Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/03 bsb at Scranton 6-5
05/02 bsb at Scranton L, 13-11
05/02 mlax at Scranton W, 5-4
05/02 wlax vs. Susquehanna W, 22-9
05/02 bsb at Scranton W, 7-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

04/28 sball vs. Yeshiva W, 13-2
04/28 sball vs. Yeshiva W, 15-0
04/27 sball at Centenary (N.J.) L, 5-4
04/27 sball at Centenary (N.J.) L, 7-5
04/26 bsb at Scranton L, 8-2

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/02 mten at Juniata L, 5-3
04/29 wlax at Catholic L, 17-4
04/28 mten vs. Moravian W, 5-1
04/25 wlax vs. Drew W, 12-10
04/25 mlax at Scranton L, 9-8

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/02 mten vs. Goucher W, 5-3
04/29 bsb at Penn College L, 4-0
04/29 wten at Scranton L, 5-4
04/29 bsb at Penn College L, 4-3
04/28 sball at Pitt.-Bradford L, 13-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/03 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 7-3
05/02 sball vs. Elizabethtown W, 12-2
05/02 sball vs. Elizabethtown W, 4-3
05/02 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 7-4
05/02 sball at Susquehanna W, 1-0

Upcoming Games

05/08 bsb vs. TBA 3:30 PM
05/09 bsb vs. TBA 11:00 AM
05/09 bsb vs. TBA 1:30 PM
Close

Men's Tennis

 

2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7 .632 5-2 .714 Lost 1 4-2 4-4 4-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 St. Mary's (Md.) Postponed
Sat., Sep. 15 at York (Pa.) L, 4-5 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 at Loyola (Md.) L, 0-9 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at Stevenson W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Harford Community College # W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Hood W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Alvernia @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Malone @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 2-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Lebanon Valley @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Harford Community College # L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Merchant Marine * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Moravian * L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Scranton * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Susquehanna * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Goucher * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Drew * L, 4-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 Randolph-Macon L, 3-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Juniata * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Drew Landmark Semifinals L, 2-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Today's Games

No events to show