Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

09/24 vball vs. Elizabethtown W, 3-0
09/24 msoc at Susquehanna L, 1-0
09/24 fh vs. Susquehanna W, 4-1
09/24 wsoc at Susquehanna L, 2-1
09/24 vball at Moravian W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

09/28 wsoc at St. Mary's (Md.) 3:00 PM
09/28 msoc vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
09/28 fh vs. Mary Washington 7:00 PM
09/29 vball at Shenandoah 7:00 PM
10/01 vball at Goucher 11:00 AM
Close

Recent Scores

09/24 msoc at Elizabethtown T, 0-0
09/24 fh vs. Elizabethtown L, 5-0
09/24 wsoc at Elizabethtown L, 1-0
09/21 msoc vs. TCNJ T, 1-1
09/20 wsoc vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) W, 2-1

Upcoming Games

09/27 msoc at New York U. 7:00 PM
09/28 fh at Stevens 4:00 PM
09/28 wsoc vs. Stevens 7:00 PM
10/01 fh at Moravian 1:00 PM
10/01 wsoc vs. Moravian 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/24 vball vs. Catholic L, 3-0
09/24 msoc vs. Drew T, 0-0
09/24 vball vs. Goucher L, 3-0
09/24 wsoc vs. Drew W, 1-0
09/24 fh at Drew W, 5-0

Upcoming Games

09/27 vball at Neumann 7:00 PM
09/28 fh at Eastern 4:30 PM
09/28 msoc at Messiah 7:00 PM
09/28 wsoc vs. York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
10/01 xc at SUNY Geneseo Mike Woods Invitational 11:00 AM
Close

Recent Scores

09/27 wsoc at McDaniel L, 1-0
09/24 vball at Moravian L, 3-0
09/24 msoc at Juniata L, 3-1
09/24 vball vs. Elizabethtown W, 3-0
09/24 wsoc at Juniata W, 1-0

Upcoming Games

09/27 msoc at Cairn 4:00 PM
09/27 fh vs. Hood 7:00 PM
10/01 xc at Dickinson Long/Short Meet
10/01 vball vs. Catholic 11:00 AM
10/01 wsoc vs. Susquehanna 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/27 vball vs. Clarion 1-1
09/27 wsoc at St. Vincent T, 2-2
09/25 fh at Wesley W, 2-0
09/24 vball at Scranton W, 3-1
09/24 msoc vs. Goucher W, 3-1

Upcoming Games

09/29 msoc at Penn St.-Altoona 8:15 PM
09/30 vball vs. Bethany (W.V.) 7:00 PM
10/01 fh vs. Catholic 1:00 PM
10/01 wsoc at Catholic 1:00 PM
10/01 vball vs. Moravian 1:30 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/27 vball vs. Cabrini 1-1
09/24 msoc vs. Scranton L, 2-1
09/24 vball vs. Goucher W, 3-0
09/24 wsoc vs. Scranton L, 3-0
09/24 fh at Scranton L, 6-1

Upcoming Games

09/28 msoc at Hood 4:00 PM
09/28 fh vs. Albright 7:00 PM
09/29 vball vs. Arcadia 7:00 PM
10/01 fh vs. Drew 1:00 PM
10/01 wsoc at Drew 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/27 wsoc vs. Wilkes 0-2
09/24 msoc at Moravian W, 2-1
09/24 vball vs. Juniata L, 3-1
09/24 wsoc at Moravian W, 3-0
09/24 fh vs. Moravian W, 6-1

Upcoming Games

09/28 msoc at Wilkes 4:00 PM
09/28 vball at Oneonta St. 6:00 PM
09/28 fh at Wilkes 7:00 PM
10/01 fh at Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
10/01 wsoc vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

09/27 wsoc at Hood W, 4-0
09/24 msoc vs. Catholic W, 1-0
09/24 vball vs. Juniata L, 3-0
09/24 fh at Catholic L, 4-1
09/24 wsoc vs. Catholic W, 2-1

Upcoming Games

09/28 msoc at Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:00 PM
09/28 fh vs. DeSales 7:00 PM
09/29 vball at Alvernia 7:30 PM
10/01 vball vs. Elizabethtown 11:00 AM
10/01 fh vs. Goucher 1:00 PM
Close
 

2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7 .632 5-2 .714 Lost 1 4-2 4-4 4-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 St. Mary's (Md.) Postponed
Sat., Sep. 15 at York (Pa.) L, 4-5 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 at Loyola (Md.) L, 0-9 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at Stevenson W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Harford Community College # W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Hood W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Alvernia @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Malone @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 2-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Lebanon Valley @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Harford Community College # L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Merchant Marine * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Moravian * L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Scranton * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Susquehanna * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Goucher * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Drew * L, 4-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 Randolph-Macon L, 3-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Juniata * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Drew Landmark Semifinals L, 2-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Today's Games

No events to show