Date Home/School(s) Away/Tournament Score/Results Links
Sat., Sep. 08 Susquehanna (W) McDaniel Fall Invitational  
Tue., Sep. 11 King's/Keystone Scranton (M)  
  Elizabethtown/Juniata (M) Dickinson College Fall Invitational  
Wed., Sep. 12 Scranton (M) Wilkes  
Fri., Sep. 14 Catholic/Goucher (W) Gettysburg  
Sat., Sep. 15 Juniata (M) Penn State Altoona  
  Juniata (W) Penn State Altoona  
Sun., Sep. 16 Drew (M) Middlebury Duke Invitational  
  Catholic (M) Penn St. Harrisburg Fall Invitational  
  Juniata (M) Mount Aloysius  
  Marywood (W) ESU Invitational  
  Juniata/Susquehanna (W) Mount Aloysius  
  Susquehanna (M) Carnegie Mellon Fall Invitational  
Tue., Sep. 18 Drew (M) New Jersey City  
  Catholic/Elizabethtown/Juniata/Susquehanna (M) Elizabethtown Invitational  
Thu., Sep. 20 Marywood/Wilkes Scranton (M)  
Sun., Sep. 23 Drew (W) Mount Holyoke Invitational  
  Moravian (M) Montgomery Cup  
Mon., Sep. 24 Goucher (M) North Carolina Wesleyan Fall Invtiational  
  Moravian (M) Moravian College Weyhill Classic  
  Juniata (W) Ursinus  
  Susquehanna (M) Williamsport CC Collegiate  
Sat., Sep. 29 All Teams (W) Landmark Conference Fall Preview  
Sun., Sep. 30 Scranton (M) Misericordia  
Mon., Oct. 01 Drew/Moravian (M) Muhlenberg Invitational  
Tue., Oct. 02 Drew/Goucher (W) Drew Spring Brook Invitational Cancelled
  Marywood/Scranton (W) Glenmaura National Women's Invitational  
Wed., Oct. 03 Catholic/Elizabethtown (M) Gettysburg College Fall Invitational  
Sat., Oct. 06 Catholic (W) Shenandoah Invitational  
  Misericordia Scranton (M)  
Sun., Oct. 07 Drew/Goucher (M) McDaniel Mason-Dixon Invitational  
Thu., Oct. 11 Drew (W) Stevenson Invitational Cancelled
  Moravian (M) John Makuvek Cup Postponed
Sun., Oct. 14 Drew (W) NYU Invitational  
  Catholic/Goucher (M) Revolutionary Collegiate Classic  
  Catholic (W) Revolutionary Collegiate Classic  
  Scranton Misericorida  
Mon., Oct. 15 Catholic/Moravian (M) Franklin & Marshall College Invitational  
  Marywood (W) Atlantic East Fall Break Tournament  
Thu., Oct. 18 Moravian (M) John Makuvek Cup  
Fri., Oct. 19 Marywood (W) Lebanon Valley Invitational  
Sun., Oct. 21 All Landmark Men's Teams (M) Landmark Conference Fall Preview  
  Scranton (M) Biondi Memorial  
Mon., Oct. 22 Catholic/Goucher (W) Eastern Fall Invitational  
  Catholic (M) Eastern University Fall Invitational  
Mon., Oct. 29 Juniata (M) Arcadia  
  Juniata (W) Arcadia  
Mon., Mar. 04 Drew/Goucher (M) Pfeiffer Invitational  
  Drew/Goucher (W) Pfeiffer Invitational  
Sat., Mar. 23 Drew (W) Ursinus Revolutionary Collegiate Classic  
Sun., Mar. 24 Catholic (M) Catholic Invitational  
  Catholic (W) Catholic Invitational  
Mon., Mar. 25 Elizabethtown/Juniata/Susquehanna (M) Dickinson Spring Invitational  
Sat., Mar. 30 Drew (M) NYU Spring Invitaitonal  
  Goucher (M) McDaniel Spring Invitational  
  Susquehanna (W) McDaniel Spring Invitational  
  Catholic (M) Eagle Invitational  
  Catholic/Goucher (W) Eagle Invitational  
Mon., Apr. 01 Elizabethtown/Moravian (M) Lebanon Valley Invitational  
Tue., Apr. 02 Moravian (M) Alvernia University Invitational  
  Marywood/Scranton (W) Keystone  
Thu., Apr. 04 Elizabethtown (M) Elizabethtown Invitational  
  Elizabethtown/Juniata (W) Elizabethtown Invitational  
  Scranton (M) King's  
Sat., Apr. 06 Catholic/Drew/Juniata/Scranton/Susquehanna (W) Susquehanna Spring Invitaitonal  
  Elizabethtown/Goucher (W) York College Spartan Invitational  
  Goucher (M) Towson Spring Invitational  
  Catholic/Susquehanna (M) Susquehanna Spring Invitational  
Sun., Apr. 07 Scranton (W) Misericordia  
Mon., Apr. 08 Juniata (M) Widener  
  Drew (W) Muhlenberg Invitational  
  Juniata (W) Widener  
Tue., Apr. 09 Moravian (M) Ursinus College Invitational  
  Scranton (M) Marywood  
Thu., Apr. 11 Juniata/Moravian/Scranton/Susquehanna (M) Moravian College Spring Invitational  
Fri., Apr. 12 Elizabethtown (W) Lebanon Valley Invitational  
Sat., Apr. 13 Drew/Susquehanna (M) Rosemont Rave Invitaitonal  
  Susquehanna (W) Gettysburg Spring Invitational  
  Scranton (W) Marywood  
Sun., Apr. 14 Catholic/Goucher (M) Goucher Spring Invitational  
  Catholic/Goucher (W) Goucher Spring Invitational  
  Moravian/Scranton (M) Glenmaura National Collegiate Invitational  
Tue., Apr. 16 Elizabethtown/Juniata (M) Gettysburg Spring Invitational  
Thu., Apr. 18 Scranton (W) Wilkes/Keystone  
  Scranton (M) Marywood/Centenary  
Mon., Apr. 22 Drew/Susquehanna (M) Drew Spring Brook Invitational  
  Scranton (M) Keystone/King's  
  Scranton (W) Misericordia  
  Juniata (W) Arcadia  
  Juniata (M) Arcadia  
Sat., Apr. 27 All Landmark Teams (W) Landmark Conference Championship  
Fri., May. 03 All Landmark Teams (M) Landmark Conference Championship  
Bold: Home event