Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Scranton L, 62-50
01/20 mbkb vs. Scranton W, 76-52
01/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 68-31
01/17 mbkb vs. Goucher W, 90-64
01/13 wbkb at Moravian L, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Howard 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Juniata 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Susquehanna L, 50-47
01/20 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 98-65
01/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 84-54
01/17 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 75-52
01/13 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Scranton 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Goucher 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Goucher 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Goucher 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Goucher W, 75-26
01/20 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Drew L, 84-54
01/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 75-52
01/13 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Juniata 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 7:00 PM
01/27 at Seamus McElligott Invitational
01/27 s&d at McDaniel 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Scranton 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 75-26
01/20 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-64
01/17 wbkb vs. Catholic L, 68-31
01/13 wbkb at Scranton L, 66-41

Upcoming Games

01/22 wbkb vs. Stevenson 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Moravian 7:00 PM
01/26 s&d at Johns Hopkins Invite 6:00 p.m.
01/27 s&d vs. Drew 1:00 p.m.
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 74-61
01/20 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 76-65
01/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 70-68
01/17 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 65-46
01/13 mbkb at Drew L, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Marywood 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Catholic 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Catholic 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Juniata L, 74-61
01/20 mbkb at Juniata L, 76-65
01/17 wbkb at Scranton L, 98-94
01/17 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 75-63
01/13 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Goucher 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Goucher 7:00 PM
01/27 mbkb at Susquehanna 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Susquehanna 4:00 PM
01/31 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Catholic W, 62-50
01/20 mbkb at Catholic L, 76-52
01/17 mbkb at Moravian W, 75-63
01/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 98-94
01/13 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 66-41

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Drew 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Drew 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Susquehanna 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Elizabethtown 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Drew W, 50-47
01/20 mbkb vs. Drew L, 98-65
01/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 65-46
01/17 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 70-68
01/13 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb at Catholic 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb vs. Catholic 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Scranton 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Moravian 4:00 PM
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-6 .793 11-3 .786 Lost 1 12-2 7-3 4-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
29 79.5 47.2 39.0 76.2 39.0 16.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Misericordia L, 116-120 Final - 2OT
Fri., Nov. 18 Penn St.-Wilkes Barre Pepsi Tip-Off Tournament W, 91-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 King's (Pa.) Pepsi Tip-Off Tournament W, 78-65 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Lycoming W, 75-74 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 82-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Goucher * W, 68-62 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 vs. Trinity (Conn.) FNCB Monarch Classic @ King's W, 62-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. Gwynedd Mercy FNCB Monarch Classic @ King's W, 80-74 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 vs. LaGrange @ Miami, FL- LaSalle HS W, 82-65 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. Eastern D3 Holiday Shootout @ Miami, FL- LaSalle HS W, 82-76 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 at Dickinson W, 76-66 Final
Thu., Jan. 05 Lancaster Bible W, 87-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Moravian * W, 86-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Scranton * L, 68-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Elizabethtown * W, 73-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Juniata * W, 74-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Drew * W, 81-75 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Catholic * W, 89-83 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Moravian * L, 77-80 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 Juniata * W, 83-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Goucher * W, 84-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Catholic * W, 88-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Drew * W, 85-74 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at Scranton * L, 66-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Elizabethtown * W, 82-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Moravian Landmark Semifinals L, 69-81 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 Medaille NCAA Tournament First Round W, 89-82 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Eastern Conn. St. NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round W, 72-67 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Williams NCAA Tournament Third Round @ Middlebury L, 61-78 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

Jan 24 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Drew
at Scranton
Jan 24 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moravian
at Goucher
Jan 24 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Catholic
at Susquehanna
Jan 24 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Elizabethtown
at Juniata
Jan 27 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moravian
at Susquehanna
Jan 27 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Goucher
at Drew
Jan 27 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Scranton
at Elizabethtown
Jan 27 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Catholic
at Juniata
Jan 31 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Catholic
at Goucher
Jan 31 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moravian
at Scranton
Jan 31 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Susquehanna
at Juniata
Jan 31 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Drew
at Elizabethtown