Fri Sep 21
2:00 PM
Elizabethtown
vs. Marietta
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM
Elizabethtown
vs. Mount Union
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
Fri Sep 21
5:00 PM
Scranton
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
JWU Invitational
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
Catholic
vs. Cabrini
@ Stockton Osprey Classic
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Goucher
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
at Susquehanna
Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
Fri Sep 21
8:00 PM
Catholic
vs. FDU-Florham
@ Stockton Osprey Classic
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Lebanon Valley
at Susquehanna
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Catholic
at TBD
ITA Regionals
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Scranton
at ITA Northeast Region Championships
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
Juniata
vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Ashland, Va. Randolph-Macon Fall Invitational
Sat Sep 22
9:30 AM
Scranton
at Messiah
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Catholic
vs. Springfield
@ Stockton Osprey Classic
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
at Goucher
No Event
View Full Schedule

Landmark Conference Championships

2018-19 | 2019-20


Fall    
Sport Dates Host
Cross Country Saturday, Oct. 27 Elizabethtown
Field Hockey Semifinals: Wednesday, Oct. 31;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Soccer Semifinals: Wednesday, Oct. 31;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Soccer Semifinals: Tuesday, Oct. 30;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Volleyball Semifinals: Wednesday, Oct. 31;
Championship: Saturday, Nov. 3
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
     
Winter    
Sport Dates Host
Men's Basketball Semifinals: Wednesday, Feb. 20;
Championship: Saturday, Feb. 23
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Basketball Semifinals: Wednesday, Feb. 20;
Championship: Saturday, Feb. 23
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Swimming & Diving Friday, Feb. 15-Sunday, Feb. 17 Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Indoor Track & Field Saturday, Feb. 23 Susquehanna
     
Spring    
Sport Dates Host
Baseball Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12 Scranton
Men's Golf Saturday, May 4- Sunday, May 5 Elizabethtown
Women's Golf Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28 Drew
Men's Lacrosse Semifinals: Wednesday, May 1;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Lacrosse Semifinals: Wednesday, May 1;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Softball Friday, May 3 - Saturday,  May 4 Highest Seed
Men's Tennis Semifinals: Tuesday, April 30;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Tennis Semifinals: Wednesday, May 1;
Championship: Saturday, May 4
Semifinals: Higher Seeds;
Championship: Highest Remaining Seed
Outdoor Track & Field Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5 Goucher

Note: Men's Tennis Semifinals are Tuesdays in Odd Years, Wednesdays in Even Years; Women's Tennis Semifinals are Opposite  

Note: Men's Soccer Semifinals are Tuesday's in Odd Years, Wednesdays in Even Years; Women's Soccer Semifinals are Opposite