2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-8 .714 10-4 .714 Lost 1 10-2 7-4 3-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 85.2 45.0 37.4 74.7 34.0 16.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Muhlenberg W, 95-74 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Hunter @ Gettysburg, Pa. - Bream Gym W, 88-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Gettysburg, Pa. - Bream Gym W, 96-89 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 21 at DeSales L, 67-73 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Delaware Valley W, 85-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Elizabethtown * W, 69-68 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Penn St.-Lehigh Val. W, 81-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Baruch W, 75-71 Final
Mon., Dec. 18 vs. Widener Casa MIA Holiday Tournament @ Miami, Fla. L, 73-78 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 vs. Eastern @ Miami, Fla. W, 100-96 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Bryn Athyn W, 87-66 Final
Sun., Dec. 31 Hamilton L, 94-98 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Susquehanna * W, 106-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at Drew * L, 80-87 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Catholic * W, 103-101 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 17 Scranton * L, 63-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Juniata * L, 65-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Goucher * W, 71-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Susquehanna * W, 88-72 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Scranton * W, 89-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Elizabethtown * W, 99-81 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Goucher * W, 96-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Juniata * W, 96-84 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Drew * W, 93-81 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Catholic * L, 88-90 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 Drew Landmark Semifinals W, 96-91 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 24 at Juniata Landmark Championship W, 81-78 Final
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Ramapo NCAA Division III Tournament First Round @ Chandler Gym, Williamstown Mass. L, 61-86 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event