Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

01/14 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 89-84
01/14 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 83-67
01/11 wbkb at Elizabethtown W, 66-61
01/11 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 80-59
01/07 mbkb at Juniata W, 65-64

Upcoming Games

01/18 wbkb vs. Goucher 7:00 PM
01/18 mbkb at Goucher 7:00 PM
01/21 at Christopher Newport Invitational 9:00 a.m.
01/21 s&d vs. Randolph-Macon 1:00 pm
01/21 wbkb at Scranton 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/14 mbkb at Juniata W, 88-73
01/14 wbkb at Juniata W, 66-51
01/11 mbkb at Moravian L, 81-64
01/11 wbkb vs. Moravian L, 76-66
01/07 mbkb vs. Goucher W, 68-65

Upcoming Games

01/18 mbkb at Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/18 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/21 s&d at Scranton 1:00 pm
01/21 wbkb vs. Susquehanna 2:00 PM
01/21 mbkb vs. Susquehanna 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/14 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 73-61
01/14 wbkb at Susquehanna W, 78-53
01/11 wbkb vs. Catholic L, 66-61
01/11 mbkb at Catholic L, 80-59
01/07 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 68-55

Upcoming Games

01/18 wbkb at Drew 7:00 PM
01/18 mbkb vs. Drew 7:00 PM
01/21 s&d vs. McDaniel 1:00 pm
01/21 wbkb vs. Goucher 2:00 PM
01/21 mbkb vs. Goucher 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/14 mbkb vs. Scranton W, 81-73
01/14 wbkb vs. Scranton L, 76-48
01/11 mbkb vs. Juniata L, 75-61
01/11 wbkb at Juniata L, 79-60
01/07 mbkb at Drew L, 68-65

Upcoming Games

01/18 mbkb vs. Catholic 7:00 PM
01/18 wbkb at Catholic 7:00 PM
01/21 s&d at Susquehanna 2:00 pm
01/21 wbkb at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM
01/21 mbkb at Elizabethtown 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/14 mbkb vs. Drew L, 88-73
01/14 wbkb vs. Drew L, 66-51
01/11 mbkb at Goucher W, 75-61
01/11 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 79-60
01/07 mbkb vs. Catholic L, 65-64

Upcoming Games

01/18 mbkb vs. Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/18 wbkb at Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/20 s&d at California Inivitational
01/21 wbkb at Moravian 2:00 PM
01/21 mbkb at Moravian 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/14 mbkb at Catholic L, 89-84
01/14 wbkb at Catholic L, 83-67
01/11 mbkb vs. Drew W, 81-64
01/11 wbkb at Drew W, 76-66
01/07 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 86-74

Upcoming Games

01/18 mbkb at Scranton 7:00 PM
01/18 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
01/21 wbkb vs. Juniata 2:00 PM
01/21 mbkb vs. Juniata 4:00 PM
01/25 mbkb vs. Goucher 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/14 mbkb at Goucher L, 81-73
01/14 wbkb at Goucher W, 76-48
01/11 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 76-68
01/11 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 66-53
01/07 mbkb at Elizabethtown W, 68-55

Upcoming Games

01/18 mbkb vs. Moravian 7:00 PM
01/18 wbkb at Moravian 7:00 PM
01/21 s&d vs. Drew 1:00 pm
01/21 wbkb vs. Catholic 2:00 PM
01/21 mbkb vs. Catholic 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/14 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 73-61
01/14 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 78-53
01/11 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 76-68
01/11 wbkb at Scranton L, 66-53
01/07 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 86-74

Upcoming Games

01/18 mbkb at Juniata 7:00 PM
01/18 wbkb vs. Juniata 7:00 PM
01/20 s&d vs. Bloomsburg 5:00 pm
01/21 s&d vs. Goucher 2:00 pm
01/21 wbkb at Drew 2:00 PM
Close
 

2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-10 .412 4-3 .571 Lost 2 1-5 5-2 1-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 09 at Muhlenberg College Invitational # T, 0-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 at Albright Postponed
Sat., Sep. 15 at King's (Pa.) L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at University of Scranton Invitational # T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 at University of Scranton Invitational # T, 0-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Regional # @ Frederisburg, Va. T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Regional # @ Fredericksburg, Va. T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Stonehill @ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center) L, 0-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Orlando, Fla. W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Grand Valley St. @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Clark (Mass.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Goucher * Bare Hills Racquet & Fitness Club W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Gwynedd-Mercy W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Catholic * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Wilkes L, 1-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Merchant Marine * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 Ursinus L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Susquehanna * W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Scranton * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Juniata * L, 3-6 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 at Neumann W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Muhlenberg L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Drew * L, 2-7 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.