Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Feb. 11 # Misericordia   Goucher   2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 Goucher 4 Frostburg St. 21 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Drew 4 Montclair St. 15 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Lebanon Valley 8 Susquehanna 13 Final
  Marymount (Va.) 18 Goucher 5 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Elizabethtown 19 Immaculata 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Susquehanna 6 Misericordia 9 Final
  FDU-Florham 15 Moravian 3 Final
  Salisbury 8 Catholic 9 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Shenandoah 4 Scranton 10 Final
Mon., Feb. 27 DeSales 6 Drew 17 Final
Wed., Mar. 01 Elizabethtown 20 Gwynedd Mercy 4 Final
Thu., Mar. 02 St. Mary's (Md.) 11 Catholic 15 Final
  Susquehanna 12 Alvernia 14 Final
  Goucher 4 McDaniel 13 Final
  Misericordia 4 Scranton 12 Final
  King's (Pa.) 8 Moravian 14 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 Vassar 13 Drew 15 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Albright 12 Elizabethtown 11 Final - OT
  Moravian 9 Hood 5 Final
  Goucher 1 Shenandoah 16 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Lebanon Valley 5 Scranton 17 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Drew 12 Johnson & Wales (RI) 10 @ Clermont, Fla Final
  # Nihon University (Japan) 3 Moravian 11 @ Davenport, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Drew 14 Mount Ida 3 National Training Center @ Clermont, FL Final
  Moravian 14 Shorter 17 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Hood 17 Goucher 5 Final
  Catholic 19 Chris. Newport 10 @ Cape Fear Academy Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Frostburg St. 13 Susquehanna 14 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Scranton   Farmingdale State   Postponed
  Randolph-Macon 14 Goucher 1 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 Goucher 5 Centre 15 Final
  Scranton 15 Guilford 6 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Concordia (WI) 3 Susquehanna 14 @ Sewanee, TN Final
  Cortland St. 13 Catholic 8 @ American University Final
Thu., Mar. 16 Gordon 11 Goucher 12 @ Sewanee, TN Final
  SUNY Canton 3 Drew 19 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Susquehanna 9 Sewanee 16 Final
  Scranton 11 Meredith 13 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Washington and Lee 18 Catholic 3 Final
  Drew 6 Stockton 10 Final
  Moravian   Old Westbury   Cancelled
  Widener 4 Elizabethtown 15 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 Elizabethtown 16 Lebanon Valley 6 Final
  Susquehanna 15 DeSales 4 Final
  FDU-Florham 12 Drew 8 Final
  Swarthmore 9 Goucher 4 Final
  Gwynedd Mercy 2 Moravian 21 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Marywood 7 Scranton 14 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 * Drew 6 Catholic 18 Final
  * Elizabethtown 15 Susquehanna 12 Final
  * Scranton 20 Goucher 2 Final
  DeSales 5 Moravian 19 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 Alvernia 8 Elizabethtown 18 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Susquehanna 9 King's (Pa.) 5 Final
  Eastern 5 Elizabethtown 16 Final
  Drew 6 Muhlenberg 20 Final
  Catholic 20 Rowan 10 Final
  Lancaster Bible 9 Moravian 20 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 * Susquehanna 15 Moravian 10 Final
  * Goucher 1 Elizabethtown 17 Final
  * Catholic 20 Scranton 4 Final
  Old Westbury 7 Drew 17 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 Catholic 6 York (Pa.) 14 Final
  Moravian 20 Purchase 10 Final
  Scranton 8 Rowan 17 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Lycoming 16 Susquehanna 10 Final
  Stockton 14 Elizabethtown 10 Final
  Kean 8 Drew 12 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 * Moravian 9 Scranton 20 Final
  * Susquehanna 10 Catholic 22 Final
  * Elizabethtown 13 Drew 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Catholic 4 Mary Washington 12 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 * Scranton 15 Elizabethtown 11 Final
  Franklin & Marshall 7 Catholic 8 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 15 * Goucher 3 Susquehanna 19 Final
  * Drew 18 Moravian 10 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 * Moravian 4 Elizabethtown 18 Final
  * Catholic 22 Goucher 4 Final
  * Scranton 12 Drew 13 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 * Catholic 18 Moravian 4 Final
  * Goucher 4 Drew 15 Final
  * Susquehanna 8 Scranton 17 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Goucher   Notre Dame (Md.)   Cancelled
  Scranton 14 Cabrini 20 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Moravian 14 Neumann 15 Final
  Susquehanna 9 Marywood 7 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 Kean 13 Elizabethtown 14 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 29 * Moravian 17 Goucher 4 Final
  * Drew 12 Susquehanna 11 Final
  * Elizabethtown 6 Catholic 18 Final
  Stockton 10 Scranton 11 Final
Wed., May. 03 Drew 2 Catholic 16 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Elizabethtown 10 Scranton 18 Landmark Semifinals Final
Sat., May. 06 Scranton 6 Catholic 16 Landmark Championship Final
Wed., May. 10 Moravian 10 Misericordia 12 ECAC Division III First Round Match Final
  Arcadia 13 Drew 9 ECAC Quarterfinal Final
Sun., May. 14 Wash. & Jeff. 1 Catholic 20 NCAA Second Round Final
Sat., May. 20 Catholic 6 Washington and Lee 9 NCAA Regional Final
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

No events to show.