Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

02/21 mbkb at Juniata L, 77-70
02/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 63-54
02/17 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 66-61
02/14 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 74-72

Upcoming Games

03/17 at Mary Washington Open
04/07 at Mary Washington Relays
04/21 at Gallaudet Bison Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 mbkb at Moravian L, 96-91
02/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 83-55
02/17 mbkb at Juniata L, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Moravian L, 93-81
02/14 wbkb vs. Moravian L, 71-60

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb at Juniata L, 78-55
02/17 wbkb at Susquehanna W, 81-56
02/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 94-74
02/14 mbkb at Catholic L, 74-72
02/14 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 66-61

Upcoming Games

03/03 at Tufts Last Chance Meet
03/16 at Washington & Lee Carnival
03/24 at
04/07 at Millersville Metrics
04/13 at Messiah Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 78-55
02/21 mbkb vs. Catholic W, 77-70
02/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 83-55
02/17 mbkb vs. Drew W, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-71

Upcoming Games

02/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
02/24 wbkb at Scranton 3:00 PM
03/24 vs.
04/07 at Frostburg Invitational
04/18 at Ship Mid-Week
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb at Scranton L, 67-45
02/21 mbkb vs. Drew W, 96-91
02/17 wbkb at Catholic L, 63-54
02/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Drew W, 71-60

Upcoming Games

02/24 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
03/24 at Lynchburg (Va.) College Alumni Invitational
03/31 at Lafayette College 7-Way Meet
04/07 at Muhlenberg College Invitational
04/21 vs. Greyhound Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 67-45
02/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 72-24
02/17 mbkb at Goucher W, 77-60
02/14 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 83-82
02/14 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 64-47

Upcoming Games

02/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
03/31 at Roadrunner Invitational
04/21 at All-American Meet
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 81-56
02/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 94-74
02/14 wbkb at Scranton L, 64-47
02/14 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 83-82
02/10 wbkb at Drew W, 59-55

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-19 .208 2-12 .143 Lost 3 4-7 1-9 0-3
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
24 63.9 41.7 33.8 62.2 33.6 11.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Stevenson W, 80-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Wesley Rinso Marquette Tournament @ Annville, Pa. L, 70-72 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 vs. Penn St. Mont Alto Rinso Marquette Tournament Consolation @ Annville, Pa. L, 70-76 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Wilkes L, 52-63 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Haverford W, 76-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Moravian * L, 63-76 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 Cairn W, 68-67 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Washington College L, 56-64 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 Lebanon Valley L, 61-73 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 at Springfield L, 64-86 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Springfield, Mass. L, 69-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Scranton * L, 55-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Catholic * L, 59-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Susquehanna * L, 61-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Drew * L, 64-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Goucher * W, 70-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Juniata * L, 65-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Scranton * L, 48-81 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Drew * L, 64-82 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Moravian * L, 63-79 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Juniata * W, 62-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Goucher * L, 65-77 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Catholic * L, 60-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Susquehanna * L, 69-82 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

Feb 24 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moravian
at Juniata
Landmark Championship