Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

10/21 msoc vs. Drew L, 1-0
10/21 fh at Drew W, 5-0
10/21 wsoc vs. Drew W, 6-1
10/21 vball vs. Kean L, 3-1
10/21 vball vs. Morrisville St. L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

10/21 s&d at Salisbury 1:00 p.m.
10/24 msoc vs. Gettysburg 4:00 PM
10/25 vball vs. Marymount (Va.) 7:00 PM
10/27 s&d at Scranton 5:00 p.m.
10/28 wsoc at Scranton 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 msoc at Catholic W, 1-0
10/21 fh vs. Catholic L, 5-0
10/21 wsoc at Catholic L, 6-1
10/18 msoc at Kean W, 3-1
10/18 wsoc at Rutgers-Newark T, 2-2

Upcoming Games

10/21 s&d at King's 1:00 p.m.
10/24 wsoc vs. FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
10/25 fh vs. Wm. Paterson 7:00 PM
10/28 fh at Goucher 1:00 PM
10/28 wsoc vs. Goucher 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 msoc vs. Susquehanna W, 1-0
10/21 vball vs. Hood W, 3-1
10/21 fh at Susquehanna W, 3-1
10/21 wsoc vs. Susquehanna L, 1-0
10/21 vball at Washington College W, 3-2

Upcoming Games

10/23 vball vs. Wilson 7:00 PM
10/24 wsoc vs. DeSales 7:00 PM
10/25 msoc vs. Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
10/25 vball vs. Millersville 7:00 PM
10/28 s&d at Goucher 1:00 p.m.
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 msoc vs. Scranton L, 3-1
10/21 fh at Scranton L, 3-2
10/21 vball at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-2
10/21 wsoc vs. Scranton L, 6-0
10/18 vball vs. Lancaster Bible L, 3-0

Upcoming Games

10/24 wsoc at Notre Dame (Md.) 4:00 PM
10/24 fh at Stockton 7:00 PM
10/24 msoc vs. Washington College 7:00 PM
10/24 vball vs. Gallaudet 7:00 PM
10/28 s&d vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 p.m.
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 vball vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-2
10/21 fh vs. Moravian W, 3-0
10/21 msoc at Moravian L, 4-2
10/21 wsoc at Moravian L, 2-0
10/21 vball vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

10/24 vball at Carnegie Mellon 7:00 PM
10/25 msoc at Lycoming 3:30 PM
10/25 wsoc vs. Penn College 7:00 PM
10/25 fh vs. Wash. & Jeff. 7:00 PM
10/28 wsoc vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 fh at Juniata L, 3-0
10/21 msoc vs. Juniata W, 4-2
10/21 vball at Wilkes W, 3-2
10/21 wsoc vs. Juniata W, 2-0
10/21 vball vs. Morrisville St. W, 3-2

Upcoming Games

10/24 vball at Arcadia 7:00 PM
10/25 msoc vs. DeSales 7:00 PM
10/26 vball vs. Penn St.-Berks 7:00 PM
10/28 vball at Goucher 11:00 AM
10/28 wsoc at Susquehanna 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 vball at Swarthmore L, 3-1
10/21 msoc at Goucher W, 3-1
10/21 vball vs. Gettysburg W, 3-0
10/21 wsoc at Goucher W, 6-0
10/21 fh vs. Goucher W, 3-2

Upcoming Games

10/24 vball at Geneseo 7:00 PM
10/25 wsoc at Penn St.-Berks 7:00 PM
10/25 fh at Vassar 7:00 PM
10/27 s&d vs. Catholic 5:00 p.m.
10/28 vball at Susquehanna 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

10/21 msoc at Elizabethtown L, 1-0
10/21 vball vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-1
10/21 vball vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-0
10/21 wsoc at Elizabethtown W, 1-0
10/21 fh vs. Elizabethtown L, 3-1

Upcoming Games

10/25 msoc at Misericordia 7:00 PM
10/26 vball vs. Penn St.-Altoona 7:00 PM
10/28 vball vs. Scranton 12:00 PM
10/28 wsoc vs. Moravian 1:00 PM
10/28 fh at Moravian 1:00 PM
Close
 

2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 09 Catholic 6 Stevenson 3 Final
  Susquehanna 9 Penn College 0 Final
  Juniata 9 Lycoming 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 14 Susquehanna 7 Lycoming 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 Penn St.-Harrisburg 2 Juniata 7 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 York (Pa.) 1 Goucher 8 Final
  Catholic 5 McDaniel 2 Final
  Delaware Valley 0 Moravian 9 Final
  Juniata 9 Albright 0 Final
  Dickinson 2 Goucher 7 Final
Sun., Sep. 17 Moravian 3 FDU-Florham 6 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 8 Catholic 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 21 Scranton   Marywood   Postponed
Sat., Sep. 23 Misericordia 1 Susquehanna 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 24 Elizabethtown 0 Millersville 9 Final
Mon., Sep. 25 DeSales 6 Moravian 3 Final
  Scranton 9 Marywood 0 Scranton, Pa. Final
Tue., Sep. 26 Marywood   Moravian   Postponed
Fri., Sep. 29 # Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   @ Mary Washington TBA
  Catholic   TBA   @ ITA Regionals TBA
  # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
Sat., Sep. 30 # Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   @ Mary Washington TBA
  # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Catholic   TBA   @ ITA Regionals TBA
  Catholic 0 York (Pa.) 9 Final
  Alvernia 2 Susquehanna 7 Final
  Messiah 1 Scranton 8 Final
Sun., Oct. 01 # Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   @ Mary Washington TBA
  Susquehanna 2 Lebanon Valley 7 Final
  Elizabethtown 5 Penn St.-Harrisburg 4 Final
Thu., Oct. 05 Drew 7 Farmingdale State 2 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 Catholic 5 Hood 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Stevenson 0 Goucher 9 Final
  Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Goucher 9 Final
  Randolph 5 Catholic 4 Final
  # Alumni Match   Juniata   1:00 PM
  Messiah 0 Goucher 9 Final
Sun., Oct. 08 Penn St.-Harrisburg 4 Susquehanna 5 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Susquehanna   Shenandoah   Indoors at Winchester Country Club 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Juniata   Salisbury   4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 Juniata   Stevenson   10:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 24 Bridgewater (Va.)   Goucher   @ Salisbury 12:00 PM
  Moravian   Rutgers-Camden   12:00 PM
  Goucher   Salisbury   4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 25 Va. Wesleyan   Goucher   @ Salisbury 11:00 AM
  FDU-Florham   Drew   12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 Catholic   TBA   Spring Break Trip @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Goucher   Washington College   1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 09 Goucher   TCNJ   3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 Harford Community College   Goucher   9:00 AM
  St. Mary's (Md.)   Goucher   3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 14 Juniata   Penn St.-Altoona   4:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 Harford CC   Catholic   3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 Goucher   Ursinus   3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 Goucher   TBD   Spring Break @ Hilton Head S.C. TBA
Thu., Mar. 22 Moravian   Gwynedd Mercy   4:00 PM
  Rutgers-Newark   Drew   4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 Moravian   King's (Pa.)   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 Elizabethtown   Lebanon Valley   3:30 PM
  Messiah   Juniata   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 29 * Catholic   Juniata   3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 * Scranton   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Moravian   1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 05 St. Elizabeth   Drew   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 * Goucher   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 * Juniata   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 11 Hunter   Drew   4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 12 King's (Pa.)   Elizabethtown   TBA
Sat., Apr. 14 * Juniata   Goucher   TBA
  * Moravian   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Drew   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 Susquehanna   Juniata   TBA
  * Goucher   Catholic   3:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   Scranton, Pa. 4:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 * Scranton   Susquehanna   Selinsgrove, Pa. TBA
  * Moravian   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   1:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins   Goucher   4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 * Scranton   Juniata   Huntingdon, Pa. TBA
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Moravian   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  Oneonta St.   Goucher   3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 Elizabethtown   Messiah   3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Goucher   Wilkes   3:00 PM
Wed., May. 02 * Landmark Conference Semifinal   Goucher   TBA
  TBA   Moravian   Landmark Conference Semifinals (if qualify) @ at Higher Seed TBA
Sat., May. 05 * Landmark Conference Final   Goucher   TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

No events to show.