Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

11/15 wbkb at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 60-41

Upcoming Games

11/18 s&d vs. Goucher 1:00 p.m.
11/18 mbkb vs. Chris. Newport 4:00 PM
11/19 mbkb at TBD TBA
11/19 wbkb at Coast Guard 2:00 PM
11/26 wbkb vs. Salisbury 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/15 mbkb at Farmingdale State L, 88-84
11/12 msoc at Lycoming W, 1-0
11/11 msoc vs. Franklin & Marshall W, 3-2
11/04 msoc vs. Elizabethtown W, 3-1
10/31 msoc vs. Susquehanna W, 4-0

Upcoming Games

11/17 wbkb vs. Wilson 6:00 PM
11/18 wbkb vs. TBD TBA
11/18 msoc vs. Brandeis 1:30 PM
11/18 mbkb vs. Brooklyn 6:00 PM
11/19 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
Close

Recent Scores

11/15 mbkb at Stevenson L, 90-87
11/15 wbkb at Haverford L, 62-58

Upcoming Games

11/18 s&d vs. Drew/FDU-Florham 1:00 p.m.
11/18 wbkb vs. Stevens 1:00 PM
11/18 mbkb vs. Wilkes 3:00 PM
11/19 wbkb vs. TBD TBA
11/21 s&d at Lebanon Valley 6:00 p.m.
Close

Recent Scores

11/15 mbkb vs. Wilson L, 67-63
11/15 wbkb vs. Shenandoah L, 72-39

Upcoming Games

11/17 wbkb vs. Washington College 5:30 PM
11/18 s&d at Catholic 1:00 p.m.
11/18 wbkb vs. Hood 1:00 PM
11/18 mbkb vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
11/19 mbkb vs. Washington College 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/15 wbkb at Dickinson W, 58-42

Upcoming Games

11/17 wbkb at Randolph-Macon 6:00 PM
11/17 mbkb vs. Mt. Aloysius 6:00 PM
11/18 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
11/18 wbkb at Bridgewater (Va.) 2:00 PM
11/21 mbkb at Wash. & Jeff. 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/15 mbkb vs. Muhlenberg W, 95-74
11/15 wbkb vs. Muhlenberg L, 79-71

Upcoming Games

11/17 mbkb vs. Hunter 8:00 PM
11/18 mbkb vs. TBA TBA
11/18 wbkb vs. Eastern 7:00 PM
11/19 wbkb vs. TBA 12:00 PM
11/19 wbkb vs. TBA 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

No events to show.

Upcoming Games

11/17 wbkb vs. King's (Pa.) 6:00 PM
11/17 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks 7:30 PM
11/18 mbkb vs. TBA TBA
11/18 wbkb at Wilkes 4:00 PM
11/19 s&d vs. Diamond City Invite
Close

Recent Scores

11/15 mbkb vs. Bethany (W.V.) W, 75-73

Upcoming Games

11/17 mbkb vs. King's (Pa.) 8:00 PM
11/18 mbkb vs. TBA TBA
11/18 wbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks 8:00 PM
11/19 wbkb vs. TBA TBA
11/21 mbkb at Lycoming 7:00 PM
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-6 .793 11-3 .786 Lost 1 12-2 7-3 4-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
29 79.5 47.2 39.0 76.2 39.0 16.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Misericordia L, 116-120 Final - 2OT
Fri., Nov. 18 Penn St.-Wilkes Barre Pepsi Tip-Off Tournament W, 91-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 King's (Pa.) Pepsi Tip-Off Tournament W, 78-65 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Lycoming W, 75-74 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 82-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Goucher * W, 68-62 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 vs. Trinity (Conn.) FNCB Monarch Classic @ King's W, 62-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. Gwynedd Mercy FNCB Monarch Classic @ King's W, 80-74 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 vs. LaGrange @ Miami, FL- LaSalle HS W, 82-65 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. Eastern D3 Holiday Shootout @ Miami, FL- LaSalle HS W, 82-76 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 at Dickinson W, 76-66 Final
Thu., Jan. 05 Lancaster Bible W, 87-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Moravian * W, 86-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Scranton * L, 68-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Elizabethtown * W, 73-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Juniata * W, 74-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Drew * W, 81-75 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Catholic * W, 89-83 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Moravian * L, 77-80 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 Juniata * W, 83-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Goucher * W, 84-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Catholic * W, 88-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Drew * W, 85-74 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Scranton * L, 66-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Elizabethtown * W, 82-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Moravian Landmark Semifinals L, 69-81 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 Medaille NCAA Tournament First Round W, 89-82 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Eastern Conn. St. NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round W, 72-67 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Williams NCAA Tournament Third Round @ Middlebury L, 61-78 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

Nov 17 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Mt. Aloysius
vs. Juniata
@ Penn St. Altoona
Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament (at Penn St. Altoona)
Nov 17 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Penn St.-Berks
at Scranton
Scranton Tip-Off Tournament
Nov 17 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Hunter
vs. Moravian
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Nov 17 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
King's (Pa.)
at Susquehanna
Susquehanna Trailways Tipoff Tournament
Nov 18 TBA
Men's Basketball
TBA
vs. Moravian
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Nov 18 TBA
Men's Basketball
TBA
at Scranton
Nov 18 TBA
Men's Basketball
TBA
at Susquehanna
Susquehanna Trailways Tipoff Tournament (1 or 3 p.m.)
Nov 18 TBA
Men's Basketball
TBD
vs. Juniata
@ Penn St. Altoona
Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament Consolation/Championship Final
Nov 18 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wilkes
at Elizabethtown
Nov 18 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Catholic
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Frederick, Md.
Hood Rotary Tip-Off
Nov 18 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Salisbury
at Goucher
Nov 18 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Brooklyn
at Drew