2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-5 .828 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 13-1 5-3 6-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 16 York (Pa.) W, 8-1 Final
  Dickinson W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Southeast Regional # @ Mary Washington TBA
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Southeast Regional # @ Mary Washington TBA
Sun., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Southeast Regional # @ Mary Washington TBA
Sat., Oct. 07 Stevenson W, 9-0 Final
  Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0 Final
  Messiah W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Salisbury W, 8-1 Final
  at Salisbury L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Va. Wesleyan @ Salisbury W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at Washington College W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at TCNJ L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Harford Community College # W, 8-1 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Ursinus W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
  vs. SCAD @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Carleton Rescheduled from March 20th @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 0-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Susquehanna * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Scranton * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 at Drew * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Juniata * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Catholic * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Elizabethtown * W, 9-0 Final
  Johns Hopkins L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Moravian * W, 9-0 Final
  Oneonta St. W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Wilkes Cancelled
Wed., May. 02 Susquehanna Landmark Semifinals W, 5-0 Final
Sat., May. 05 Scranton Landmark Championship W, 5-2 Final
Fri., May. 11 vs. Messiah NCAA Championship - First Round @ Williams College - Williamstown, Mass. W, 5-0 Final
Sat., May. 12 at Williams NCAA Championship - Second Round L, 0-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event