2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-11 .577 9-5 .643 Lost 1 9-4 6-6 0-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 79.0 46.8 39.5 70.5 37.0 13.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Chris. Newport Hood Rotary Tip-Off @ Frederick, Md. | BB&T Arena L, 78-80 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 at Hood W, 100-82 Final
Mon., Nov. 27 at DeSales L, 63-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Drew * L, 83-91 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 St. Vincent W, 79-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Stevens L, 70-76 Final
Tue., Dec. 12 at Maryland L, 59-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 Gallaudet W, 91-64 Final
Sun., Dec. 17 at Gettysburg W, 72-71 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 Vassar Catholic-Holiday Inn College Park Classic W, 78-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Ursinus Catholic-Holiday Inn College Park Classic W, 87-84 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 Widener L, 78-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Juniata * W, 82-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at Elizabethtown * W, 84-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Moravian * L, 101-103 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 17 Goucher * W, 90-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Scranton * W, 76-52 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Susquehanna * W, 73-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Juniata * L, 62-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Goucher * W, 86-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Drew * L, 75-76 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Susquehanna * L, 71-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Scranton * W, 81-79 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Elizabethtown * W, 74-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Moravian * W, 90-88 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 at Juniata Landmark semifinals L, 70-77 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event