2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-5 .615 6-1 .857 Lost 1 4-1 3-2 1-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 22 University of Scranton Invitational 9:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 23 University of Scranton Invitational 9:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Kutztown L, 1-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Colby @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 0-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Oneonta St. @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Catholic * L, 4-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Moravian * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Susquehanna * W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 at Juniata * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 Drew * Rescheduled from 4/3 W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Merchant Marine * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 Goucher * Rescheduled from 3/23 W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 Juniata Landmark Semifinals W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Drew Landmark Championship L, 4-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event