2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-12 .520 9-5 .643 Won 2 7-7 6-5 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 72.0 46.4 36.1 73.3 32.5 15.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 17 Penn St.-Berks Scranton Tip-Off Tournament W, 78-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 York (Pa.) L, 70-84 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at Widener L, 75-82 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 King's (Pa.) W, 85-79 Final
Sun., Nov. 26 Wilkes L, 45-52 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Cabrini L, 67-71 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Juniata * L, 44-70 Final
Mon., Dec. 04 Neumann L, 70-83 Final
Tue., Dec. 12 Arcadia L, 56-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at TCNJ L, 72-101 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 Ursinus W, 85-72 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 at Gettysburg W, 63-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Elizabethtown * W, 75-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Susquehanna * W, 84-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Goucher * W, 96-72 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Moravian * W, 75-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Catholic * L, 52-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Drew * W, 84-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Elizabethtown * W, 73-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Moravian * L, 64-89 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Juniata * L, 71-74 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 at Drew * W, 77-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Catholic * L, 79-81 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Susquehanna * W, 83-82 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Goucher * Senior Day W, 77-60 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event