Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

12/12 mbkb at Maryland L, 76-59
12/09 wbkb vs. Neumann W, 65-42
12/09 mbkb vs. Stevens L, 76-70
12/06 mbkb vs. St. Vincent W, 79-74
12/02 wbkb at Drew W, 68-49

Upcoming Games

12/16 wbkb vs. Gallaudet 2:00 PM
12/16 mbkb vs. Gallaudet 4:00 PM
12/17 wbkb vs. Wesley 2:00 PM
12/17 mbkb at Gettysburg 2:00 PM
12/20 wbkb at UC Santa Cruz 9:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/10 mbkb at St. Elizabeth W, 94-80
12/08 wbkb at Cedar Crest W, 70-41
12/07 mbkb vs. FDU-Florham W, 90-69
12/06 wbkb at Centenary (N.J.) W, 63-47
12/05 mbkb vs. King's (Pa.) W, 92-88

Upcoming Games

12/16 mbkb at Rutgers-Newark 3:00 PM
12/20 wbkb vs. Carthage 11:00 AM
12/21 wbkb at Lebanon Valley 10:00 AM
12/29 mbkb vs. Alvernia TBA
12/30 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
Close

Recent Scores

12/10 mbkb vs. Washington College W, 66-54
12/04 mbkb at Cairn L, 86-85
12/04 wbkb vs. Gettysburg W, 77-54
12/02 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 74-68
12/02 mbkb vs. Moravian L, 69-68

Upcoming Games

12/16 wbkb at Muhlenberg 2:00 PM
12/17 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 3:00 PM
12/19 mbkb vs. Shenandoah 7:00 PM
12/28 mbkb at Montclair St. 3:00 PM
12/29 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
Close

Recent Scores

12/16 wbkb vs. Stevenson Postponed
12/09 mbkb at McDaniel L, 69-53
12/09 wbkb at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 56-32
12/06 mbkb vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 105-69
12/06 wbkb vs. McDaniel L, 87-44

Upcoming Games

12/16 mbkb at Roanoke 1:00 PM
12/17 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
12/20 mbkb at Stevenson 6:00 PM
12/29 wbkb vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/09 mbkb vs. Randolph-Macon W, 75-64
12/09 wbkb at Wilkes W, 77-44
12/08 mbkb vs. St. Joseph's (VT) W, 90-54
12/04 mbkb at Carnegie Mellon W, 84-63
12/02 wbkb vs. Scranton W, 62-54

Upcoming Games

12/18 wbkb vs. La Roche 5:00 PM
12/18 mbkb vs. Pitt.-Bradford 7:00 PM
12/21 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Abington TBA
12/22 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
12/29 wbkb vs. St. Lawrence 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/09 mbkb at Baruch W, 75-71
12/09 wbkb vs. Albright W, 65-56
12/07 wbkb vs. Immaculata W, 87-55
12/06 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Lehigh Val. W, 81-65
12/04 wbkb vs. TCNJ W, 79-73

Upcoming Games

12/18 mbkb vs. Widener 11:00 AM
12/19 mbkb vs. Eastern 6:00 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. Allegheny 2:00 PM
12/30 mbkb vs. Bryn Athyn 4:30 PM
12/31 wbkb vs. TBA TBA
Close

Recent Scores

12/15 wbkb vs. Hartwick W, 81-48
12/13 wbkb at York (Pa.) W, 67-63
12/12 mbkb vs. Arcadia L, 72-56
12/04 mbkb vs. Neumann L, 83-70
12/02 wbkb at Juniata L, 62-54

Upcoming Games

12/16 mbkb at TCNJ 3:00 PM
12/16 wbkb vs. Messiah 4:00 PM
12/18 wbkb vs. Lebanon Valley 3:00 PM
12/19 mbkb vs. Ursinus 3:00 PM
12/29 wbkb vs. Wheaton (Ill.) 6:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/09 wbkb vs. Cabrini L, 64-60
12/09 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Hazleton W, 89-57
12/08 mbkb vs. Lynchburg L, 73-65
12/06 wbkb vs. Keystone W, 65-45
12/02 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 69-25

Upcoming Games

12/16 wbkb at Marywood 2:00 PM
12/16 mbkb at Lancaster Bible 3:00 PM
12/18 mbkb at Lafayette 7:00 PM
12/29 wbkb at Wittenberg 2:15 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. TBA TBA
Close
 

2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Feb. 11 Sewanee 9 Catholic 10 @ Charlottesville, Va. Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Elizabethtown 12 Marywood 3 Final
  Catholic 8 Randolph-Macon 9 Final
  Goucher 19 Hood 7 Final
  Lycoming 9 Susquehanna 12 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 York (Pa.) 20 Elizabethtown 8 Final
  Goucher 5 Gettysburg 22 Final
  Hampden-Sydney 12 Catholic 13 Final
  Susquehanna 12 Muhlenberg 4 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Muhlenberg 5 Scranton 14 Final
  Catholic 9 Arcadia 8 Final
  Susquehanna 13 King's (Pa.) 7 Final
  Vassar 6 Drew 5 Final
  Goucher 8 Randolph-Macon 12 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 DeSales 8 Elizabethtown 13 Final
Wed., Mar. 01 Scranton 9 Cortland St. 15 Final
  Susquehanna 8 Franklin & Marshall 14 Final
  McDaniel   Goucher   Postponed
  Catholic 8 Marymount (Va.) 6 Long Bridge Park, Arlington, Va. Final
Thu., Mar. 02 Maritime (N.Y.) 11 Drew 7 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Hanover 7 Goucher 15 Final
  Elizabethtown 14 Shenandoah 8 Final
  Coast Guard 9 Catholic 11 Final
  Bryn Athyn 7 Moravian 9 Final
  Susquehanna 17 Wash. & Jeff. 5 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Scranton 3 Rochester Inst. 14 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Drew 9 Pfeiffer 6 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Catholic 10 Swarthmore 7 @ Joe DiMaggio Field (Clearwater, Fla.) Final
  Moravian 6 Muhlenberg 14 @ Newport News, Va. - Christopher Newport University Final
  Arcadia 5 Susquehanna 11 Final
  King's (Pa.) 4 Scranton 10 Final
  Elizabethtown 13 Albright 9 Final
  Messiah 12 Goucher 6 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Drew 14 Greensboro 7 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Catholic 11 Mary Washington 10 Final
  Moravian 7 Ferrum 10 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Elizabethtown 10 Ursinus 15 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 Wooster 9 Goucher 5 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Bryn Athyn 8 Goucher 10 Final
  Scranton   Misericordia   Postponed
  Drew 5 Wesley 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 Susquehanna 13 Randolph 6 Date changed to Thursday, March 16 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Marywood 8 Catholic 14 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Susquehanna 8 Bridgewater (Va.) 7 Final
  Drew 4 Swarthmore 12 Final
  Franklin & Marshall 11 Elizabethtown 10 Final
  Goucher 7 Colorado Col. 15 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 * Elizabethtown 10 Moravian 5 Final
  Eastern 9 Susquehanna 5 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Scranton 11 Marywood 5 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 * Catholic 7 Drew 3 Final
  * Goucher 4 Scranton 8 Final
  * Susquehanna 7 Elizabethtown 9 Final
  Wilkes 8 Moravian 13 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 SUNY Potsdam 7 Scranton 13 Fitzpatrick Field, Scranton, Pa. Final
  Moravian 13 Neumann 8 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Elizabethtown 12 Misericordia 10 Final
  FDU-Florham 6 Drew 12 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 * Elizabethtown 10 Goucher 8 Final
  * Scranton 4 Catholic 12 Final
  * Moravian 6 Susquehanna 11 Final
  Drew 8 Va. Wesleyan 9 Final - OT
Tue., Apr. 04 Susquehanna 10 Marywood 7 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Moravian 18 Immaculata 7 Final
  SUNY Geneseo 8 Scranton 4 Fitzpatrick Field, Scranton, Pa. Final
Sat., Apr. 08 * Catholic 9 Susquehanna 4 Final
  * Scranton 11 Moravian 6 Final
  * Drew 7 Elizabethtown 11 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Alvernia 12 Moravian 15 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 * Elizabethtown 8 Scranton 7 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 * Susquehanna 4 Goucher 10 Final
  * Moravian 7 Drew 10 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 Washington and Lee 7 Elizabethtown 11 US Lacrosse Headquarters @ Sparks Glencoe, Md. Final
Wed., Apr. 19 * Goucher 11 Catholic 12 Final - OT
  * Drew 12 Scranton 4 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 * Scranton 7 Susquehanna 6 Senior Day Final
  * Drew 11 Goucher 10 Final - OT
  * Moravian 7 Catholic 13 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Mt. St. Vincent 9 Moravian 18 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Wash. & Jeff. 3 Scranton 13 Final
  * Catholic 8 Elizabethtown 10 Final
  * Susquehanna 8 Drew 9 Final
  * Goucher 9 Moravian 5 Final
Wed., May. 03 Scranton 9 Elizabethtown 11 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Drew 6 Catholic 13 Landmark Semifinals Final
Sat., May. 06 Catholic 7 Elizabethtown 12 Landmark Championship Final
Wed., May. 10 Elizabethtown 8 Franklin & Marshall 11 NCAA Second Round Final
Fri., May. 26 # Catholic   TBA   USILA / Nike North-South All-Star Game @ Providence, R.I. 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

Feb 10 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Sewanee
vs. Catholic
@ Charlottesville, Va.
Feb 14 4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Scranton
at Wilkes
Edwardsville, Pa.
Feb 17 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Hood
at Goucher
Feb 17 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Marywood
at Scranton
Scranton, Pa.
Feb 17 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Susquehanna
at Lycoming