Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

10/21 msoc vs. Drew L, 1-0
10/21 fh at Drew W, 5-0
10/21 wsoc vs. Drew W, 6-1
10/21 vball vs. Kean L, 3-1
10/21 vball vs. Morrisville St. L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

10/24 msoc vs. Gettysburg 4:00 PM
10/25 vball vs. Marymount (Va.) 7:00 PM
10/27 s&d at Scranton 5:00 p.m.
10/28 wsoc at Scranton 1:00 PM
10/28 vball vs. Elizabethtown 1:30 PM
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 msoc at Catholic W, 1-0
10/21 fh vs. Catholic L, 5-0
10/21 wsoc at Catholic L, 6-1
10/18 msoc at Kean W, 3-1
10/18 wsoc at Rutgers-Newark T, 2-2

Upcoming Games

10/24 wsoc vs. FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
10/25 fh vs. Wm. Paterson 7:00 PM
10/28 fh at Goucher 1:00 PM
10/28 wsoc vs. Goucher 1:00 PM
10/28 msoc vs. Goucher 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 msoc vs. Susquehanna W, 1-0
10/21 vball vs. Hood W, 3-1
10/21 fh at Susquehanna W, 3-1
10/21 wsoc vs. Susquehanna L, 1-0
10/21 vball at Washington College W, 3-2

Upcoming Games

10/23 vball vs. Wilson 7:00 PM
10/24 wsoc vs. DeSales 7:00 PM
10/25 msoc vs. Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
10/25 vball vs. Millersville 7:00 PM
10/28 s&d at Goucher 1:00 p.m.
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 msoc vs. Scranton L, 3-1
10/21 fh at Scranton L, 3-2
10/21 vball at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-2
10/21 wsoc vs. Scranton L, 6-0
10/18 vball vs. Lancaster Bible L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

10/24 wsoc at Notre Dame (Md.) 4:00 PM
10/24 fh at Stockton 7:00 PM
10/24 msoc vs. Washington College 7:00 PM
10/24 vball vs. Gallaudet 7:00 PM
10/28 s&d vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 p.m.
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 vball vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-2
10/21 fh vs. Moravian W, 3-0
10/21 msoc at Moravian L, 4-2
10/21 wsoc at Moravian L, 2-0
10/21 vball vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

10/24 vball at Carnegie Mellon 7:00 PM
10/25 msoc at Lycoming 3:30 PM
10/25 wsoc vs. Penn College 7:00 PM
10/25 fh vs. Wash. & Jeff. 7:00 PM
10/28 wsoc vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 fh at Juniata L, 3-0
10/21 msoc vs. Juniata W, 4-2
10/21 vball at Wilkes W, 3-2
10/21 wsoc vs. Juniata W, 2-0
10/21 vball vs. Morrisville St. W, 3-2

Upcoming Games

10/24 vball at Arcadia 7:00 PM
10/25 msoc vs. DeSales 7:00 PM
10/26 vball vs. Penn St.-Berks 7:00 PM
10/28 vball at Goucher 11:00 AM
10/28 wsoc at Susquehanna 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 vball at Swarthmore L, 3-1
10/21 msoc at Goucher W, 3-1
10/21 vball vs. Gettysburg W, 3-0
10/21 wsoc at Goucher W, 6-0
10/21 fh vs. Goucher W, 3-2

Upcoming Games

10/24 vball at Geneseo 7:00 PM
10/25 wsoc at Penn St.-Berks 7:00 PM
10/25 fh at Vassar 7:00 PM
10/27 s&d vs. Catholic 5:00 p.m.
10/28 vball at Susquehanna 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 msoc at Elizabethtown L, 1-0
10/21 vball vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-1
10/21 vball vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-0
10/21 wsoc at Elizabethtown W, 1-0
10/21 fh vs. Elizabethtown L, 3-1

Upcoming Games

10/25 msoc at Misericordia 7:00 PM
10/26 vball vs. Penn St.-Altoona 7:00 PM
10/28 vball vs. Scranton 12:00 PM
10/28 wsoc vs. Moravian 1:00 PM
10/28 fh at Moravian 1:00 PM
Close
 

2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Chris. Newport Hood Rotary Tip-Off @ Frederick, Md. 2:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 19 at TBD Hood Rotary Tip-Off TBA
Mon., Nov. 27 at DeSales 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 at Drew * 2:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 St. Vincent 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Stevens 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 12 at Maryland 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 Gallaudet 4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 17 at Gettysburg 2:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 Vassar Catholic-Holiday Inn College Park Classic 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 TBD Catholic-Holiday Inn College Park Classic TBA
Wed., Jan. 03 Widener 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Juniata * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Moravian * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Scranton * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Juniata * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 Drew * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Scranton * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Moravian * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.