Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/04 wlax vs. Drew W, 18-4
05/04 mlax at Susquehanna W, 8-6
05/04 mten at Juniata L, 5-0
05/03 wten at Elizabethtown L, 5-1
05/01 mten vs. Susquehanna W, 6-3

Upcoming Games

05/07 wlax vs. Scranton 1:00 PM
05/07 mlax at Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

05/04 wlax at Catholic L, 18-4
05/02 bsb vs. Scranton W, 9-0
04/30 bsb vs. Scranton W, 9-3
04/30 sball vs. Scranton L, 9-0
04/30 mlax at Goucher L, 12-9

Upcoming Games

05/07 bsb at Susquehanna 12:00 PM
05/07 bsb at Susquehanna 3:00 PM
05/08 bsb at Susquehanna 11:00 AM
Close

Recent Scores

05/04 mlax vs. Scranton W, 11-4
05/03 wten vs. Catholic W, 5-1
05/01 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
04/30 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 8-2
04/30 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

05/07 mlax vs. Catholic 1:00 PM
05/07 bsb at Moravian 1:00 PM
05/07 wten vs. Juniata 2:00 PM
05/07 bsb at Moravian 4:00 PM
05/08 bsb at Moravian 11:00 AM
Close

Recent Scores

05/04 mten vs. Scranton W, 5-0
04/30 mlax vs. Drew W, 12-9
04/30 wlax at Drew L, 14-7
04/29 wten at Stevenson W, 9-0
04/28 mten at Muhlenberg W, 8-1

Upcoming Games

05/08 mten vs. Juniata 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

05/04 mten vs. Catholic W, 5-0
05/03 wten at Scranton W, 5-3
05/03 sball vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 9-8
05/03 sball vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 6-1
05/01 bsb at Catholic L, 3-2

Upcoming Games

05/07 wten at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM
05/08 mten at Goucher 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

05/02 bsb at Merchant Marine W, 17-5
05/01 sball vs. Hunter College Cancelled
05/01 sball vs. Hunter College Cancelled
04/30 bsb at Merchant Marine W, 5-0
04/30 sball at Staten Island W, 5-0

Upcoming Games

05/07 sball vs. Scranton 10:00 AM
05/07 bsb vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
05/07 bsb vs. Elizabethtown 4:00 PM
05/08 bsb vs. Elizabethtown 11:00 AM
Close

Recent Scores

05/04 wlax at Susquehanna W, 20-10
05/04 bsb vs. Keystone Cancelled
05/04 mlax at Elizabethtown L, 11-4
05/04 mten at Goucher L, 5-0
05/03 sball at Wilkes Cancelled

Upcoming Games

05/07 sball at Moravian 10:00 AM
05/07 wlax at Catholic 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

05/04 wlax vs. Scranton L, 20-10
05/04 mlax vs. Catholic L, 8-6
05/01 mten at Catholic L, 6-3
05/01 bsb at Elizabethtown W, 13-3
05/01 wten at Catholic L, 7-0

Upcoming Games

05/07 bsb vs. Drew 12:00 PM
05/07 sball vs. Catholic 12:00 PM
05/07 bsb vs. Drew 3:00 PM
05/08 bsb vs. Drew 11:00 AM
Close
 

2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-7 .650 4-3 .571 Lost 2 4-2 7-2 2-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 at Lancaster Bible W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Frostburg St. W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Regional # @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Regional # @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Regional # @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Gordon Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Messiah Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 2-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Mount Union Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 3-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Heidelberg Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Drew * L, 3-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Goucher * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Stevenson W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Salisbury McDonogh School @ Owings Mills, Md. L, 1-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Lycoming W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at McDaniel W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Merchant Marine * W, 9-0 Final
  York (Pa.) W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Susquehanna * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Moravian * W, 6-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 Scranton * L, 0-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Penn St.-Altoona W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Catholic * L, 3-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Scranton Landmark Semifinals L, 0-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Today's Games

No events to show