Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 St. Mary's (Md.) Salisbury, Md.  
  Keystone    
  Goucher    
  Susquehanna    
  Ursinus    
  Arcadia    
  Marymount (Va.)     Drew Fall Festival
  Allegheny    
Sat., Sep. 01 Moravian     Elmer Lord Soccer Classic
  Alvernia    
  Baruch     Turk Emekli Classic Tournament
  Centenary (N.J.)     Drew Fall Festival
  Babson    
  Wilson    
Sun., Sep. 02 York (Pa.)    
  Wesley    
Tue., Sep. 04 St. Vincent    
Wed., Sep. 05 Moravian    
  King's (Pa.)    
  Goucher    
  Lycoming    
  FDU-Florham    
Fri., Sep. 07 Catholic    
  Goucher    
Sat., Sep. 08 Juniata    
  Catholic    
  Moravian    
  St. John Fisher Baltimore, Md.   Hopkins Invite
  Cortland    
  Susquehanna    
Sun., Sep. 09 Drew     Hopkins Invite
  Hood    
Tue., Sep. 11 Misericordia    
Wed., Sep. 12 Susquehanna    
  Catholic    
  Juniata    
  Alvernia    
  Drew    
  Franklin & Marshall    
  Montclair St.    
Fri., Sep. 14 Randolph-Macon    
Sat., Sep. 15 Goucher    
  Arcadia    
  Drew    
  York (Pa.)    
  Scranton    
  Berkeley (NJ)    
Tue., Sep. 18 Goucher    
Wed., Sep. 19 Catholic    
  Moravian    
  Wilkes    
  Lancaster Bible    
  TCNJ    
Sat., Sep. 22 * Moravian    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Drew    
  * Scranton    
Tue., Sep. 25 Gwynedd Mercy    
  Drew    
Wed., Sep. 26 Salisbury    
  Scranton    
Thu., Sep. 27 Juniata    
Sat., Sep. 29 * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
Tue., Oct. 02 Juniata    
  Catholic    
  Scranton    
Wed., Oct. 03 Moravian    
  Susquehanna    
  Wilson    
Sat., Oct. 06 * Scranton    
  * Catholic    
  * Goucher    
  * Drew    
Tue., Oct. 09 Washington College    
  Dickinson    
Wed., Oct. 10 Drew    
  Moravian    
  Susquehanna    
  Juniata    
  Penn St.-Berks    
Sat., Oct. 13 * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
Wed., Oct. 17 * Elizabethtown    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Catholic    
  * Drew    
Sat., Oct. 20 * Catholic    
  * Scranton    
  * Drew    
  Goucher    
Tue., Oct. 23 Goucher    
  Juniata    
  Catholic    
Wed., Oct. 24 Moravian    
  Misericordia    
Sat., Oct. 27 * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
* Conference