2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-11 .353 2-5 .286 Won 2 1-4 3-5 2-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 15 at Lebanon Valley L, 2-7 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Elmira L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at King's (Pa.) W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 1-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Regis (Mass.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. John Carroll @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 0-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Wittenberg @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 0-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Misericordia @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Merchant Marine * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Drew * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Moravian * L, 1-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Catholic * L, 1-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Juniata * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Scranton * L, 1-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 Lycoming W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Goucher * W, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event