Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/20 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 11-1
05/19 bsb vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 13-5
05/18 bsb vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-6
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb vs. Juniata Cancelled
05/07 wten at Elizabethtown L, 5-0
05/06 bsb vs. Juniata W, 7-6
05/06 bsb vs. Juniata W, 6-5
05/06 wlax at Catholic L, 16-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7 .632 6-1 .857 Lost 1 8-1 3-5 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 14 Baruch W, 5-4 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 FDU-Florham W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 New York U. L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Va. Wesleyan Everett Tennis Center L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Salisbury @ Virginia Beach, Va. L, 1-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 at Chris. Newport L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Juniata * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Susquehanna * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at TCNJ L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Goucher * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Merchant Marine * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Catholic * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 Hunter W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 at Scranton * Rescheduled from 4/3 L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Moravian * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 Catholic Landmark Semifinals W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Scranton Landmark Championship W, 5-4 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. Farmingdale State (NCAA First Round) @ Middlebury, Vt. W, 5-2 Final
Sat., May. 11 at Middlebury L, 0-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.