2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 0-6 .000 Lost 1 4-4 1-6 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
15 153 82 10.20 38.27 26.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Feb. 19 at Gettysburg L, 6-22 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Randolph-Macon L, 9-10 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 27 McDaniel L, 7-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Lebanon Valley W, 11-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 Messiah Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 09 Delaware Valley W, 13-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 Gordon W, 18-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Neumann W, 13-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Frostburg St. L, 6-16 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Moravian * L, 7-14 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Elizabethtown * L, 4-22 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Scranton * L, 6-23 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Catholic * L, 7-16 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Susquehanna * L, 8-17 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 Immaculata W, 25-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Drew * L, 13-14 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event