Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 Ithaca   3
  Goucher   1
  Elizabethtown   2
  Wilkes   1 Connie Harnum Classic
  Alvernia   0
  Moravian   0
  Scranton   2
Sat., Sep. 01 Drew   0
  Catholic   0
  Dickinson   0
  Franklin & Marshall   3 Connie Harnum Classic
Sun., Sep. 02 Ramapo   2
Tue., Sep. 04 East. Mennonite   2
Wed., Sep. 05 Catholic   1
  Susquehanna   0
  Wm. Paterson   1
  Lebanon Valley   2
  Drew   0
  Elizabethtown   0
Fri., Sep. 07 Moravian   0
  Elizabethtown   2
Sat., Sep. 08 Keuka   1
  Ramapo   2
  King's (Pa.)   2
  Elmira   0
  Rowan   4
  Juniata   1
Sun., Sep. 09 Ferrum   1
Mon., Sep. 10 Cedar Crest   0
Tue., Sep. 11 Stevenson   1
  Scranton   2
Wed., Sep. 12 Susquehanna   4
  Ursinus   3
  Delaware Valley   1
  Messiah   2
  Drew   1
  Goucher   1
Thu., Sep. 13 King's (Pa.)   1
Fri., Sep. 14 Juniata    
Sat., Sep. 15 Scranton   1
  Delaware Valley   2
  Washington and Lee   0
  Moravian   8
  Susquehanna   0
  Juniata Manheim, PA 0 Spooky Nook (Manheim, Pa.)
  Juniata    
  Goucher    
Tue., Sep. 18 Marywood   0
  Goucher   4
Wed., Sep. 19 York (Pa.)   1
  FDU-Florham   2
  Wilkes   3
  Catholic   1
Thu., Sep. 20 Wilson   0
Sat., Sep. 22 * Susquehanna   0
  * Juniata   4
  * Catholic   3
  * Goucher   3
Tue., Sep. 25 Immaculata   3
  Mary Washington   1
  Scranton   3
  Stevens   1
Wed., Sep. 26 Moravian   0
  Elizabethtown   3
  Albright   0
  Frostburg St.   1
Sat., Sep. 29 * Moravian   1
  * Scranton   6
  * Drew   0
  * Elizabethtown   1
Tue., Oct. 02 Goucher   8
Wed., Oct. 03 Wilkes   1
  Catholic   1
  Misericordia   3
  Scranton   0
Sat., Oct. 06 * Moravian   1
  * Susquehanna   1
  * Juniata   1
  * Elizabethtown   4
Sun., Oct. 07 Juniata   0
Wed., Oct. 10 * Moravian   0
  * Juniata   2
  * Goucher   0
  * Scranton   5
Sat., Oct. 13 * Goucher   1
  * Scranton   1
  * Catholic   1
  * Drew   0
Tue., Oct. 16 Susquehanna   3
  Catholic   0
  Moravian   2
Wed., Oct. 17 Swarthmore   1
  Dickinson   1
Thu., Oct. 18 Bryn Mawr   3
Sat., Oct. 20 * Juniata   4
  * Susquehanna   2
  * Elizabethtown   1
  * Moravian   0
Sun., Oct. 21 Chris. Newport   2
Tue., Oct. 23 Marywood   1
Wed., Oct. 24 Vassar   5
  Juniata   2
  Ramapo   2
  Elizabethtown   1
Thu., Oct. 25 Wilson    
Fri., Oct. 26 Sage   3
Sat., Oct. 27 * Drew   1
  * Catholic   1
  * Scranton   1
Sun., Oct. 28 * Goucher   3
Wed., Oct. 31 Susquehanna   1 Landmark Semifinals
  Scranton   1 Landmark Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 03 Scranton   0 Landmark Championship
Wed., Nov. 07 Susquehanna   0
  Widener   0 ECAC Quarterfinal
Sat., Nov. 10 Juniata   0 ECAC semi-final
* Conference