2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 Lycoming 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 at Muhlenberg Scotty Wood Tournament 8:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Wittenberg @ Muhlenberg 3:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 20 Wash. & Jeff. 7:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 25 at Alvernia TBA
Sat., Dec. 01 at Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 03 Shenandoah 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 07 Wilson Doc Green Tournament 7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 20 Randolph Comfort Inn Juniata College Holiday Tournament 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 02 Lancaster Bible 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Drew * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Scranton * 3:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event