Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Scranton L, 62-50
01/20 mbkb vs. Scranton W, 76-52
01/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 68-31
01/17 mbkb vs. Goucher W, 90-64
01/13 wbkb at Moravian L, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Howard 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Juniata 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Susquehanna L, 50-47
01/20 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 98-65
01/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 84-54
01/17 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 75-52
01/13 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Scranton 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Goucher 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Goucher 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Goucher 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Goucher W, 75-26
01/20 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Drew L, 84-54
01/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 75-52
01/13 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Juniata 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 7:00 PM
01/27 at Seamus McElligott Invitational
01/27 s&d at McDaniel 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Scranton 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 75-26
01/20 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-64
01/17 wbkb vs. Catholic L, 68-31
01/13 wbkb at Scranton L, 66-41

Upcoming Games

01/22 wbkb vs. Stevenson 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Moravian 7:00 PM
01/26 s&d at Johns Hopkins Invite 6:00 p.m.
01/27 s&d vs. Drew 1:00 p.m.
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 74-61
01/20 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 76-65
01/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 70-68
01/17 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 65-46
01/13 mbkb at Drew L, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Marywood 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Catholic 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Catholic 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Juniata L, 74-61
01/20 mbkb at Juniata L, 76-65
01/17 wbkb at Scranton L, 98-94
01/17 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 75-63
01/13 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Goucher 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Goucher 7:00 PM
01/27 mbkb at Susquehanna 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Susquehanna 4:00 PM
01/31 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Catholic W, 62-50
01/20 mbkb at Catholic L, 76-52
01/17 mbkb at Moravian W, 75-63
01/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 98-94
01/13 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 66-41

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Drew 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Drew 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Susquehanna 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Elizabethtown 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Drew W, 50-47
01/20 mbkb vs. Drew L, 98-65
01/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 65-46
01/17 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 70-68
01/13 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb at Catholic 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb vs. Catholic 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Scranton 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Moravian 4:00 PM
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-20 .200 2-12 .143 Lost 2 3-6 0-10 2-4
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 63.7 42.4 33.6 71.7 33.8 11.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 at Salisbury L, 52-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Baruch @ Buffalo, N.Y. L, 48-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Utica Medaille Tournament @ Buffalo, N.Y. W, 67-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Hood L, 55-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. St. Vincent Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational @ Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 73-81 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 vs. Mt. Aloysius Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational @ Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 90-72 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 Eastern L, 53-70 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Towson # L, 37-99 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Susquehanna * L, 62-68 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Gallaudet L, 72-83 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Stevenson W, 65-64 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. Alvernia @ Miami, Fla. L, 44-67 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 vs. Gwynedd Mercy @ Miami, Fla. L, 62-82 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Drew * L, 65-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Juniata * L, 61-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Scranton * W, 81-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Catholic * L, 61-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Elizabethtown * L, 62-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Moravian * L, 69-84 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Drew * L, 60-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Catholic * L, 54-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Susquehanna * L, 63-84 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Moravian * L, 74-81 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Elizabethtown * W, 77-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Juniata * L, 52-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Scranton * L, 70-85 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

Jan 24 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Drew
at Scranton
Jan 24 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moravian
at Goucher
Jan 24 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Catholic
at Susquehanna
Jan 24 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Elizabethtown
at Juniata
Jan 27 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moravian
at Susquehanna
Jan 27 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Goucher
at Drew
Jan 27 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Scranton
at Elizabethtown
Jan 27 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Catholic
at Juniata
Jan 31 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Catholic
at Goucher
Jan 31 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moravian
at Scranton
Jan 31 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Susquehanna
at Juniata
Jan 31 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Drew
at Elizabethtown