Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 Ithaca    
  Goucher    
  Wilkes     Connie Harnum Classic
  Alvernia    
  Moravian    
  Scranton    
Sat., Sep. 01 Franklin & Marshall or Kean     Connie Harnum Classic Consolation/Championship
  Drew    
  Catholic    
  Dickinson    
Sun., Sep. 02 Ramapo    
Tue., Sep. 04 East. Mennonite    
Wed., Sep. 05 Catholic    
  Susquehanna    
  Wm. Paterson    
  Lebanon Valley    
  Drew    
Fri., Sep. 07 Moravian    
Sat., Sep. 08 Keuka    
  Ramapo    
  King's (Pa.)    
  Elmira    
  Rowan    
  Juniata    
Sun., Sep. 09 Ferrum    
Mon., Sep. 10 Cedar Crest    
Tue., Sep. 11 Stevenson    
  Messiah    
  Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 12 Goucher    
  Susquehanna    
  Ursinus    
  Delaware Valley    
Thu., Sep. 13 King's (Pa.)    
Fri., Sep. 14 Juniata    
Sat., Sep. 15 Washington and Lee    
  Chris. Newport    
  Scranton    
  Moravian    
  Susquehanna    
  Juniata    
  Goucher    
Tue., Sep. 18 Marywood    
  Goucher    
Wed., Sep. 19 York (Pa.)    
  Wilkes    
  Catholic    
Thu., Sep. 20 Wilson    
Sat., Sep. 22 * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Catholic    
  * Goucher    
Tue., Sep. 25 Mary Washington    
  Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 26 Immaculata    
  Moravian    
  Albright    
  Frostburg St.    
Sat., Sep. 29 * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Drew    
  * Elizabethtown    
Tue., Oct. 02 Goucher    
Wed., Oct. 03 Catholic    
  Sage    
  Misericordia    
  Scranton    
Sat., Oct. 06 * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
Sun., Oct. 07 Juniata    
Wed., Oct. 10 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
  * Scranton    
Sat., Oct. 13 * Goucher    
  * Drew    
  * Scranton    
  * Catholic    
Tue., Oct. 16 Susquehanna    
  Catholic    
  Moravian    
Wed., Oct. 17 Dickinson    
Thu., Oct. 18 Bryn Mawr    
Sat., Oct. 20 * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Moravian    
Tue., Oct. 23 Marywood    
Wed., Oct. 24 Vassar    
  Juniata    
Thu., Oct. 25 Wilson    
Sat., Oct. 27 * Drew    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Scranton    
* Conference