Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/22 wlax at Cortland St. L, 18-2
05/21 wlax vs. Springfield W, 12-10
05/15 wlax vs. Messiah W, 15-9
05/11 mlax at Salisbury L, 19-6
05/07 wlax vs. Scranton W, 19-12

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Susquehanna L, 5-4
05/07 bsb at Susquehanna L, 5-3
05/04 wlax at Catholic L, 18-4
05/02 bsb vs. Scranton W, 9-0
04/30 bsb vs. Scranton W, 9-3

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb at Susquehanna L, 10-4
05/13 bsb at Susquehanna L, 4-2
05/13 wten vs. Johns Hopkins L, 5-0
05/12 wten vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 5-1
05/09 bsb at Moravian W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/13 mten vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 5-0
05/12 mten vs. Yeshiva W, 5-2
05/08 mten vs. Juniata W, 5-2
05/04 mten vs. Scranton W, 5-0
04/30 mlax vs. Drew W, 12-9

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/08 mten at Goucher L, 5-2
05/07 wten at Elizabethtown L, 5-4
05/04 mten vs. Catholic W, 5-0
05/03 wten at Scranton W, 5-3
05/03 sball vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 9-8

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 4-3
05/07 wlax at Catholic L, 19-12
05/07 sball at Moravian L, 8-1
05/04 wlax at Susquehanna W, 20-10
05/04 bsb vs. Keystone Cancelled

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/21 bsb vs. Cortland St. L, 10-9
05/21 bsb vs. Cortland St. W, 8-6
05/20 bsb vs. Ramapo W, 7-2
05/20 bsb vs. Castleton W, 7-2
05/19 bsb vs. Ramapo L, 9-2

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/15 mten vs. Moravian W, 5-3
05/14 mten at Arcadia W, 5-4
05/03 bsb at Old Westbury Cancelled
05/02 bsb vs. Moravian L, 17-5
04/30 bsb vs. Moravian L, 5-0

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-14 .263 1-6 .143 Lost 3 3-7 2-5 0-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Sep. 27 at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 York (Pa.) L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Washington College L, 0-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 at Stevenson W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Moravian * Bare Hills Racquet & Fitness Club L, 2-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 at Randolph-Macon Postponed
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 1-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Kutztown @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 0-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at Juniata * L, 0-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Hood W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Salisbury McDonogh School L, 0-9 Final
  Frostburg St. W, 7-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Drew * L, 1-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Shenandoah W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Catholic * L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Merchant Marine * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Elizabethtown L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Susquehanna * L, 3-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 at Scranton * Rescheduled from 3/23 L, 0-9 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Today's Games

No events to show