Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

02/21 mbkb at Juniata L, 77-70
02/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 63-54
02/17 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 66-61
02/14 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 74-72

Upcoming Games

03/17 at Mary Washington Open
04/07 at Mary Washington Relays
04/21 at Gallaudet Bison Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 mbkb at Moravian L, 96-91
02/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 83-55
02/17 mbkb at Juniata L, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Moravian L, 93-81
02/14 wbkb vs. Moravian L, 71-60

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb at Juniata L, 78-55
02/17 wbkb at Susquehanna W, 81-56
02/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 94-74
02/14 mbkb at Catholic L, 74-72
02/14 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 66-61

Upcoming Games

03/03 at Tufts Last Chance Meet
03/16 at Washington & Lee Carnival
03/24 at
04/07 at Millersville Metrics
04/13 at Messiah Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 78-55
02/21 mbkb vs. Catholic W, 77-70
02/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 83-55
02/17 mbkb vs. Drew W, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-71

Upcoming Games

02/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
02/24 wbkb at Scranton 3:00 PM
03/24 vs.
04/07 at Frostburg Invitational
04/18 at Ship Mid-Week
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb at Scranton L, 67-45
02/21 mbkb vs. Drew W, 96-91
02/17 wbkb at Catholic L, 63-54
02/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Drew W, 71-60

Upcoming Games

02/24 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
03/24 at Lynchburg (Va.) College Alumni Invitational
03/31 at Lafayette College 7-Way Meet
04/07 at Muhlenberg College Invitational
04/21 vs. Greyhound Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 67-45
02/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 72-24
02/17 mbkb at Goucher W, 77-60
02/14 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 83-82
02/14 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 64-47

Upcoming Games

02/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
03/31 at Roadrunner Invitational
04/21 at All-American Meet
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 81-56
02/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 94-74
02/14 wbkb at Scranton L, 64-47
02/14 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 83-82
02/10 wbkb at Drew W, 59-55

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-14 .440 5-9 .357 Lost 5 7-6 4-6 0-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 75.2 43.6 35.5 63.8 39.2 14.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 18 Hunter Rose City Classic W, 76-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 New York U. Rose City Classic Championship L, 78-84 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at King's (Pa.) L, 80-99 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Wilkes W, 90-84 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Catholic * L, 81-84 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 at FDU-Florham L, 64-72 Final
Thu., Dec. 08 Farmingdale State W, 81-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 St. Elizabeth W, 76-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Rutgers-Newark W, 67-57 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. SUNY Canton Tampa Bay Shootout @ Tampa Prep: Tampa, Fla. L, 72-74 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Wentworth Tampa Bay Shootout Third-Place Game @ Tampa Prep; Tampa, Fla. L, 80-84 Final
Mon., Jan. 02 Mt. Aloysius W, 117-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Goucher * W, 68-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Moravian * L, 64-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Juniata * W, 88-73 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Elizabethtown * W, 69-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Susquehanna * L, 75-81 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Scranton * L, 39-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Goucher * W, 64-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 Elizabethtown * W, 82-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Catholic * L, 80-85 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Scranton * L, 68-82 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Susquehanna * L, 74-85 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Moravian * L, 80-87 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Juniata * L, 67-71 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

Feb 24 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moravian
at Juniata
Landmark Championship