2018 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Ithaca   Drew   2:00 PM
  Goucher   St. Mary's (Md.)   4:00 PM
  Wilkes   Susquehanna   Connie Harnum Classic 5:00 PM
  Alvernia   Juniata   6:00 PM
  Moravian   DeSales   7:00 PM
  Scranton   Muhlenberg   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 01 Franklin & Marshall or Kean   Susquehanna   Connie Harnum Classic Consolation/Championship TBA
  Drew   Cabrini   12:00 PM
  Catholic   TCNJ   1:00 PM
  Dickinson   Elizabethtown   3:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 02 Ramapo   Moravian   12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 04 East. Mennonite   Goucher   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 Catholic   Gettysburg   4:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Swarthmore   7:00 PM
  Wm. Paterson   Scranton   7:00 PM
  Lebanon Valley   Juniata   7:00 PM
  Drew   Widener   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 Moravian   Wm. Paterson   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Keuka   Drew   10:00 AM
  Ramapo   Goucher   11:00 AM
  King's (Pa.)   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  Elmira   Scranton   1:00 PM
  Rowan   Catholic   1:00 PM
  Juniata   TCNJ   6:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 Ferrum   Goucher   2:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 10 Cedar Crest   Moravian   7:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 Stevenson   Catholic   6:00 PM
  Messiah   Juniata   7:00 PM
  Scranton   Misericordia   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 Goucher   Delaware Valley   TBA
  Susquehanna   York (Pa.)   4:30 PM
  Ursinus   Elizabethtown   5:00 PM
  Delaware Valley   Moravian   5:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 13 King's (Pa.)   Scranton   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 Juniata   Bridgewater (Va.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Washington and Lee   Elizabethtown   TBA
  Chris. Newport   Catholic   11:00 AM
  Scranton   Arcadia   12:00 PM
  Moravian   Bryn Athyn   1:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Ithaca   2:00 PM
  Juniata   East. Mennonite   3:00 PM
  Goucher   Randolph-Macon   6:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 Marywood   Scranton   4:00 PM
  Goucher   Frostburg St.   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 York (Pa.)   Elizabethtown   4:30 PM
  Wilkes   Moravian   7:00 PM
  Catholic   Messiah   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 20 Wilson   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 * Susquehanna   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Drew   3:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Mary Washington   Catholic   6:00 PM
  Scranton   Wilkes   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Immaculata   Goucher   4:00 PM
  Moravian   Bryn Mawr   4:30 PM
  Albright   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  Frostburg St.   Juniata   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 * Moravian   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Catholic   5:30 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Juniata   5:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 02 Goucher   Hood   4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Catholic   Salisbury   6:00 PM
  Sage   Drew   7:00 PM
  Misericordia   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  Scranton   Albright   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 * Moravian   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Goucher   1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 07 Juniata   York (Pa.)   12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 * Moravian   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
  * Juniata   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  * Goucher   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 * Goucher   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 Susquehanna   Cabrini   7:00 PM
  Catholic   Ursinus   7:00 PM
  Moravian   Muhlenberg   7:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Dickinson   Juniata   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 18 Bryn Mawr   Drew   4:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 * Juniata   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Moravian   Catholic   5:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Marywood   Moravian   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Vassar   Scranton   7:00 PM
  Juniata   Wash. & Jeff.   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 25 Wilson   Goucher   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 * Drew   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Juniata   5:30 PM
* Conference