Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

02/21 mbkb at Juniata L, 77-70
02/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 63-54
02/17 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 66-61
02/14 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 74-72

Upcoming Games

03/17 at Mary Washington Open
04/07 at Mary Washington Relays
04/21 at Gallaudet Bison Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 mbkb at Moravian L, 96-91
02/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 83-55
02/17 mbkb at Juniata L, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Moravian L, 93-81
02/14 wbkb vs. Moravian L, 71-60

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb at Juniata L, 78-55
02/17 wbkb at Susquehanna W, 81-56
02/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 94-74
02/14 mbkb at Catholic L, 74-72
02/14 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 66-61

Upcoming Games

03/03 at Tufts Last Chance Meet
03/16 at Washington & Lee Carnival
03/24 at
04/07 at Millersville Metrics
04/13 at Messiah Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 78-55
02/21 mbkb vs. Catholic W, 77-70
02/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 83-55
02/17 mbkb vs. Drew W, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-71

Upcoming Games

02/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
02/24 wbkb at Scranton 3:00 PM
03/24 vs.
04/07 at Frostburg Invitational
04/18 at Ship Mid-Week
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb at Scranton L, 67-45
02/21 mbkb vs. Drew W, 96-91
02/17 wbkb at Catholic L, 63-54
02/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Drew W, 71-60

Upcoming Games

02/24 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
03/24 at Lynchburg (Va.) College Alumni Invitational
03/31 at Lafayette College 7-Way Meet
04/07 at Muhlenberg College Invitational
04/21 vs. Greyhound Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 67-45
02/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 72-24
02/17 mbkb at Goucher W, 77-60
02/14 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 83-82
02/14 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 64-47

Upcoming Games

02/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
03/31 at Roadrunner Invitational
04/21 at All-American Meet
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 81-56
02/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 94-74
02/14 wbkb at Scranton L, 64-47
02/14 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 83-82
02/10 wbkb at Drew W, 59-55

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-13 .500 5-9 .357 Lost 1 6-7 5-4 2-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 69.6 47.6 32.2 68.8 33.8 13.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Penn St.-Altoona Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament @ Mount Aloysius College W, 90-53 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Bethany (W.V.) Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament @ Coaches vs Cancer Tournament (at Mt. Aloysius) L, 68-75 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Washington and Jefferson W, 85-59 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 Marymount (Va.) W, 69-53 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Scranton * L, 61-78 Final
Mon., Dec. 05 Carnegie Mellon W, 62-58 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 St. Joseph's (VT) Doc Greene Tournament W, 93-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Case Western Reserve Doc Greene Tournament - Championship Game L, 60-66 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 at Pitt.-Bradford W, 74-72 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Alvernia DeSales Holiday Tournament @ Center Valley, Pa. L, 57-66 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln) DeSales Holiday Tournament @ Center Valley, Pa. W, 65-54 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 Lancaster Bible W, 77-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Catholic * L, 64-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Goucher * W, 75-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Drew * L, 73-88 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Susquehanna * L, 59-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Moravian * L, 97-99 Final - 2OT
Wed., Jan. 25 at Elizabethtown * W, 72-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Catholic * W, 81-71 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Susquehanna * L, 57-83 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Scranton * L, 61-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Elizabethtown * L, 58-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Moravian * L, 66-82 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Goucher * W, 58-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Drew * W, 71-67 Final
Wed., Mar. 01 at Westminster (Pa.) ECAC Tournament L, 57-71 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

Feb 24 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moravian
at Juniata
Landmark Championship