2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Feb. 17 Goucher 9 Neumann 19 Final
  Franklin & Marshall 17 Elizabethtown 3 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 Hood 7 Elizabethtown 16 Final
  DeSales 6 Drew 13 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Misericordia 15 Susquehanna 6 Final
  Juniata 13 Chatham 9 Highmark Stadium Final
  Drew 8 Vassar 14 Final
  Scranton 17 Farmingdale State 3 Final
  Catholic 9 Salisbury 13 Final
  Goucher 14 Gwynedd Mercy 15 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 Scranton 12 Misericordia 10 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 Catholic 16 St. Mary's (Md.) 10 Final
  Moravian 18 King's (Pa.) 8 Final
  Susquehanna 6 Lebanon Valley 13 Final
  Drew 4 FDU-Florham 17 Final
  McDaniel 19 Goucher 3 Final
  Marymount (Va.) 18 Elizabethtown 13 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Penn St.-Abington 3 Elizabethtown 17 Final
  Goucher 4 Hood 17 Final
  Moravian 6 FDU-Florham 14 Final
  Susquehanna 15 Frostburg St. 12 Final
  Catholic 18 Chris. Newport 11 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 Scranton 14 Haverford 16 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 Drew 19 Guilford 5 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 Elizabethtown 14 Widener 13 @ Clearwater, Fla. Final
  Misericordia 12 Moravian 17 @ Clearwater, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 07 King's (Pa.) 10 Drew 14 @ Greensboro, N.C. Final
Thu., Mar. 08 Meredith 10 Catholic 13 Final
  Medaille 17 Goucher 8 Make-Up from March 7th Postponement Final
  Scranton 7 Ithaca 16 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Rowan 19 Catholic 18 Final
  Old Westbury   Drew   Postponed
  Wash. & Jeff. 11 Juniata 1 Final
  Scranton 14 Shenandoah 17 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 Susquehanna 7 Marymount (Va.) 8 Final - OT
Tue., Mar. 13 Elizabethtown 17 Alvernia 9 Final
  Southern Vt. 2 Moravian 19 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 St. Vincent 15 Juniata 14 Final - OT
  Cortland 16 Catholic 8 @ Sparks, MD Final
  Manhattanville 9 Drew 20 Final
  Frostburg St. 19 Goucher 6 Final
  Scranton 17 Piedmont 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Catholic 9 Washington and Lee 13 Final
  Elizabethtown 6 Kean 18 Final
  Widener 9 Moravian 20 Final
  Stockton 5 Drew 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Juniata 17 Sweet Briar 2 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 Goucher 14 Whittier 21 Final
  Juniata 10 Randolph 8 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 Drew 8 Kean 15 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 Juniata 5 Averett 11 Final
  Moravian   Gwynedd Mercy   Cancelled
  Scranton 15 Marywood 4 Final
  Goucher 6 Occidental 20 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 * Catholic 19 Drew 5 Final
  * Juniata 0 Moravian 19 Final
  * Susquehanna 11 Elizabethtown 19 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 * Goucher 4 Scranton 21 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 Lebanon Valley 13 Elizabethtown 9 Final
  Hood 13 Juniata 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Susquehanna 18 Lycoming 11 Final
  York (Pa.) 13 Catholic 14 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Moravian 20 DeSales 7 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 * Scranton 15 Catholic 18 Final
  Old Westbury 0 Drew 19 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 * Moravian 21 Susquehanna 7 Final
  * Elizabethtown 18 Goucher 4 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 * Drew 18 Juniata 2 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 Moravian 19 Old Westbury 1 @ Farmingdale, N.Y. Final
  Rowan 13 Scranton 11 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 DeSales University 13 Juniata 6 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 * Scranton 18 Moravian 9 Final
  * Goucher 11 Juniata 10 Final
  * Drew 19 Elizabethtown 16 Final
  * Catholic 11 Susquehanna 4 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Catholic 9 Franklin & Marshall 10 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Scranton 11 Oneonta 14 Final
  Elizabethtown 11 Albright 14 Final
  Moravian 10 Swarthmore 11 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 * Moravian 20 Drew 17 Final
  * Juniata 0 Catholic 19 Final
  * Susquehanna 20 Goucher 4 Final
  * Elizabethtown 13 Scranton 19 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 * Elizabethtown 11 Moravian 18 Final
  * Drew 7 Scranton 17 Final
  * Susquehanna 18 Juniata 3 Final
  * Goucher 1 Catholic 20 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 * Moravian 4 Catholic 23 Final
  * Scranton 16 Susquehanna 9 Final
  * Elizabethtown 16 Juniata 1 Final
  * Drew 21 Goucher 10 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Cabrini 9 Scranton 18 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 Juniata 13 Cedar Crest 0 Final
  Marywood 13 Susquehanna 8 Final
  Centenary (N.J.)   Moravian   Cancelled
  Mary Washington 15 Catholic 12 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 * Goucher 5 Moravian 21 Final
  * Juniata 0 Scranton 20 Final
  * Catholic 22 Elizabethtown 12 Final
  * Susquehanna 7 Drew 13 Final
Wed., May. 02 Drew 6 Catholic 20 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Moravian 10 Scranton 17 Landmark Semifinals Final
Sat., May. 05 Scranton 10 Catholic 18 Landmark Championship Final
Sat., May. 12 Johnson & Wales (RI) 10 Catholic 23 NCAA First Round @ Glassboro, NJ Final
Sun., May. 13 Catholic 14 Rowan 11 NCAA Second Round Final
Sat., May. 19 Catholic 6 York (Pa.) 13 NCAA Regional Semifinal @ Middlebury, Vt. Final
* Conference