Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

02/21 mbkb at Juniata L, 77-70
02/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 63-54
02/17 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 66-61
02/14 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 74-72

Upcoming Games

03/17 at Mary Washington Open
04/07 at Mary Washington Relays
04/21 at Gallaudet Bison Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb at Juniata L, 78-55
02/17 wbkb at Susquehanna W, 81-56
02/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 94-74
02/14 mbkb at Catholic L, 74-72
02/14 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 66-61

Upcoming Games

03/03 at Tufts Last Chance Meet
03/16 at Washington & Lee Carnival
03/24 at
04/07 at Millersville Metrics
04/13 at Messiah Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 78-55
02/21 mbkb vs. Catholic W, 77-70
02/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 83-55
02/17 mbkb vs. Drew W, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-71

Upcoming Games

02/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
02/24 wbkb at Scranton 3:00 PM
03/24 vs.
04/07 at Frostburg Invitational
04/18 at Ship Mid-Week
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb at Scranton L, 67-45
02/21 mbkb vs. Drew W, 96-91
02/17 wbkb at Catholic L, 63-54
02/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Drew W, 71-60

Upcoming Games

02/24 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
03/24 at Lynchburg (Va.) College Alumni Invitational
03/31 at Lafayette College 7-Way Meet
04/07 at Muhlenberg College Invitational
04/21 vs. Greyhound Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/21 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 67-45
02/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 72-24
02/17 mbkb at Goucher W, 77-60
02/14 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 83-82
02/14 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 64-47

Upcoming Games

02/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
03/31 at Roadrunner Invitational
04/21 at All-American Meet
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 81-56
02/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 94-74
02/14 wbkb at Scranton L, 64-47
02/14 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 83-82
02/10 wbkb at Drew W, 59-55

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 10 Gettysburg 8 Catholic 1 Final
  Scranton 6 Messiah 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Lycoming 1 Susquehanna 8 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Juniata   Oberlin Tournament   @ Oberlin, Ohio TBA
  Susquehanna   King's (Pa.)   at King's Invitational TBA
  Catholic 4 St. Mary's (Md.) 5 Final
  Moravian 3 Arcadia 6 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Juniata   Oberlin Tournament   @ Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Wed., Sep. 21 Susquehanna 9 Misericordia 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Stevenson 1 Catholic 8 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Rutgers-Newark 0 Drew 9 Final
  Scranton 9 Marywood 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 York (Pa.) 0 Goucher 9 Final
  Susquehanna 7 Hood 2 Final
  # Alumni   Scranton   Royal Courts 1:00 PM
  Messiah 2 Goucher 7 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 Lebanon Valley 1 Susquehanna 8 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Susquehanna 4 Alvernia 5 Final
  Goucher 9 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Penn St.-Abington 3 Drew 6 Final
  Lafayette 8 Moravian 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington TBA
  # Goucher   ITA's   Hosted by Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Oct. 01 # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Juniata   ITA Tournament   TBA
  Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington TBA
  # Goucher   ITA's   Hosted by Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Juniata   ITA Tournament   TBA
  # Drew   FDU-Florham Tournament   Cancelled
  Scranton 3 Wilkes 6 Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Marywood 0 Drew 9 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Moravian 9 DeSales 0 Final
  Ramapo 5 Scranton 4 Final
  Elizabethtown 7 Penn St.-Harrisburg 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Hood 2 Catholic 7 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Susquehanna 8 Penn St.-Harrisburg 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 09 Elizabethtown 0 Shepherd 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 # Ranger Invitational   Drew   9:00 AM
  Stevenson 0 Juniata 9 @ Salisbury, Md. Final
Sun., Feb. 19 # Ranger Invitational   Drew   Ranger Invitational 9:00 AM
  Juniata 1 Salisbury 8 Final
  Catholic 0 Washington College 9 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Catholic 0 Salisbury 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 FDU-Florham 0 Drew 9 Final
  Bridgewater (Va.) 5 Goucher 4 @ Salisbury, Md. Final
  Goucher 0 Salisbury 9 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Catholic 1 Randolph 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Catholic   Spring Break Trip   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Sun., Mar. 05 Aquinas 9 Moravian 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Wheaton (Ill.) 9 Moravian 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Defiance 2 Elizabethtown 7 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Saint John's (Minn.) 9 Moravian 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Ohio Northern 2 Drew 7 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Eastern Nazarene 5 Drew 4 at Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Milligan 8 Elizabethtown 1 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Regis (Mass.) 9 Moravian 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Thomas More 1 Drew 8 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Penn St.-Behrend 2 Drew 7 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Elizabethtown 0 Gordon 9 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Wis.-La Crosse 9 Scranton 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Goucher 2 Colby 7 @ TCNJ Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Susquehanna 9 Marietta 0 Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Goucher 0 TCNJ 9 Final
  Hobart 9 Scranton 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Tue., Mar. 14 Susquehanna 1 Millikin 6 Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Ohio Wesleyan 5 Scranton 4 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Indiana-East 0 Goucher 9 @ Hilton Head Island, SC Final
  Lindenwood 9 Scranton 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 16 Springfield 7 Scranton 2 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Susquehanna 0 Shepherd 9 Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Endicott 2 Goucher 7 @ Hilton Head Island, SC Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Charleston (W.V.) 8 Goucher 1 @ Hilton Head Island, SC Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Goucher 8 Va. Wesleyan 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Rutgers-Camden 0 Drew 9 Final
  John Jay 0 Drew 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Moravian   Wilkes   Postponed
Tue., Mar. 21 Elizabethtown   King's (Pa.)   Postponed
Wed., Mar. 22 Neumann 2 Moravian 7 Final
  Lebanon Valley   Elizabethtown   Postponed
Thu., Mar. 23 Drew 9 Merchant Marine 0 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 Juniata 0 Gettysburg 0 Suspended - Darkness Postponed
Sat., Mar. 25 St. Mary's (Md.) 1 Goucher 8 Final
  # Catholic 0 Harford CC 9 Final
  * Drew 8 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Oneonta St. 5 Goucher 4 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 # Goucher 4 #10 Harford Community College 5 Final
  Moravian 0 Ursinus 9 Final
  Elizabethtown 4 Lebanon Valley 5 Final
  Washington College 5 Goucher 4 @ Harford Community College Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Randolph-Macon 0 Juniata 9 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Penn College of Technology 0 Susquehanna 7 Final
  Muhlenberg 7 Moravian 2 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 * Juniata 7 Catholic 2 Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Goucher 9 Final
  * Moravian 0 Drew 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 * Elizabethtown 1 Scranton 8 Final
  * Catholic 5 Susquehanna 4 Final
Mon., Apr. 03 Elizabethtown 3 King's (Pa.) 6 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Ramapo 3 Drew 6 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 * Drew 7 Catholic 2 Final
  * Scranton 6 Goucher 3 Final
  * Moravian 0 Juniata 9 Final
  * Elizabethtown 5 Susquehanna 4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 * Scranton 8 Catholic 1 Final
  * Drew 4 Goucher 5 Final
  * Moravian 1 Susquehanna 8 Final
  * Elizabethtown 0 Juniata 9 Final
  Stevenson 0 Goucher 9 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 * Moravian 2 Elizabethtown 7 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Millersville 3 Elizabethtown 6 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 * Goucher 9 Catholic 0 Final
  * Scranton 6 Drew 3 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 Elizabethtown 8 Stevenson 1 Final
  * Scranton 9 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 * Goucher 9 Elizabethtown 0 at Hershey Racquet Club (Hershey, Pa.) Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Scranton 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 * Goucher 9 Moravian 0 Final
  * Juniata 6 Scranton 3 Final
  * Catholic 1 Elizabethtown 8 Final
  * Susquehanna 2 Drew 7 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Messiah   Elizabethtown   Cancelled
  Messiah   Juniata   Cancelled
  Hunter   Drew   Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 26 * Juniata 8 Susquehanna 1 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 * Goucher 4 Juniata 5 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 * Juniata 4 Drew 5 Final
  * Catholic 7 Moravian 2 Final
  Goucher 4 Wilkes 5 Final
Tue., May. 02 Drew 3 Juniata 5 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Goucher 5 Scranton 2 Landmark Semifinals Final
Sun., May. 07 Goucher 5 Juniata 1 Landmark Championship Originally Scheduled for 5/6 at 1:00 p.m. Final
Fri., May. 12 John Carroll 5 Goucher 1 NCAA Tournament First Round @ Johns Hopkins University Final
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

Feb 24 12:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Bridgewater (Va.)
vs. Goucher
@ Salisbury
Feb 24 6:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Goucher
at Salisbury
Feb 25 12:00 PM
Men's Tennis
FDU-Florham
at Drew
Feb 25 5:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Va. Wesleyan
vs. Goucher
@ Salisbury
Mar 03 TBA
Men's Tennis
Birmingham Southern
vs. Elizabethtown
@ Orlando, Fla.