Date Home/School(s) Away/Tournament Score/Results Links
Mon., Sep. 04 Scranton (W) Wilkes/Misericordia Match Play
Wed., Sep. 06 Scranton (M) King's College Invitational Postponed
Fri., Sep. 08 Scranton (M) Misericordia Invitational  
Sat., Sep. 09 Wilkes/Marywood Scranton (W) Match Play
Sun., Sep. 10 Moravian (M) Swarthmore College Invitational  
Mon., Sep. 11 Goucher (M) Bay Creek Invitational  
  Goucher (W) Bay Creek Invitational  
Thu., Sep. 14 Keystone/Marywood Scranton (M)  
  Marywood Scranton (W) Match Play
Sat., Sep. 16 Drew (M) Middlebury Duke Nelson Invitational  
  Juniata (W) Penn St. Altoona  
  Juniata (M) Penn St. Altoona  
Sun., Sep. 17 Juniata (W) Mount Aloysius College Invitational  
  Juniata (M) Mount Aloysius College Invitational  
Tue., Sep. 19 Elizabethtown/Moravian/Susquehanna (M) Elizabethtown Invitational  
  King's/Wilkes Scranton (M)  
Fri., Sep. 22 Scranton (M) Keystone  
  Keystone Marywood (W) Match Play
Sat., Sep. 23 Drew (W) Mt. Holyoke College Invitational  
  Goucher/Juniata/Marywood/Scranton/Susquehanna (W) Landmark Conference Fall Invitational  
Sun., Sep. 24 Goucher (M) Don Scalf Memorial Golf Tournament  
Mon., Sep. 25 Elizabethtown/Moravian/Susquehanna (M) LVC Dutchmen Fall Invitational  
Thu., Sep. 28 Elizabethtown/Juniata/Moravian (M) Moravian Fall Invitational  
  Scranton (M) King's/Wilkes  
Sat., Sep. 30 Drew (M) McDaniel Invitational  
  Elizabethtown/Goucher/Juniata/Moravian/Scranton/Susquehanna (M) Landmark Conference Fall Invitational  
Sun., Oct. 01 Scranton (W) Misericordia Match Play
Mon., Oct. 02 Drew/Moravian (M) Muhlenberg Fall Invitational  
Tue., Oct. 03 Drew/Goucher/Juniata/Scranton (W) Drew Spring Brook Women’s Fall Invitational  
Wed., Oct. 04 Elizabethtown/Susquehanna (M) Gettysburg Fall Invitational  
Sat., Oct. 07 Susquehanna (M) Stevenson Fall Invitational  
Sun., Oct. 08 Misericordia Marywood (W) Match Play
Tue., Oct. 10 Elizabethtown (M) Alvernia Fall Invitational  
  Susquehanna (M) Williamsport CC Invitational  
Thu., Oct. 12 Moravian (M) John Makuvek Cup  
Sat., Oct. 14 Marywood (W) East Stroudsburg Fall Classic  
Sun., Oct. 15 Goucher (M) Revolutionary Collegiate Classic  
  Drew (W) NYU Fall Women’s Invitational  
  Scranton (M) Biondi Memorial  
Mon., Oct. 16 Moravian (M) Franklin & Marshall College Fall Invitational  
Mon., Oct. 23 Drew/Goucher/Juniata (M) Goucher College Invitational  
  Drew/Goucher/Juniata (W) Goucher College Invitational  
Sun., Mar. 18 Goucher (M) UMW Eagle Invitational  
  Goucher (W) UMW Eagle Invitational  
Sun., Mar. 25 Susquehanna (W) Millersville Invitational Postponed
Tue., Mar. 27 Goucher (M) Thomas Jefferson  
  Moravian (M) Alvernia Invitational  
Wed., Mar. 28 Elizabethtown/Juniata/Susquehanna (M) Dickinson Spring Invitational  
Sat., Mar. 31 Drew (M) Scotland Run Shootout  
  Drew (W) Scotland Run Shootout  
Mon., Apr. 02 Elizabethtown/Susquehanna (M) LVC Dutchmen Spring Invitational Postponed
  Drew/Scranton (W) Muhlenberg Spring Invitational  
Wed., Apr. 04 Drew/Juniata/Moravian/Susquehanna (M) Moravian Invitational Postponed
  Scranton (M) King's  
Thu., Apr. 05 Elizabethtown/Juniata/Moravian/Susquehanna (M) Elizabethtown Blue Jay Classic  
  Scranton (M) Misericorida  
Sat., Apr. 07 Scranton (M) Wilkes  
  Drew/Susquehanna (W) McDaniel Spring Invitational  
  Scranton (W) Keystone/Wilkes  
Sun., Apr. 08 Drew/Goucher (M) NYU Invitational  
  Susquehanna (M) Carnegie Mellon Tournament  
Mon., Apr. 09 Goucher (W) Stevenson Spring Invitational  
Tue., Apr. 10 Moravian/Susquehanna (M) Ursinus Invitational  
  Scranton (M) Marywood  
Thu., Apr. 12 Scranton (W) Marywood  
  Drew/Juniata/Moravian/Susquehanna (M) Moravian Invitational  
Fri., Apr. 13 Scranton (M) Keystone  
Sat., Apr. 14 Elizabethtown (W) LVC Lady Dutchmen Spring Invitational  
Sun., Apr. 15 Drew (M) Rosemont Raven Invitational  
Mon., Apr. 16 Moravian (M) Arcadia Invitatioanl  
  Scranton (M) King's/Keystone  
  Goucher (W) Arcadia Spring Invitational  
  Scranton (W) Keystone  
Tue., Apr. 17 Elizabethtown/Juniata/Susquehanna (M) Gettysburg Spring Invitational  
  Goucher (M) Thomas Jefferson  
Wed., Apr. 18 Scranton (M) Wilkes/Marywood  
Thu., Apr. 19 Scranton (W) Keystone  
Sun., Apr. 22 Drew (W) Ithaca Invitational  
  Goucher (W) Thomas Jefferson  
Mon., Apr. 23 Drew/Juniata (M) Spring Brook Invitational  
  Goucher/Moravian/Scranton/Susquehanna (M) Glenmaura National Collegiate Invitational  
Tue., Apr. 24 Juniata (W) Juniata College Women's Golf Invitational  
Sun., Apr. 29 All Teams (W) Landmark Conference Championships  
Sun., May. 06 All Teams (M) Landmark Conference Championships  
Bold: Home event