Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

02/21 mbkb at Juniata L, 77-70
02/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 63-54
02/17 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 66-61
02/14 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 74-72

Upcoming Games

03/17 at Mary Washington Open
04/07 at Mary Washington Relays
04/21 at Gallaudet Bison Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 mbkb at Moravian L, 96-91
02/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 83-55
02/17 mbkb at Juniata L, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Moravian L, 93-81
02/14 wbkb vs. Moravian L, 71-60

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb at Juniata L, 78-55
02/17 wbkb at Susquehanna W, 81-56
02/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 94-74
02/14 mbkb at Catholic L, 74-72
02/14 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 66-61

Upcoming Games

03/03 at Tufts Last Chance Meet
03/16 at Washington & Lee Carnival
03/24 at
04/07 at Millersville Metrics
04/13 at Messiah Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 78-55
02/21 mbkb vs. Catholic W, 77-70
02/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 83-55
02/17 mbkb vs. Drew W, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-71

Upcoming Games

02/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
02/24 wbkb at Scranton 3:00 PM
03/24 vs.
04/07 at Frostburg Invitational
04/18 at Ship Mid-Week
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb at Scranton L, 67-45
02/21 mbkb vs. Drew W, 96-91
02/17 wbkb at Catholic L, 63-54
02/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Drew W, 71-60

Upcoming Games

02/24 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
03/24 at Lynchburg (Va.) College Alumni Invitational
03/31 at Lafayette College 7-Way Meet
04/07 at Muhlenberg College Invitational
04/21 vs. Greyhound Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 67-45
02/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 72-24
02/17 mbkb at Goucher W, 77-60
02/14 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 83-82
02/14 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 64-47

Upcoming Games

02/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
03/31 at Roadrunner Invitational
04/21 at All-American Meet
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 81-56
02/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 94-74
02/14 wbkb at Scranton L, 64-47
02/14 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 83-82
02/10 wbkb at Drew W, 59-55

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-9 .679 11-3 .786 Lost 2 10-2 7-5 2-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 82.7 45.5 37.1 67.0 36.7 15.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 at Muhlenberg L, 79-85 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. CCNY @ Montclair, N.J. W, 87-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Brooklyn @ Montclair, N.J. W, 74-72 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 DeSales W, 105-92 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Delaware Valley W, 101-94 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Elizabethtown * W, 76-63 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 at Marywood W, 84-51 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 94-92 Final - 2OT
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. East. Mennonite @ Bridgewater, Va. L, 100-105 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 at Lafayette L, 67-104 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Penn St.-Lehigh Valley W, 91-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 Cabrini L, 74-90 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Susquehanna * L, 74-86 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Drew * W, 81-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Catholic * L, 84-89 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 18 at Scranton * W, 78-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Juniata * W, 99-97 Final - 2OT
Wed., Jan. 25 Goucher * W, 84-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Susquehanna * W, 80-77 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 Scranton * L, 61-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Elizabethtown * W, 79-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Goucher * W, 81-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Juniata * W, 82-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Drew * W, 87-80 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Catholic * W, 90-82 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Susquehanna Landmark Semifinals W, 81-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Scranton Landmark Championship L, 63-68 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Bethany (W.V.) ECAC Division III Tournament Quarterfinals @ Erie, Pa. L, 81-88 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

Feb 24 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moravian
at Juniata
Landmark Championship