Date Team(s) Event Status Links
Fri., Nov. 30 Moravian Lehigh University Season Opener  
  Goucher/Juniata/Scranton/Susquehanna Susquehanna River Hawks Opener  
Sat., Dec. 01 Catholic/Elizabethtown Franklin & Marshall Diplomat Open  
Sat., Dec. 08 Moravian Lehigh University Fast Times Before Finals  
  Catholic Haverford Holiday Meet  
Sat., Jan. 12 Elizabethtown Coach I Open  
Fri., Jan. 18 Juniata Highlander Invitational  
Sat., Jan. 19 Elizabethtown/Juniata/Susquehanna Orange & Maroon Classic  
  Catholic/Goucher/Moravian Collegeville Classic  
Fri., Jan. 25 Juniata/Susquehanna Bucknell University  
  Elizabethtown Little Dip Invitational  
Sat., Jan. 26 Catholic/Goucher George Mason Patriot Games  
  Elizabethtown/Moravian/Scranton Lehigh University Covert Classic  
Fri., Feb. 01 Catholic/Elizabethtown/Moravian NYU Invitational at NYC Armory  
Sat., Feb. 02 Juniata/Moravian/Scranton/Susquehanna Susquehanna Challenge  
Fri., Feb. 08 Moravian Fastrack Invitational at Ocean Breeze  
Sat., Feb. 09 Goucher Albright  
Sun., Feb. 10 Catholic Larry Sharp Memorial Indoor Track & Field Invitational  
  Scranton Cornell Sunday Invite  
Fri., Feb. 15 Moravian Kutztown University Last Chance Qualifer  
Sat., Feb. 16 Catholic/Elizabethtown/Goucher/Susquehanna Susquehanna Invitational  
  Scranton Cornell Mark Denault Invitational  
  Moravian Keogh Invitational at Haverford College  
Sat., Feb. 23 All-Teams Landmark Indoor Track & Field Championhips All-Day
Sat., Mar. 23 Catholic/Goucher Goucher Classic  
  Elizabethtown Early Bird Opener  
  Juniata Juniata Invitational  
  Moravian/Scranton West Chester University Golden Ram Invitational  
Sat., Mar. 30 Catholic Delaware Classic  
  Elizabethtown/Goucher/Juniata/Scranton/Susquehanna Jim Taylor Invitational  
  Moravian Lafayette College 8-Way Meet  
Fri., Apr. 05 Goucher Battleground Relays  
Sat., Apr. 06 Catholic/Elizabethtown Millersville Metrics  
  Juniata Frostburg Invitational  
  Moravian Muhlenberg College Invitational  
  Scranton Bill Butler Invite  
  Susquehanna Towson Invitational  
Thu., Apr. 11 Susquehanna Kutztown  
Fri., Apr. 12 Goucher Hopkins/Loyola Invitational  
  Catholic/Moravian/Scranton Coach P Open  
Sat., Apr. 13 Elizabethtown/Goucher/Juniata Messiah Invitational  
  Elizabethtown/Susquehanna Bucknell Classic  
Wed., Apr. 17 Goucher York College Twilight  
  Juniata Ship Mid-Week Invite  
Fri., Apr. 19 Elizabethtown Larry Ellis Invitational  
  Juniata Widener Invitational  
  Moravian/Susquehanna Greyhound Invitational  
Sat., Apr. 20 Catholic/Goucher Gallaudet Invitational  
Thu., Apr. 25 Catholic/Elizabethtown/Moravian Penn Relays  
Sat., Apr. 27 Catholic Eagle Invitational  
  Elizabethtown Blue Jay Tune Up  
  Juniata/Susquehanna Paul Kaiser Invitational  
  Moravian Lehigh University Games  
  Scranton Monarch Open  
Sat., May. 04 All Landmark Teams Landmark Conference Championship  
Bold: Home event