2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-7 .759 11-3 .786 Lost 1 13-1 8-6 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
29 72.8 49.0 39.1 70.0 31.7 14.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 18 Sarah Lawrence W, 85-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Bard Scranton Tournament W, 75-52 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Cabrini W, 76-75 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at King's (Pa.) W, 79-70 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at Wilkes W, 88-70 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Hobart L, 58-70 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Juniata * W, 78-61 Final
Tue., Dec. 13 at Arcadia L, 66-77 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 at Emory & Henry W, 63-51 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 Montclair St. W, 70-61 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 at Neumann L, 66-89 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 Gettysburg W, 75-40 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Elizabethtown * W, 68-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Susquehanna * W, 76-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Goucher * L, 73-81 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Moravian * L, 64-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Catholic * W, 92-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Drew * W, 64-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Elizabethtown * W, 81-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Moravian * W, 69-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Juniata * W, 64-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Drew * W, 82-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Catholic * L, 62-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Susquehanna * W, 75-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Goucher * W, 85-70 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Catholic Landmark Semifinals W, 75-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Moravian Landmark Championship W, 68-63 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Oswego St. NCAA Tournament first round @ Williamstown, MA W, 82-77 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 04 at Williams L, 53-80 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event