Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 09 Susquehanna   Penn College of Technology   12:00 PM
  Juniata   Lycoming   1:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 14 Susquehanna   Lycoming   3:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 15 Penn St.-Harrisburg   Juniata   12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 York (Pa.)   Goucher   10:00 AM
  Catholic   McDaniel   12:00 PM
  Delaware Valley   Moravian   1:00 PM
  Juniata   Albright   1:00 PM
  Dickinson   Goucher   4:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 17 Moravian   FDU-Florham   10:00 AM
  St. Mary's (Md.)   Catholic   12:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Lebanon Valley   1:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 22 Stevenson   Catholic   3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 Misericordia   Susquehanna   12:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 25 DeSales   Moravian   4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Marywood   Moravian   4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 # Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   @ Mary Washington TBA
  Catholic   TBA   @ ITA Regionals TBA
Sat., Sep. 30 # Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   @ Mary Washington TBA
  # ITA Southeast Tournament   Moravian   @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
  Catholic   TBA   @ ITA Regionals TBA
  Catholic   York (Pa.)   12:00 PM
  Alvernia   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  Messiah   Scranton   1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 01 # ITA Southeast Tournament   Moravian   @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
  # Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   @ Mary Washington TBA
  Catholic   TBA   @ ITA Regionals TBA
Fri., Oct. 06 Catholic   Hood   3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Stevenson   Goucher   9:00 AM
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   Goucher   1:00 PM
  Randolph   Catholic   1:00 PM
  # Alumni Match   Juniata   1:00 PM
  Messiah   Goucher   4:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 08 Penn St.-Harrisburg   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Juniata   Salisbury   4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 Juniata   Stevenson   10:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 24 Bridgewater (Va.)   Goucher   @ Salisbury 12:00 PM
  Goucher   Salisbury   4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 25 Va. Wesleyan   Goucher   @ Salisbury 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 03 Catholic   TBA   Spring Break Trip @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Goucher   Washington College   1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 09 Goucher   TCNJ   3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 Harford Community College   Goucher   9:00 AM
  St. Mary's (Md.)   Goucher   3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 Harford CC   Catholic   3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 Goucher   Ursinus   3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 Goucher   TBD   Spring Break @ Hilton Head S.C. TBA
Thu., Mar. 22 Moravian   Gwynedd Mercy   4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 Moravian   King's (Pa.)   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 Messiah   Juniata   4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 * Goucher   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Goucher   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 04 * Goucher   Catholic   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 * Goucher   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 Juniata   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
  * Goucher   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 * Moravian   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 * Catholic   Drew   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 Susquehanna   Juniata   TBA
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 * Moravian   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Goucher   1:00 PM
  Drew   Juniata   1:00 PM
  Johns Hopkins   Goucher   4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 Scranton   Juniata   TBA
  * Moravian   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   1:00 PM
  Oneonta St.   Goucher   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Goucher   Wilkes   3:00 PM
Wed., May. 02 * Landmark Conference Semifinal   Goucher   TBA
  TBA   Moravian   Landmark Conference Semifinals (if qualify) @ at Higher Seed TBA
Sat., May. 05 * Landmark Conference Final   Goucher   TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

No events to show.