Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

11/19 wbkb at Coast Guard W, 61-49
11/19 mbkb at Hood W, 100-82
11/18 mbkb vs. Chris. Newport L, 80-78
11/15 wbkb at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 60-41

Upcoming Games

11/26 wbkb vs. Salisbury 2:00 PM
11/27 mbkb at DeSales 6:00 PM
12/02 at Ursinus Bowtie Classic
12/02 s&d at Yellow Jacket Invitational
12/02 mbkb at Drew 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/19 mbkb vs. New Jersey City L, 76-72
11/18 mbkb vs. Brooklyn W, 97-87
11/18 wbkb vs. Widener W, 81-58
11/18 msoc vs. Brandeis L, 1-0
11/17 wbkb vs. Wilson W, 67-43

Upcoming Games

11/21 wbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks 6:00 PM
11/21 mbkb vs. Vermont Tech 8:00 PM
11/26 wbkb at Wesleyan (Conn.) 2:00 PM
11/29 mbkb vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
12/02 mbkb vs. Catholic 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/19 wbkb at Franklin & Marshall L, 70-62
11/18 mbkb vs. Wilkes L, 86-75
11/18 wbkb vs. Stevens W, 72-63
11/15 mbkb at Stevenson L, 90-87
11/15 wbkb at Haverford L, 62-58

Upcoming Games

11/21 s&d at Lebanon Valley 6:00 p.m.
11/21 mbkb at Lebanon Valley 7:30 PM
11/22 wbkb at Lebanon Valley 5:00 PM
11/28 mbkb at Haverford 8:00 PM
11/29 s&d at Cabrini 6:00 p.m.
Close

Recent Scores

11/19 mbkb vs. Washington College L, 80-58
11/18 mbkb vs. Salisbury L, 92-50
11/18 wbkb vs. Hood L, 69-49
11/17 wbkb vs. Washington College L, 75-36
11/15 mbkb vs. Wilson L, 67-63

Upcoming Games

11/21 mbkb at Loyola (Md.) 7:00 PM
11/21 wbkb vs. Alvernia 7:00 PM
11/26 wbkb at Rutgers-Newark 1:00 PM
11/29 wbkb at Delaware Valley 6:00 PM
11/29 mbkb at Eastern 8:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/18 mbkb vs. LaGrange W, 76-65
11/18 wbkb vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 67-55
11/17 wbkb at Randolph-Macon W, 65-62
11/17 mbkb vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 93-62
11/15 wbkb at Dickinson W, 58-42

Upcoming Games

11/21 mbkb at Wash. & Jeff. 7:00 PM
11/25 wbkb at St. Vincent 2:00 PM
11/26 mbkb vs. Alvernia 2:00 PM
11/27 wbkb vs. Frostburg St. 7:00 PM
11/29 wbkb at Misericordia 5:30 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/19 wbkb at Lebanon Valley W, 69-63
11/18 wbkb vs. Eastern W, 67-38
11/18 mbkb vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 96-89
11/17 mbkb vs. Hunter W, 88-50
11/15 mbkb vs. Muhlenberg W, 95-74

Upcoming Games

11/21 wbkb at DeSales 6:05 PM
11/21 mbkb at DeSales 8:00 PM
11/28 wbkb at FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
11/29 mbkb at Delaware Valley 7:00 PM
11/30 wbkb vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/18 wbkb at Wilkes W, 78-43
11/18 mbkb vs. York (Pa.) L, 84-70
11/17 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 78-63
11/17 wbkb vs. King's (Pa.) W, 64-52

Upcoming Games

11/21 wbkb vs. Marywood 7:00 PM
11/21 mbkb at Widener 7:30 PM
11/25 mbkb vs. King's (Pa.) 3:00 PM
11/26 mbkb vs. Wilkes 3:00 PM
11/27 wbkb vs. Neumann 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/19 wbkb vs. Thiel W, 74-55
11/18 wbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 68-53
11/18 mbkb vs. Rowan L, 88-72
11/17 mbkb vs. King's (Pa.) L, 93-89
11/15 mbkb vs. Bethany (W.V.) W, 75-73

Upcoming Games

11/21 mbkb at Lycoming 7:00 PM
11/26 wbkb vs. Lycoming 4:00 PM
11/29 wbkb at King's (Pa.) 7:00 PM
11/29 mbkb at Misericordia 7:30 PM
11/30 s&d vs. Total Performance Sports Camps Invitational
Close
 

2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 10 Gettysburg 8 Catholic 1 Final
  Scranton 6 Messiah 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Lycoming 1 Susquehanna 8 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Juniata   Oberlin Tournament   @ Oberlin, Ohio TBA
  Susquehanna   King's (Pa.)   at King's Invitational TBA
  Catholic 4 St. Mary's (Md.) 5 Final
  Moravian 3 Arcadia 6 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Juniata   Oberlin Tournament   @ Oberlin, Ohio TBA
Wed., Sep. 21 Susquehanna 9 Misericordia 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Stevenson 1 Catholic 8 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Rutgers-Newark 0 Drew 9 Final
  Scranton 9 Marywood 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 York (Pa.) 0 Goucher 9 Final
  Susquehanna 7 Hood 2 Final
  # Alumni   Scranton   Royal Courts 1:00 PM
  Messiah 2 Goucher 7 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 Lebanon Valley 1 Susquehanna 8 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Susquehanna 4 Alvernia 5 Final
  Goucher 9 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Penn St.-Abington 3 Drew 6 Final
  Lafayette 8 Moravian 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington TBA
  # Goucher   ITA's   Hosted by Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Oct. 01 # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Juniata   ITA Tournament   TBA
  Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington TBA
  # Goucher   ITA's   Hosted by Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Juniata   ITA Tournament   TBA
  # Drew   FDU-Florham Tournament   Cancelled
  Scranton 3 Wilkes 6 Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Marywood 0 Drew 9 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Moravian 9 DeSales 0 Final
  Ramapo 5 Scranton 4 Final
  Elizabethtown 7 Penn St.-Harrisburg 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Hood 2 Catholic 7 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Susquehanna 8 Penn St.-Harrisburg 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 09 Elizabethtown 0 Shepherd 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 # Ranger Invitational   Drew   9:00 AM
  Stevenson 0 Juniata 9 @ Salisbury, Md. Final
Sun., Feb. 19 # Ranger Invitational   Drew   Ranger Invitational 9:00 AM
  Juniata 1 Salisbury 8 Final
  Catholic 0 Washington College 9 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Catholic 0 Salisbury 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 FDU-Florham 0 Drew 9 Final
  Bridgewater (Va.) 5 Goucher 4 @ Salisbury, Md. Final
  Goucher 0 Salisbury 9 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Catholic 1 Randolph 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Catholic   Spring Break Trip   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Sun., Mar. 05 Aquinas 9 Moravian 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Wheaton (Ill.) 9 Moravian 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Defiance 2 Elizabethtown 7 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Saint John's (Minn.) 9 Moravian 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Ohio Northern 2 Drew 7 @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Eastern Nazarene 5 Drew 4 at Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Milligan 8 Elizabethtown 1 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Regis (Mass.) 9 Moravian 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Thomas More 1 Drew 8 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Penn St.-Behrend 2 Drew 7 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Elizabethtown 0 Gordon 9 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Wis.-La Crosse 9 Scranton 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Goucher 2 Colby 7 @ TCNJ Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Susquehanna 9 Marietta 0 Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Goucher 0 TCNJ 9 Final
  Hobart 9 Scranton 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Tue., Mar. 14 Susquehanna 1 Millikin 6 Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Ohio Wesleyan 5 Scranton 4 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Indiana-East 0 Goucher 9 @ Hilton Head Island, SC Final
  Lindenwood 9 Scranton 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 16 Springfield 7 Scranton 2 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Susquehanna 0 Shepherd 9 Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Endicott 2 Goucher 7 @ Hilton Head Island, SC Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Charleston (W.V.) 8 Goucher 1 @ Hilton Head Island, SC Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Goucher 8 Va. Wesleyan 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Rutgers-Camden 0 Drew 9 Final
  John Jay 0 Drew 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Moravian   Wilkes   Postponed
Tue., Mar. 21 Elizabethtown   King's (Pa.)   Postponed
Wed., Mar. 22 Neumann 2 Moravian 7 Final
  Lebanon Valley   Elizabethtown   Postponed
Thu., Mar. 23 Drew 9 Merchant Marine 0 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 Juniata 0 Gettysburg 0 Suspended - Darkness Postponed
Sat., Mar. 25 St. Mary's (Md.) 1 Goucher 8 Final
  # Catholic 0 Harford CC 9 Final
  * Drew 8 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Oneonta St. 5 Goucher 4 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 # Goucher 4 #10 Harford Community College 5 Final
  Moravian 0 Ursinus 9 Final
  Elizabethtown 4 Lebanon Valley 5 Final
  Washington College 5 Goucher 4 @ Harford Community College Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Randolph-Macon 0 Juniata 9 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Penn College of Technology 0 Susquehanna 7 Final
  Muhlenberg 7 Moravian 2 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 * Juniata 7 Catholic 2 Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Goucher 9 Final
  * Moravian 0 Drew 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 * Elizabethtown 1 Scranton 8 Final
  * Catholic 5 Susquehanna 4 Final
Mon., Apr. 03 Elizabethtown 3 King's (Pa.) 6 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Ramapo 3 Drew 6 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 * Drew 7 Catholic 2 Final
  * Scranton 6 Goucher 3 Final
  * Moravian 0 Juniata 9 Final
  * Elizabethtown 5 Susquehanna 4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 * Scranton 8 Catholic 1 Final
  * Drew 4 Goucher 5 Final
  * Moravian 1 Susquehanna 8 Final
  * Elizabethtown 0 Juniata 9 Final
  Stevenson 0 Goucher 9 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 * Moravian 2 Elizabethtown 7 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Millersville 3 Elizabethtown 6 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 * Goucher 9 Catholic 0 Final
  * Scranton 6 Drew 3 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 Elizabethtown 8 Stevenson 1 Final
  * Scranton 9 Moravian 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 * Goucher 9 Elizabethtown 0 at Hershey Racquet Club (Hershey, Pa.) Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Scranton 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 * Goucher 9 Moravian 0 Final
  * Juniata 6 Scranton 3 Final
  * Catholic 1 Elizabethtown 8 Final
  * Susquehanna 2 Drew 7 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Messiah   Elizabethtown   Cancelled
  Messiah   Juniata   Cancelled
  Hunter   Drew   Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 26 * Juniata 8 Susquehanna 1 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 * Goucher 4 Juniata 5 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 * Juniata 4 Drew 5 Final
  * Catholic 7 Moravian 2 Final
  Goucher 4 Wilkes 5 Final
Tue., May. 02 Drew 3 Juniata 5 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Goucher 5 Scranton 2 Landmark Semifinals Final
Sun., May. 07 Goucher 5 Juniata 1 Landmark Championship Originally Scheduled for 5/6 at 1:00 p.m. Final
Fri., May. 12 John Carroll 5 Goucher 1 NCAA Tournament First Round @ Johns Hopkins University Final
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

No events to show.