Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Sep. 08 Penn College    
  Catholic    
  Lycoming    
Wed., Sep. 12 Lycoming    
Sat., Sep. 15 Susquehanna    
  Catholic    
  Juniata    
  Muhlenberg    
Sun., Sep. 16 Susquehanna    
  Penn St.-Harrisburg    
  Juniata    
  Stevenson    
Thu., Sep. 20 Moravian    
Sat., Sep. 22 Juniata    
  Lebanon Valley    
Sun., Sep. 23 Juniata    
  York (Pa.)    
  Susquehanna    
Thu., Sep. 27 Moravian    
Fri., Sep. 28 Goucher Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.  
  Juniata     Men's ITA's
Sat., Sep. 29 Catholic Fredericksburg, Va.   ITA Regionals
  Goucher Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.  
Sun., Sep. 30 Catholic Fredericksburg, Va.   ITA Regionals
  Goucher Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.  
  Susquehanna    
Wed., Oct. 03 FDU-Florham    
Sat., Oct. 06 Susquehanna    
  Juniata    
  Catholic    
Sun., Oct. 07 York (Pa.)    
Fri., Feb. 08 Goucher Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.  
Sat., Feb. 09 Goucher Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.  
Sun., Feb. 10 Goucher Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md. .  
Sat., Feb. 23 Bridgewater (Va.) Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.  
  Goucher    
  Susquehanna     Indoors at WCC
Sun., Feb. 24 Va. Wesleyan    
Fri., Mar. 01 Catholic    
Fri., Mar. 08 Goucher    
Sat., Mar. 09 Catholic Hilton Head, SC.  
Sat., Mar. 16 Rutgers-Camden    
Fri., Mar. 22 Hood     Date unconfirmed
  Gettysburg    
Sat., Mar. 23 Ursinus    
  Manhattanville    
Mon., Mar. 25 Harford Community College    
Wed., Mar. 27 Messiah    
Sat., Mar. 30 * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Drew    
Sun., Mar. 31 * Drew    
  * Scranton    
  * Moravian    
  * Elizabethtown    
Wed., Apr. 03 * Susquehanna    
  * Elizabethtown    
Sat., Apr. 06 Pratt    
  * Catholic    
  * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
Sun., Apr. 07 * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Juniata    
Wed., Apr. 10 * Goucher    
Sat., Apr. 13 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
Sun., Apr. 14 * Catholic    
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern    
Sat., Apr. 20 * Drew    
  * Goucher    
* Conference