2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 Marymount (Va.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Hood DMV Tournament @ Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. TBD DMV Classic @ Gallaudet TBA
Sat., Nov. 24 Sarah Lawrence 3:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 26 DeSales 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 01 at Drew * 3:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 07 at Stevens 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 16 Gettysburg 3:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 18 Ferrum 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 Medaille Holiday Inn Classic 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 TBD Holiday Inn Classic TBA
Wed., Jan. 02 Rochester (N.Y.) 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Moravian * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Scranton * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Susquehanna * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Drew * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event