Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc vs. Susquehanna T, 0-0
09/23 vball vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Susquehanna L, 2-1
09/23 vball at Stevenson L, 3-0
09/23 fh at Susquehanna W, 4-1

Upcoming Games

09/26 fh at Mary Washington 4:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 4:00 PM
09/27 msoc at Salisbury 4:00 PM
09/27 vball vs. McDaniel 7:00 PM
09/29 mten vs. TBA TBA
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc vs. Elizabethtown W, 6-0
09/23 fh at Elizabethtown L, 5-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Elizabethtown L, 2-1
09/20 msoc at TCNJ W, 2-1
09/20 fh at FDU-Florham L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 msoc vs. New York U. 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. Stevens 7:00 PM
09/30 fh vs. Moravian 1:00 PM
09/30 wsoc at Moravian 1:00 PM
09/30 mten at Farmingdale State 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/25 vball vs. Dickinson W, 3-0
09/24 wten at Millersville W, 6-3
09/24 mten at Millersville L, 9-0
09/23 msoc at Drew L, 6-0
09/23 vball at Arcadia W, 3-1

Upcoming Games

09/27 fh vs. Eastern 4:30 PM
09/27 wsoc at York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Messiah 7:30 PM
09/30 vball vs. Moravian 12:00 PM
09/30 wsoc vs. Scranton 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 vball at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
09/23 fh at Juniata L, 1-0
09/23 msoc vs. Juniata T, 2-2
09/23 vball vs. Shenandoah L, 3-1
09/23 wsoc vs. Juniata L, 3-2

Upcoming Games

09/26 wten at Dickinson 4:30 PM
09/26 msoc at Hood 7:00 PM
09/26 wsoc vs. McDaniel 7:00 PM
09/28 fh at Immaculata 7:00 PM
09/29 mten vs. ITA Southeast Regional TBA
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 fh vs. Goucher W, 1-0
09/23 msoc at Goucher T, 2-2
09/23 vball vs. Roger Williams W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc at Goucher W, 3-2
09/23 vball vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 wsoc vs. St. Vincent 7:30 PM
09/27 fh at Frostburg St. 4:00 PM
09/28 wten vs. St. Vincent 4:00 PM
09/28 msoc vs. Penn St.-Altoona 7:30 PM
09/29 vball at Eastern 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/26 mten vs. Marywood Postponed
09/25 vball at Marywood W, 3-0
09/25 mten vs. DeSales L, 6-3
09/24 wten vs. vs. ITA Southeast Tournament T, 0-0
09/23 vball at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 fh vs. Bryn Mawr 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc at King's (Pa.) 5:00 PM
09/30 mten vs. ITA Southeast Tournament TBA
09/30 vball at Elizabethtown 12:00 PM
09/30 wsoc vs. Drew 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/25 mten at Marywood W, 9-0
09/23 msoc vs. Moravian L, 2-0
09/23 vball vs. Lycoming W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Moravian W, 1-0
09/23 fh at Moravian W, 7-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 wsoc at Wilkes 4:30 PM
09/26 wten at Lebanon Valley 4:30 PM
09/26 vball vs. Oneonta 6:00 PM
09/26 fh vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc at Catholic T, 0-0
09/23 vball vs. Eastern W, 3-1
09/23 wsoc at Catholic W, 2-1
09/23 fh vs. Catholic L, 4-1
09/23 vball vs. Johns Hopkins L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 vball vs. Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:30 PM
09/27 vball at Lycoming 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM
09/27 fh at Albright 7:00 PM
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-20 .200 2-12 .143 Lost 2 3-6 0-10 2-4
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 63.7 42.4 33.6 71.7 33.8 11.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 at Salisbury L, 52-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Baruch @ Buffalo, N.Y. L, 48-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Utica Medaille Tournament @ Buffalo, N.Y. W, 67-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Hood L, 55-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. St. Vincent Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational @ Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 73-81 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 vs. Mt. Aloysius Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational @ Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 90-72 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 Eastern L, 53-70 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Towson # L, 37-99 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Susquehanna * L, 62-68 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Gallaudet L, 72-83 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Stevenson W, 65-64 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. Alvernia @ Miami, Fla. L, 44-67 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 vs. Gwynedd Mercy @ Miami, Fla. L, 62-82 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Drew * L, 65-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Juniata * L, 61-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Scranton * W, 81-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Catholic * L, 61-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Elizabethtown * L, 62-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Moravian * L, 69-84 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Drew * L, 60-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Catholic * L, 54-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Susquehanna * L, 63-84 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Moravian * L, 74-81 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Elizabethtown * W, 77-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Juniata * L, 52-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Scranton * L, 70-85 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.