Date Home/School(s) Away/Tournament Score/Results Links
Tue., Sep. 11 King's/Keystone Scranton (M)  
  Juniata (M) Dickinson College Fall Invitational  
Sat., Sep. 15 Juniata (M) Penn State Altoona  
Sun., Sep. 16 Drew (M) Middlebury Duke Invitational  
  Catholic (M) Penn St. Harrisburg Fall Invitational  
  Juniata (M) Mount Aloysius  
Tue., Sep. 18 Drew (M) New Jersey City  
  Catholic/Elizabethtown/Juniata (M) Elizabethtown Invitational  
Thu., Sep. 20 Marywood/Wilkes Scranton (M)  
Fri., Sep. 21 Scranton (M) Keystone  
Sun., Sep. 23 Drew (W) Mount Holyoke Invitational  
  Moravian (M) Montgomery Cup  
Mon., Sep. 24 Goucher (M) North Carolina Wesleyan Fall Invtiational  
  Moravian (M) Moravian College Weyhill Classic  
Sat., Sep. 29 Drew (W) Landmark Conference Fall Preview  
Mon., Oct. 01 Drew/Moravian (M) Muhlenberg Invitational  
Tue., Oct. 02 Drew/Goucher (W) Drew Spring Brook Invitational  
Wed., Oct. 03 Catholic (M) Gettysburg College Fall Invitational  
Sun., Oct. 07 Drew/Goucher (M) McDaniel Mason-Dixon Invitational  
Thu., Oct. 11 Drew (W) Stevenson Invitational  
  Moravian (M) John Makuvek Cup  
Sun., Oct. 14 Drew (W) NYU Invitational  
  Catholic/Goucher (M) Revolutionary Collegiate Classic  
  Goucher (W) Revolutionary Collegiate Classic  
Mon., Oct. 15 Catholic/Moravian (M) Franklin & Marshall College Invitational  
Sun., Oct. 21 Drew/Goucher/Moravian/Juniata/Scranton (M) Landmark Conference Fall Preview  
  Scranton (M) Biondi Memorial  
Mon., Oct. 22 Goucher (W) Eastern Fall Invitational  
  Moravian (M) Lebanon Valley College Fall Invitational  
  Catholic (M) Eastern University Fall Invitational  
Mon., Oct. 29 Juniata (M) Arcadia