Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/20 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 11-1
05/19 bsb vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 13-5
05/18 bsb vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-6
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb vs. Juniata Cancelled
05/07 wten at Elizabethtown L, 5-0
05/06 bsb vs. Juniata W, 7-6
05/06 bsb vs. Juniata W, 6-5
05/06 wlax at Catholic L, 16-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-9 .654 9-5 .643 Lost 2 10-3 6-6 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 74.1 43.5 33.6 73.8 34.6 11.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Hamilton Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament @ Arlington, Va. W, 76-67 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 at Marymount (Va.) W, 74-59 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at Wesley W, 75-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Drew * W, 84-81 Final
Mon., Dec. 05 DeSales W, 81-56 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 at St. Vincent L, 64-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Neumann L, 63-83 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Elmira W, 83-60 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 Gettysburg W, 72-59 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 Arcadia CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic W, 85-77 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Stockton CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic W, 81-70 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 Swarthmore L, 51-88 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Juniata * W, 65-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Elizabethtown * W, 80-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Moravian * W, 89-84 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 18 at Goucher * W, 81-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Scranton * L, 71-92 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Susquehanna * L, 83-89 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Juniata * L, 71-81 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 Goucher * W, 66-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Drew * W, 85-80 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Susquehanna * L, 64-88 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Scranton * W, 63-62 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Elizabethtown * W, 70-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Moravian * L, 82-90 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Scranton Landmark Semifinals L, 68-75 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.