2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Feb. 16 Messiah 7 Scranton 22 Final
  Neumann 21 Goucher 10 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 Elizabethtown 6 Hood 12 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Scranton 13 Kean 5 Final
  Goucher 24 Cedar Crest 2 Final
  Widener 20 Elizabethtown 13 Final
  Juniata 21 Alfred 3 Final
  King's (Pa.) 7 Drew 19 Final
  Susquehanna 7 Misericordia 19 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Salisbury 13 Catholic 12 Final - OT
Tue., Feb. 26 Misericordia 4 Scranton 13 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 Goucher 11 Immaculata 9 Final
  Lebanon Valley 23 Susquehanna 9 Final
  Drew 13 DeSales 6 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 16 Catholic 17 Final
  Lancaster Bible 8 Juniata 13 Final
  King's (Pa.) 8 Moravian 16 Final
  Elizabethtown 8 Marymount (Va.) 13 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Vassar 15 Drew 18 Final
  Randolph 5 Goucher 23 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Juniata 3 Hood 14 Final
  Lycoming 14 Susquehanna 20 Final
  Haverford 12 Scranton 13 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 Drew 12 Lebanon Valley 8 Final
  Ave Maria 8 Moravian 19 @ Davenport, Fla. Final
Mon., Mar. 04 Thiel 3 Juniata 15 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 Elizabethtown 16 Chapman 20 Final
  Moravian 12 Rollins 22 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 Drew 17 Wash. & Jeff. 3 Final
  Notre Dame (Md.)   Goucher   Cancelled
  Susquehanna   Marywood   Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 09 Juniata 5 Wash. & Jeff. 12 Final
  Alvernia 11 Elizabethtown 21 Final
  Susquehanna 10 Hood 11 Final
  Goucher 10 Southern Virginia 20 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 Ithaca 12 Scranton 10 Final
  Catholic 21 Meredith 10 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 Alvernia 8 Moravian 16 Final
  Susquehanna 2 McDaniel 16 Final
  Wesleyan (Conn.) 14 Catholic 8 @ Sparks, Md. Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Elizabethtown 10 Albright 17 Final
  Drew 21 Old Westbury 1 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Elmira 4 Susquehanna 16 Final
  Bryn Mawr 12 Goucher 17 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Drew 16 Stockton 12 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Juniata 4 DeSales 18 Final
  Neumann 11 Elizabethtown 21 Final
  Moravian 21 Widener 16 Final
  Gwynedd Mercy 14 Goucher 26 Final
  Frostburg St. 13 Susquehanna 14 Final
  Catholic 14 Cortland 12 @ Mount Sinai Final
  Scranton 14 Chris. Newport 6 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 Cedar Crest 2 Juniata 19 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Franklin & Marshall 9 Catholic 10 Final - OT
  Susquehanna 16 Alvernia 10 Final
  FDU-Florham 4 Drew 9 Final
  Goucher 20 Wesley 11 Final
  Swarthmore 20 Moravian 10 Final
  Marywood 3 Scranton 15 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 Juniata 10 St. Vincent 5 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 * Juniata 1 Drew 16 Final
  * Moravian 23 Goucher 10 Final
  * Elizabethtown 4 Catholic 20 Final
  * Susquehanna 2 Scranton 16 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Bethany 3 Goucher 19 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Marywood 9 Drew 16 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Catholic 13 Messiah 6 Final
  Farmingdale State 4 Scranton 16 Final
  Stevenson 21 Elizabethtown 7 Final
  King's (Pa.) 15 Juniata 6 Final
  DeSales 11 Moravian 22 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 * Catholic 23 Moravian 15 Final
  * Scranton 17 Juniata 3 Final
  * Goucher 15 Elizabethtown 20 Final
  * Drew 19 Susquehanna 7 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 Scranton 11 Rowan 10 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Moravian 20 Stockton 21 Final - OT
  Kean 9 Drew 10 Final - OT
  Catholic 9 York (Pa.) 12 Final
  Chatham 6 Juniata 19 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 Elizabethtown 17 Penn St.-Abington 1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 * Drew 5 Catholic 15 Final
  * Susquehanna 9 Moravian 19 Final
  * Scranton 21 Goucher 7 Final
  * Juniata 2 Elizabethtown 16 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 * Moravian 22 Elizabethtown 12 Final
  * Juniata 9 Susquehanna 17 Final
  * Scranton 12 Drew 11 Final
  * Catholic 22 Goucher 3 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 * Catholic 16 Scranton 13 Final
  * Moravian 21 Juniata 5 Final
  * Goucher 10 Susquehanna 19 Final
  * Elizabethtown 11 Drew 15 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 FDU-Florham 17 Moravian 18 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Catholic 7 Mary Washington 11 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 * Scranton 19 Elizabethtown 8 Final
  * Susquehanna 3 Catholic 20 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 * Drew 15 Moravian 23 Note new start time. Final
Tue., Apr. 23 Immaculata 8 Susquehanna 13 Final
  * Juniata 13 Goucher 24 Final
  Scranton 16 Cabrini 15 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 ^ Moravian 17 St. Joseph's (L.I.) 11 Final
  Catholic 18 Rowan 9 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 * Elizabethtown 10 Susquehanna 8 Final
  * Moravian 16 Scranton 21 Final
  * Catholic 18 Juniata 2 Final
  * Goucher 3 Drew 19 Final
Wed., May. 01 Moravian 12 Scranton 20 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Drew 7 Catholic 13 Landmark Semifinals Final
Sat., May. 04 Scranton 9 Catholic 15 Landmark Championship Final
Wed., May. 08 Neumann 10 Drew 23 ECAC First Round Final
Sat., May. 11 Catholic 19 Albion 5 @ Alliance, Ohio Final
  Marymount (Va.) 5 Drew 16 ECAC Semifinals @ Madison, N.J. Final
Sun., May. 12 Cabrini 15 Drew 10 ECAC Final @ Madison, N.J. Final
  Catholic 16 Mount Union 6 NCAA Second Round Final
Sat., May. 18 Amherst 9 Catholic 6 NCAA Third Round @ Salisbury, Md. Final
* Conference
^ Division