Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc vs. Susquehanna T, 0-0
09/23 vball vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Susquehanna L, 2-1
09/23 vball at Stevenson L, 3-0
09/23 fh at Susquehanna W, 4-1

Upcoming Games

09/26 fh at Mary Washington 4:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 4:00 PM
09/27 msoc at Salisbury 4:00 PM
09/27 vball vs. McDaniel 7:00 PM
09/29 mten vs. TBA TBA
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc vs. Elizabethtown W, 6-0
09/23 fh at Elizabethtown L, 5-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Elizabethtown L, 2-1
09/20 msoc at TCNJ W, 2-1
09/20 fh at FDU-Florham L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 msoc vs. New York U. 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. Stevens 7:00 PM
09/30 fh vs. Moravian 1:00 PM
09/30 wsoc at Moravian 1:00 PM
09/30 mten at Farmingdale State 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/25 vball vs. Dickinson W, 3-0
09/24 wten at Millersville W, 6-3
09/24 mten at Millersville L, 9-0
09/23 msoc at Drew L, 6-0
09/23 vball at Arcadia W, 3-1

Upcoming Games

09/27 fh vs. Eastern 4:30 PM
09/27 wsoc at York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Messiah 7:30 PM
09/30 vball vs. Moravian 12:00 PM
09/30 wsoc vs. Scranton 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 vball at Marymount (Va.) L, 3-0
09/23 fh at Juniata L, 1-0
09/23 msoc vs. Juniata T, 2-2
09/23 vball vs. Shenandoah L, 3-1
09/23 wsoc vs. Juniata L, 3-2

Upcoming Games

09/26 wten at Dickinson 4:30 PM
09/26 msoc at Hood 7:00 PM
09/26 wsoc vs. McDaniel 7:00 PM
09/28 fh at Immaculata 7:00 PM
09/29 mten vs. ITA Southeast Regional TBA
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 fh vs. Goucher W, 1-0
09/23 msoc at Goucher T, 2-2
09/23 vball vs. Roger Williams W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc at Goucher W, 3-2
09/23 vball vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 wsoc vs. St. Vincent 7:30 PM
09/27 fh at Frostburg St. 4:00 PM
09/28 wten vs. St. Vincent 4:00 PM
09/28 msoc vs. Penn St.-Altoona 7:30 PM
09/29 vball at Eastern 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/25 vball at Marywood W, 3-0
09/25 mten vs. DeSales L, 6-3
09/24 wten vs. vs. ITA Southeast Tournament T, 0-0
09/23 vball at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0
09/23 msoc at Scranton W, 2-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 mten vs. Marywood 4:00 PM
09/26 fh vs. Bryn Mawr 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc at King's (Pa.) 5:00 PM
09/30 mten vs. ITA Southeast Tournament TBA
09/30 vball at Elizabethtown 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/25 mten at Marywood W, 9-0
09/23 msoc vs. Moravian L, 2-0
09/23 vball vs. Lycoming W, 3-0
09/23 wsoc vs. Moravian W, 1-0
09/23 fh at Moravian W, 7-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 wsoc at Wilkes 4:30 PM
09/26 wten at Lebanon Valley 4:30 PM
09/26 vball vs. Oneonta 6:00 PM
09/26 fh vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/23 msoc at Catholic T, 0-0
09/23 vball vs. Eastern W, 3-1
09/23 wsoc at Catholic W, 2-1
09/23 fh vs. Catholic L, 4-1
09/23 vball vs. Johns Hopkins L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/26 vball vs. Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
09/27 msoc vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:30 PM
09/27 vball at Lycoming 7:00 PM
09/27 wsoc vs. Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM
09/27 fh at Albright 7:00 PM
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-9 .679 11-3 .786 Lost 2 10-2 7-5 2-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 82.7 45.5 37.1 67.0 36.7 15.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 at Muhlenberg L, 79-85 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. CCNY @ Montclair, N.J. W, 87-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Brooklyn @ Montclair, N.J. W, 74-72 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 DeSales W, 105-92 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Delaware Valley W, 101-94 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Elizabethtown * W, 76-63 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 at Marywood W, 84-51 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 94-92 Final - 2OT
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. East. Mennonite @ Bridgewater, Va. L, 100-105 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 at Lafayette L, 67-104 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Penn St.-Lehigh Valley W, 91-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 Cabrini L, 74-90 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Susquehanna * L, 74-86 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Drew * W, 81-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Catholic * L, 84-89 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 18 at Scranton * W, 78-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Juniata * W, 99-97 Final - 2OT
Wed., Jan. 25 Goucher * W, 84-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Susquehanna * W, 80-77 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 Scranton * L, 61-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Elizabethtown * W, 79-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Goucher * W, 81-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Juniata * W, 82-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Drew * W, 87-80 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Catholic * W, 90-82 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Susquehanna Landmark Semifinals W, 81-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Scranton Landmark Championship L, 63-68 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Bethany (W.V.) ECAC Division III Tournament Quarterfinals @ Erie, Pa. L, 81-88 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.