Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc vs. Susquehanna T, 0-0
09/23 vball vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Susquehanna L, 2-1
09/23 vball at Stevenson L, 3-0
09/23 fh at Susquehanna W, 4-1

Upcoming Games

09/23 wten vs. TBA TBA
09/24 wten vs. TBA TBA
09/26 fh at Mary Washington 4:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 4:00 PM
09/27 msoc at Salisbury 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc vs. Elizabethtown W, 6-0
09/23 fh at Elizabethtown L, 5-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Elizabethtown L, 2-1
09/20 msoc at TCNJ W, 2-1
09/20 fh at FDU-Florham L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/23 xc at Bard Raptors Invitational 11:45 a.m.
09/26 msoc vs. New York U. 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. Stevens 7:00 PM
09/30 fh vs. Moravian 1:00 PM
09/30 wsoc at Moravian 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc at Drew L, 6-0
09/23 vball at Arcadia W, 3-1
09/23 fh vs. Drew W, 5-0
09/23 wsoc at Drew W, 2-1
09/23 vball vs. Washington College W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/24 wten at Millersville 12:00 PM
09/24 mten at Millersville 12:00 PM
09/25 vball vs. Dickinson 7:00 PM
09/27 fh vs. Eastern 4:30 PM
09/27 wsoc at York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 vball at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
09/23 fh at Juniata L, 1-0
09/23 msoc vs. Juniata T, 2-2
09/23 vball vs. Shenandoah L, 3-1
09/23 wsoc vs. Juniata L, 3-2

Upcoming Games

09/24 at Don Scalf Memorial Golf Tournament
09/26 wten at Dickinson 4:30 PM
09/26 msoc at Hood 7:00 PM
09/26 wsoc vs. McDaniel 7:00 PM
09/28 fh at Immaculata 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 fh vs. Goucher W, 1-0
09/23 msoc at Goucher T, 2-2
09/23 vball vs. Roger Williams W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc at Goucher W, 3-2
09/23 vball vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 wsoc vs. St. Vincent 7:30 PM
09/27 fh at Frostburg St. 4:00 PM
09/28 wten vs. St. Vincent 4:00 PM
09/28 msoc vs. Penn St.-Altoona 7:30 PM
09/29 vball at Eastern 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 vball at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0
09/23 msoc at Scranton W, 2-0
09/23 vball vs. Haverford W, 3-1
09/23 wsoc at Scranton L, 1-0
09/23 fh vs. Scranton L, 7-0

Upcoming Games

09/23 wten vs. vs. ITA Southeast Tournament TBA
09/24 wten vs. vs. ITA Southeast Tournament TBA
09/25 mten vs. DeSales 4:00 PM
09/25 vball at Marywood 7:00 PM
09/26 mten vs. Marywood 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc vs. Moravian L, 2-0
09/23 vball vs. Lycoming W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Moravian W, 1-0
09/23 fh at Moravian W, 7-0
09/23 vball vs. Keystone W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/23 wten vs. ITA Northeast Region Championships TBA
09/24 wten vs. ITA Northeast Region Championships TBA
09/25 mten at Marywood 4:00 PM
09/26 wsoc at Wilkes 4:30 PM
09/26 wten at Lebanon Valley 4:30 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc at Catholic T, 0-0
09/23 vball vs. Eastern W, 3-1
09/23 wsoc at Catholic W, 2-1
09/23 fh vs. Catholic L, 4-1
09/23 vball vs. Johns Hopkins L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 vball vs. Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:30 PM
09/27 vball at Lycoming 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM
09/27 fh at Albright 7:00 PM
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-9 .654 9-5 .643 Lost 2 10-3 6-6 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 74.1 43.5 33.6 73.8 34.6 11.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Hamilton Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament @ Arlington, Va. W, 76-67 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 at Marymount (Va.) W, 74-59 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at Wesley W, 75-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Drew * W, 84-81 Final
Mon., Dec. 05 DeSales W, 81-56 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 at St. Vincent L, 64-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Neumann L, 63-83 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Elmira W, 83-60 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 Gettysburg W, 72-59 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 Arcadia CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic W, 85-77 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Stockton CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic W, 81-70 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 Swarthmore L, 51-88 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Juniata * W, 65-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Elizabethtown * W, 80-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Moravian * W, 89-84 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 18 at Goucher * W, 81-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Scranton * L, 71-92 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Susquehanna * L, 83-89 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Juniata * L, 71-81 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 Goucher * W, 66-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Drew * W, 85-80 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Susquehanna * L, 64-88 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Scranton * W, 63-62 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Elizabethtown * W, 70-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Moravian * L, 82-90 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Scranton Landmark Semifinals L, 68-75 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.