Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Feb. 24 Catholic   9
  Catholic   10
Fri., Mar. 02 Whitworth Tucson, Ariz. 4 Leadoff Classic
  Moravian Tucson, Arizona 1
Sat., Mar. 03 Susquehanna   5
  Wittenberg Tucson, Arizona 19 2018 NFCA Division III Leadoff Classic
  Moravian Tucson, Ariz. 7
  Susquehanna Emory, Va. 1
Sun., Mar. 04 Susquehanna Emory, Va 7
  Elms Naples, Fla. 1 North Collier 1
  Finlandia Leesburg, Fla. 1
  Elizabethtown Leesburg, Fla. 8 The Spring Games
  Mount Union Leesburg, Fla. 3
  Susquehanna Emory, Va. 2
  Penn St.-Altoona Naples, Fla. 0
  Catholic Clermont, Fla. 0 PFX Spring Games
  St. Thomas (Minn.) Tucson, Arizona 4
  Moravian Tucson, Arizona 20
Mon., Mar. 05 Rivier Fort Myers, Fla. 4
  Elizabethtown Clermont, Fla. 10
  New Jersey City Fort Myers, Fla. 2
  Penn St.-Behrend Clermont, Fla. 0 PFX Spring Games
  Catholic Clermont, Fla. 10 PFX Spring Games
  Emmanuel (Mass.) Clermont, Fla. 2 PFX Spring Games
Tue., Mar. 06 Drew Naples, Fla. 0
  Drew Naples, Fla. 5
  Husson Tucson, Ariz. 1 Lincoln Park - Julie Reitan Complex Field 3
  Bethany Lutheran Tucson, Arizona 2
Wed., Mar. 07 Catholic Clermont, Fla. 3 PFX Spring Games
  Carthage Clermont, Fla. 1 THE Spring Games
  Northland Tucson, Arizona 1
  Concordia (Ill.) Clermont, Fla. 8 THE Spring Games
  Moravian Tucson, Arizona 12
  Bridgewater St. Clermont, Fla. 7 The Spring Games
Thu., Mar. 08 Hiram Tucson, Arizona 1
  Waynesburg Fort Myers, Fla. 4
  Drew Fort Myers, Fla. 9
  Catholic Clermont, Fla. 3 PFX Spring Games
  Saint Benedict Tucson, Ariz. 0
  Alvernia Clermont, Fla. 3 PFX Spring Games
Fri., Mar. 09 Elizabethtown Minneola, Fla. 5
  Crown (Minn.) Fort Myers, Fla. 5
  Drew Fort Myers, Fla. 3
  Morrisville St. Minneola, Fla. 0 PFX Spring Games
Sat., Mar. 10 Rensselaer Leesburg, FL 4 PFX Spring Games
  Mass.-Boston Clermont, Fla. 0
  Delaware Valley Clermont, Fla. 0
  Catholic Leesburg, Fla. 8
  Elizabethtown Clermont, Fla. 1 THE Spring Games
  Scranton Leesburg F.L. 7
Sun., Mar. 11 Susquehanna Kissimmee, Florida 5
  Ithaca Kissimme, Florida 8
  Scranton Leesburg, Fla. 1
  Transylvania Sleepy Hollow 3 PFX Games
Mon., Mar. 12 Scranton CLERMONT, Fla. 4
  Susquehanna Kissimmee, Florida 16
  Minn.-Morris Clermont, Fla. 5
  Washington (Mo.) Kissimmee, Florida 4 Diamond 9 Sunkissed Games
Wed., Mar. 14 Millsaps Kissimmee, Fla. 1
  Susquehanna Kissimmee, Florida 4
  Concordia (Wis.) Clermont, Fla. 0
  Catholic    
  Lebanon Valley    
  Catholic    
  Lebanon Valley    
  Scranton Clermont, Fla. 8
Thu., Mar. 15 Haverford Kissimmee, Fla. 4
  Susquehanna Kissimmee, FL 9
  Fredonia Clermont, Fla. 2
  Moravian    
  Drew    
  Moravian    
  Drew    
  Scranton Clermont, Fla. 4
Sat., Mar. 17 St. Vincent   9
  St. Vincent   10
Sun., Mar. 18 * Drew   0
  * Moravian   2
  * Drew   1
  * Moravian   6
Mon., Mar. 19 Fredonia Clermont, Fla. 4 The Spring Games
  Juniata Clermont, Fla. 7 The Spring Games
  Dickinson   1
  Dickinson   2
Tue., Mar. 20 Juniata Clermont, FL 6 The Spring Games
  Drew   5
  Drew    
Thu., Mar. 22 Juniata Clermont, Fla. 6
  St. Lawrence Clermont, Fla. 4 The Spring Games
Fri., Mar. 23 Manchester Clermont, Fla. 9 The Spring Games
  Juniata Clermont, Fla. 1 PFX Spring Games
  Bowdoin Clermont, Fla. 11 Hancock Park
Sat., Mar. 24 Juniata Clermont, Fla. 6 The Spring Games
  Middlebury Clermont, Fla. 6
Mon., Mar. 26 * Catholic   8
  * Catholic   8
Tue., Mar. 27 Wm. Paterson   12
  Wm. Paterson   8
Thu., Mar. 29 Rutgers-Camden   1
  Rutgers-Camden   1
  Dickinson   0
  Dickinson   0
Sat., Mar. 31 * Moravian   8
  * Susquehanna   5
  * Moravian   11
  * Susquehanna   8
Tue., Apr. 03 Penn St.-Harrisburg    
  Penn St.-Harrisburg    
Thu., Apr. 05 Catholic   9
  Pitt.-Johnstown   10
  Messiah   5
  Drew   5
  DeSales   2
  Catholic   2
  Pitt.-Johnstown   14
  Messiah   4
  Drew   0
  DeSales   3
Fri., Apr. 06 Scranton   9 New York, N.Y.
  Scranton   8 New York, N.Y.
Sat., Apr. 07 * Susquehanna   3
  Cazenovia   3
  * Catholic   6
  * Drew   4
  * Susquehanna   1
  Cazenovia   0
  * Catholic   7
  * Drew   14
Sun., Apr. 08 * Juniata   2 Scranton, Pa.
  * Juniata   1 Scranton, Pa.
Tue., Apr. 10 Elizabethtown   4
  * Scranton   1
  Lehman   2
  Elizabethtown   3
  Juniata   1
  * Scranton   1
  Lehman   1
  Juniata   2
Wed., Apr. 11 Catholic   9
  FDU-Florham   8
  Penn College   0
  Catholic   2
  FDU-Florham   10
  Penn College   1
Thu., Apr. 12 Penn St.-Altoona   10
  * Elizabethtown   0
  Moravian    
  Scranton   2 Dallas, Pa.
  Penn St.-Altoona   6
  * Elizabethtown   1
  Moravian    
  Scranton   4 Dallas, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 14 * Moravian   9
  * Scranton   1
  * Juniata   3
  * Moravian   8
  * Scranton   4
  * Juniata   4
Sun., Apr. 15 * Elizabethtown   1 Scranton, Pa.
  Franklin & Marshall   1
  * Elizabethtown   0 Scranton, Pa.
  Franklin & Marshall   1
Mon., Apr. 16 Elizabethtown    
  Elizabethtown    
Tue., Apr. 17 Juniata   5
  Salisbury    
  Drew    
  Wilkes   1
  Keystone   3 Scranton, Pa.
  Salisbury    
  Juniata   4
  Drew    
  Wilkes   1
  Keystone   0 Scranton, Pa.
Wed., Apr. 18 Hunter   2
  Marywood   7 Strikeout Cancer Game - Scranton, Pa.
  Hunter   12
  Marywood   0 Strikeout Cancer Game - Scranton, Pa.
Thu., Apr. 19 Elizabethtown   2
  St. Elizabeth    
  Eastern   0
  Elizabethtown   4
  St. Elizabeth    
  Eastern   0
Sat., Apr. 21 * Catholic   7
  * Elizabethtown   6
  Moravian   2
  * Drew   0 Scranton, Pa.
  Moravian   8
  * Drew   4 Scranton, Pa.
  * Catholic   5
  * Elizabethtown   0
Mon., Apr. 23 Elizabethtown   4
  King's (Pa.)   4 Scranton, Pa.
  Elizabethtown   5
  King's (Pa.)   5 Scranton, Pa.
Tue., Apr. 24 Stevens Institute   2
  Purchase St.    
  Stevens Institute   2
  Scranton   5 Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
  Purchase St.    
  Scranton   1 Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Thu., Apr. 26 Ursinus   2
  Misericordia   2
  Mt. Aloysius    
  Drew    
  Albright   3
  Muhlenberg   0 Scranton, Pa.
  Ursinus   0
  Misericordia   0
  Mt. Aloysius    
  Drew    
  Albright    
  Muhlenberg   0 Scranton, Pa.
Fri., Apr. 27 St. Elizabeth    
  St. Elizabeth    
Sat., Apr. 28 * Susquehanna    
  * Scranton    
  * Juniata    
  * Scranton    
  * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
Sun., Apr. 29 Juniata    
  Delaware Valley    
  Catholic    
  Susquehanna    
  DeSales     Scranton, Pa.
  Juniata    
  Catholic    
  Susquehanna    
  DeSales     Scranton, Pa.
Tue., May. 01 Susquehanna    
  Juniata    
  Susquehanna    
  Juniata    
Fri., May. 04 TBA at Highest Seed   Landmark Championship
  Catholic Highest Seed   Landmark Championship
  Susquehanna Highest Seed   Landmark Championship
  Scranton Highest Seed   Landmark Championship
Sat., May. 05 Catholic     Landmark Championship
  Susquehanna Highest Seed   Landmark Championship
  Scranton Highest Seed   Landmark Championship
Sun., Feb. 19 Susquehanna   0
  Susquehanna   1
Fri., Feb. 24 Elizabethtown   11
  Catholic   6
  Elizabethtown   1
  Catholic   5
Sun., Mar. 05 New England Col. Clermont, Fla. 8
  Oneonta St. Clermont, Fla. 3
  Penn State Brandywine Clermont, Florida 1 Clermont, Florida
  Haverford Clermont, Fla. 3 Spring Break Trip
  St. Vincent Leesburg, Fla. 8
  Moravian Clermont, Fla. 10
  Juniata Florida 16 Clermont, Florida
  Drew Clermont, Fla. 2 The Spring Games
  Catholic Clermont, Fla. 2 Field - Sleepy Hollow 3
  Elizabethtown Clermont, Fla. 12 Spring Break Trip
Mon., Mar. 06 Moravian Clermont, FL 5 Spring Break Trip
  Elizabethtown Clermont, Fl. 9
  Oneonta St. Leesburg, Fla. 5 The Spring Games
  Alfred Clermont, FL 0
  Drew THE Spring Games -- Clermont, Fla. 6
  Monmouth (Ill.) Clermont, Fla. 5
  Catholic PFX Spring Games 6
  Northwestern (Minn.) Florida 7 Clermont, Florida
  Lebanon Valley PFX Spring Games 5
  Mount Ida Leesburg, Fla. 1 Sleepy Hollow 3 - Clermont, Fla.
Wed., Mar. 08 Emmanuel (Mass.) The Spring Games - Leesburg, Fla. 11 Sleepy Hollow Field 2
  Juniata THE Spring Games -- Clermont, Fla. 6 Hancock Park 4- Clermont, Fla.
  Penn St.-New Kens. Clermont, Fla. 0 The Spring Games
  Elizabethtown   1
  Drew Clermont, Florida 2 Hancock Park 5
  Alvernia Clermont, FL 0
  Catholic PFX Spring Games 6
  Moravian Clermont, Fla. 12
  Juniata Florida 2 Clermont, Florida
  Mount Union Clermont, Fla. 5
Thu., Mar. 09 Wittenberg Clermont,FL 0
  Pitt.-Greensburg Leesburg, Fla. 0 The Spring Games
  Moravian Clermont,FL 10
  Drew Leesburg, Fla. 4
  Muhlenberg PFX Spring Games 2
  Juniata Clermont, Fl. 13 Clermont, Florida
  Catholic PFX Spring Games 5
  Juniata Florida 6 Clermont, Florida
Fri., Mar. 10 Haverford Clermont, Fla. 8 Spring Break Trip
  Husson Leesburg, Fla. 5
  Elizabethtown Leesburg, Fla. 1
  Juniata Florida 4 Leesburg, Florida
  Drew Leesburg, Fla. 1 The Spring Games
  Roger Williams Leesburg, Fla. 7
  Neb. Wesleyan Clermont,FL 6
  Moravian Clermont,FL 9
Sat., Mar. 11 Catholic PFX Spring Games 6
  Husson Leesburg, Fla. 2
  Scranton Sleepy Hollow Field 2 - Clermont, Fla. 3
  Oneonta St. Sleepy Hollow Field 6 - Clermont, Fla. 4
  Elizabethtown Sleepy Hollow 1, Clermont, Fla. 2 THE Spring Game
  Ohio Northern Clermont, Fla. 4
Sun., Mar. 12 Susquehanna Leesburg, Florida 6
  SUNY Geneseo Leesburg, Fla. 3
  Rutgers-Newark Hancock Park Field 4 - Clermont, Fla. 16
  Scranton Hancock Park Field 1 - Clermont, Fla. 9
Mon., Mar. 13 Gordon Sleepy Hollow 0
  Salve Regina Leesburg, Fla. 0 Sleepy Hollow 5
  Susquehanna Leesburg, Florida 6
  Scranton Sleepy Hollow Field 2 - Clermont, Fla.  
Wed., Mar. 15 Scranton Hancock Park Field 2 - Clermont, Fla. 10
  Susquehanna Clermont, Fla. 11
  Susquehanna Clermont, Florida 6
  Rensselaer Hancock Park Field 1 - Clermont, Fla. 2
Thu., Mar. 16 Scranton   15
  Dallas Sleepy Hollow Field 3 - Clermont, Fla. 9
  Susquehanna Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 4) 1
  Dallas Leesburg, Florida 7
Fri., Mar. 17 Endicott Minneola, Fla. 0
  Susquehanna Clearmont, Fla. 5
Tue., Mar. 21 Gwynedd Mercy Maplezone Sports Institute, Aston, Pa. 0
  Gwynedd Mercy Maplezone Sports Institute, Aston, Pa. 0
Wed., Mar. 22 Scranton    
  Scranton    
Thu., Mar. 23 Frostburg St.   4
  Moravian Maplezone Sports Institute 3
  Juniata   2
  Frostburg St.   10
  Ursinus Maplezone Sports Institute 3
  Juniata   2
Sat., Mar. 25 * Drew   1
  * Moravian   11
  Juniata   3
  * Drew   3
  * Moravian   5
  Juniata   5
Sun., Mar. 26 * Scranton   6
  Catholic    
  * Scranton   4
  Catholic    
Mon., Mar. 27 Elizabethtown   2
  Elizabethtown   1
Tue., Mar. 28 Cazenovia    
  Cazenovia    
Wed., Mar. 29 DeSales   6
  DeSales   8
Thu., Mar. 30 Susquehanna   9 Games moved to Dickinson
  Drew   0
  Wilkes   1
  Pitt.-Greensburg   0
  Rutgers-Camden   0
  Susquehanna   12 Games moved to Dickinson
  Wilkes   1
  Drew   0
  Pitt.-Greensburg   5
  Rutgers-Camden   1
Sun., Apr. 02 * Scranton   6
  * Juniata   0
  * Catholic   0 Rescheduled from Saturday
  * Catholic   1