Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Sep. 08 Penn College   0
  Lycoming    
Wed., Sep. 12 Lycoming    
Sat., Sep. 15 Susquehanna    
  Scranton    
  Lycoming    
  Catholic   0
  Muhlenberg   9
Sun., Sep. 16 Susquehanna    
  Scranton    
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   6
  Stevenson   8
Wed., Sep. 19 Scranton   6
Thu., Sep. 20 Moravian   3
Sat., Sep. 22 Scranton   6
  Lebanon Valley   3
  Elizabethtown   7
Sun., Sep. 23 Susquehanna    
Tue., Sep. 25 Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 26 Lycoming   0
Fri., Sep. 28 Goucher Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.  
Sat., Sep. 29 Catholic Mary Washington  
  Goucher Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.  
  King's (Pa.)   0
  Rider   9
Sun., Sep. 30 Catholic Mary Washington  
  Goucher Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.  
  Arcadia   1
  Susquehanna   9
  Arcadia   3
Mon., Oct. 01 Moravian   8
Wed., Oct. 03 FDU-Florham   4
Thu., Oct. 04 Scranton    
Sat., Oct. 06 Susquehanna   8
  Juniata    
  Catholic   2
Sun., Oct. 07 York (Pa.)   9
Tue., Oct. 09 Goucher   6
Fri., Feb. 08 Goucher Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.  
Sat., Feb. 09 Goucher Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.  
Sun., Feb. 17 Juniata   9 at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Fri., Feb. 22 Juniata    
Sat., Feb. 23 Scranton    
  Va. Wesleyan Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.  
  Susquehanna     Indoors at WCC
Sun., Feb. 24 Bridgewater (Va.) (Neutral)  
  Juniata    
  Goucher    
Sat., Mar. 02 Goucher    
  Catholic    
  Scranton    
Sun., Mar. 03 Lebanon Valley Hilton Head Island, SC  
  Penn St.-Harrisburg Hilton Head, S.C.  
Mon., Mar. 04 Randolph Hilton Head, S.C.  
Tue., Mar. 05 Bridgewater (Va.)    
Wed., Mar. 06 Penn St.-Behrend Hilton Head, S.C.   Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu., Mar. 07 St. John Fisher Hilton Head Island, SC  
Fri., Mar. 08 Drew Hilton Head Island, SC  
  Goucher    
Sat., Mar. 09 Scranton Orlando, Fla.  
Sun., Mar. 10 Roosevelt Orlando, Fla.  
Mon., Mar. 11 Catholic Hilton Head, S.C.  
  Lees-McRae Orlando, Fla.   USTA National Complex (Orlando, Fla.)
Wed., Mar. 13 Catholic Hilton Head, S.C.  
  Susquehanna Orlando, Fla.  
Thu., Mar. 14 Susquehanna Orlando, Fla.  
  Lake Forest Hilton Head, S.C.  
  Merchant Marine    
Fri., Mar. 15 Scranton Orlando, Fla.  
  Lawrence Orlando, Fla.  
Sat., Mar. 16 Rutgers-Camden    
Mon., Mar. 18 Goucher Orlando, Fla.  
Tue., Mar. 19 Goucher Orlando, Fla.  
  York (Pa.)    
Wed., Mar. 20 Goucher Orlando, Fla.  
  Neumann    
Fri., Mar. 22 Gettysburg    
  Delaware Valley    
Sat., Mar. 23 * Elizabethtown    
  Ursinus    
Wed., Mar. 27 Rutgers-Newark    
  Drew    
  Messiah    
Sat., Mar. 30 * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Drew    
  * Elizabethtown    
Sun., Mar. 31 * Drew    
  * Scranton    
  * Moravian    
  * Elizabethtown    
Wed., Apr. 03 * Susquehanna    
  * Drew    
Thu., Apr. 04 Drew    
Sat., Apr. 06 Pratt    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Catholic    
  * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
Sun., Apr. 07 * Catholic    
  * Goucher    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
Wed., Apr. 10 * Goucher    
Fri., Apr. 12 Gwynedd Mercy    
Sat., Apr. 13 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Susquehanna    
Sun., Apr. 14 Drew    
  Goucher    
  Drew at Wilkes  
  * Catholic    
  * Scranton    
Mon., Apr. 15 Ramapo    
  St. Elizabeth    
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern    
Wed., Apr. 17 Hartford Community College    
Sat., Apr. 20 * Drew    
  * Goucher    
Wed., Apr. 24 Oneonta St.    
Thu., Apr. 25 King's (Pa.)    
Sat., Apr. 27 Goucher    
  Scranton    
* Conference