2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 St. Mary's (Md.)   Moravian   @ Salisbury, Md. 4:00 PM
  Keystone   Elizabethtown   5:30 PM
  Goucher   Mt. Aloysius   7:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Muhlenberg   7:00 PM
  Ursinus   Catholic   7:00 PM
  Arcadia   Scranton   7:00 PM
  Marymount (Va.)   Drew   Drew Fall Festival 7:00 PM
  Allegheny   Juniata   8:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 01 Moravian   Salisbury   Elmer Lord Soccer Classic 3:00 PM
  Alvernia   Scranton   3:00 PM
  Baruch   Catholic   Turk Emekli Classic Tournament 3:00 PM
  Centenary (N.J.)   Drew   Drew Fall Festival 3:30 PM
  Babson   Elizabethtown   5:30 PM
  Wilson   Juniata   7:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 02 York (Pa.)   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
  Wesley   Goucher   4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 04 St. Vincent   Juniata   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 Moravian   Centenary (N.J.)   4:00 PM
  King's (Pa.)   Scranton   4:00 PM
  Goucher   Cairn   4:00 PM
  Lycoming   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  FDU-Florham   Drew   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 Catholic   Buffalo State   1:00 PM
  Goucher   Rosemont   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Juniata   King's (Pa.)   1:00 PM
  Catholic   Fredonia   2:30 PM
  Moravian   Wilkes   2:30 PM
  St. John Fisher   Drew   Hopkins Invite @ Baltimore, Md. 2:30 PM
  Cortland   Scranton   3:30 PM
  Susquehanna   Ursinus   5:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 Drew   Johns Hopkins   Hopkins Invite 12:00 PM
  Hood   Goucher   12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 Misericordia   Scranton   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 Susquehanna   Lebanon Valley   4:00 PM
  Catholic   Stevenson   4:00 PM
  Juniata   Hood   7:00 PM
  Alvernia   Goucher   7:00 PM
  Drew   Muhlenberg   7:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall   Elizabethtown   7:30 PM
  Montclair St.   Moravian   7:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 Randolph-Macon   Catholic   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Goucher   Immaculata   TBA
  Arcadia   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  Drew   Manhattanville   1:00 PM
  York (Pa.)   Juniata   2:00 PM
  Scranton   Lycoming   2:00 PM
  Berkeley (NJ)   Moravian   4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 Goucher   McDaniel   4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Catholic   Mary Washington   4:00 PM
  Moravian   Stockton   7:00 PM
  Wilkes   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  Lancaster Bible   Juniata   7:00 PM
  TCNJ   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 * Moravian   Juniata   12:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Gwynedd Mercy   Goucher   7:00 PM
  Drew   New York U.   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Salisbury   Catholic   4:00 PM
  Scranton   Wilkes   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 27 Juniata   Penn St.-Altoona   6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 * Susquehanna   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 02 Juniata   McDaniel   4:00 PM
  Catholic   St. Mary's (Md.)   4:00 PM
  Scranton   Centenary (N.J.)   4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Moravian   Lycoming   4:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Penn St.-Harrisburg   4:00 PM
  Wilson   Goucher   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 * Scranton   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Juniata   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 Washington College   Catholic   7:00 PM
  Dickinson   Scranton   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Drew   Haverford   4:00 PM
  Moravian   Muhlenberg   7:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Gettysburg   7:00 PM
  Juniata   Penn College   7:00 PM
  Penn St.-Berks   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 * Moravian   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 * Elizabethtown   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 * Catholic   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   1:00 PM
  Goucher   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Goucher   Washington College   7:00 PM
  Juniata   Mt. Aloysius   7:00 PM
  Catholic   Gettysburg   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Moravian   DeSales   3:00 PM
  Misericordia   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 * Moravian   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   1:00 PM
* Conference