Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Scranton L, 62-50
01/20 mbkb vs. Scranton W, 76-52
01/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 68-31
01/17 mbkb vs. Goucher W, 90-64
01/13 wbkb at Moravian L, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Howard 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Juniata 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Susquehanna L, 50-47
01/20 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 98-65
01/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 84-54
01/17 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 75-52
01/13 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Scranton 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Goucher 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Goucher 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Goucher 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Goucher W, 75-26
01/20 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Drew L, 84-54
01/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 75-52
01/13 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Juniata 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 7:00 PM
01/27 at Seamus McElligott Invitational
01/27 s&d at McDaniel 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Scranton 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 75-26
01/20 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-64
01/17 wbkb vs. Catholic L, 68-31
01/13 wbkb at Scranton L, 66-41

Upcoming Games

01/22 wbkb vs. Stevenson 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Moravian 7:00 PM
01/26 s&d at Johns Hopkins Invite 6:00 p.m.
01/27 s&d vs. Drew 1:00 p.m.
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 74-61
01/20 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 76-65
01/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 70-68
01/17 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 65-46
01/13 mbkb at Drew L, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Marywood 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Catholic 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Catholic 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Juniata L, 74-61
01/20 mbkb at Juniata L, 76-65
01/17 wbkb at Scranton L, 98-94
01/17 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 75-63
01/13 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Goucher 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Goucher 7:00 PM
01/27 mbkb at Susquehanna 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Susquehanna 4:00 PM
01/31 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Catholic W, 62-50
01/20 mbkb at Catholic L, 76-52
01/17 mbkb at Moravian W, 75-63
01/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 98-94
01/13 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 66-41

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Drew 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Drew 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Susquehanna 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Elizabethtown 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Drew W, 50-47
01/20 mbkb vs. Drew L, 98-65
01/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 65-46
01/17 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 70-68
01/13 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb at Catholic 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb vs. Catholic 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Scranton 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Moravian 4:00 PM
Close
 

2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedue

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Feb. 10 Sewanee   Catholic   @ Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Scranton   Wilkes   Edwardsville, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Marywood   Scranton   Scranton, Pa. 1:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Lycoming   1:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   DeSales   1:00 PM
  Randolph-Macon   Catholic   1:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 Hood   Goucher   11:00 AM
Wed., Feb. 21 DeSales   Scranton   Scranton, Pa. 4:00 PM
  Gettysburg   Goucher   4:00 PM
  Catholic   Hampden-Sydney   5:00 PM
  Muhlenberg   Susquehanna   6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Scranton   Muhlenberg   Allentown, Pa. TBA
  Moravian   Alfred   1:00 PM
  Randolph-Macon   Goucher   1:00 PM
  Arcadia   Catholic   1:00 PM
  St. Mary's (Md.)   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
  King's (Pa.)   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 Cortland   Scranton   Scranton, Pa. 3:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 Franklin & Marshall   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  Marymount (Va.)   Catholic   6:00 PM
  Drew   Maritime (N.Y.)   7:00 PM
  Goucher   McDaniel   7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 02 Wash. & Jeff.   Susquehanna   6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 Scranton   Lycoming   Williamsport, Pa. 1:00 PM
  Centre   Goucher   1:00 PM
  New England Col.   Catholic   1:00 PM
  Shenandoah   Elizabethtown   3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 06 Saint Joseph's (Me.)   Moravian   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 07 Clark University   Catholic   @ Clearwater, Fla. 1:00 PM
  Scranton   King's (Pa.)   Wilkes-Barre Township, Pa. 4:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Lebanon Valley   4:00 PM
  Goucher   Messiah   7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 09 Elizabethtown   Chris. Newport   6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 Moravian   Wentworth   @ Davenport, Fla. 12:00 PM
  Coast Guard   Goucher   1:00 PM
  Susquehanna   York (Pa.)   1:00 PM
  Mary Washington   Catholic   3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 11 Elizabethtown   Lynchburg   1:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 12 Scranton   Hampden-Sydney   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 14 Moravian   Wilkes   4:00 PM
  Morrisville St.   Scranton   4:00 PM
  Wesley   Goucher   7:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 St. Mary's (Md.)   Catholic   7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 Elizabethtown   Franklin & Marshall   1:00 PM
  Muhlenberg   Moravian   1:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Marymount (Va.)   1:00 PM
  Swarthmore   Drew   1:00 PM
  Goucher   Neumann   1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 21 Immaculata   Moravian   4:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Bryn Athyn   4:00 PM
  Misericordia   Scranton   Scranton, Pa. 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 * Scranton   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Neumann   Moravian   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 Elizabethtown   York (Pa.)   7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 29 * Catholic   Scranton   1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 30 * Susquehanna   Moravian   6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 * Goucher   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 04 Elizabethtown   Frostburg St.   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 * Moravian   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Drew   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 Marywood   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  Goucher   Immaculata   4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 11 Stockton   Elizabethtown   TBA
Sat., Apr. 14 * Scranton   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 17 Washington and Lee   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 * Scranton   Drew   Madison, N.J. TBA
  * Moravian   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
  * Catholic   Goucher   4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 20 Colorado Col.   Elizabethtown   TBA
Sat., Apr. 21 * Catholic   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Drew   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 Mt. St. Vincent   Moravian   7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Scranton   Montclair St.   Montclair, N.J. TBA
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Moravian   Goucher   2:00 PM
Wed., May. 02 Moravian   TBA   Landmark Conference Semifinals (if qualify) @ at Higher Seed TBA
  TBD   Catholic   Landmark Semifinals TBA
Sat., May. 05 TBD   Catholic   Landmark Championship TBA
* Conference

Upcoming Games

Feb 10 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Sewanee
vs. Catholic
@ Charlottesville, Va.
Feb 14 4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Scranton
at Wilkes
Edwardsville, Pa.
Feb 17 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Marywood
at Scranton
Scranton, Pa.
Feb 17 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Susquehanna
at Lycoming
Feb 17 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Elizabethtown
at DeSales