Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Feb. 17 Goucher   9
  Franklin & Marshall   17
Wed., Feb. 21 Hood   7
  DeSales   6
Sat., Feb. 24 Misericordia   15
  Juniata   13 Highmark Stadium
  Drew   8
  Scranton   17
  Catholic   9
  Goucher   14
Tue., Feb. 27 Scranton   12
Wed., Feb. 28 Catholic   16
  Moravian   18
  Susquehanna   6
  Drew   4
  McDaniel   19
  Marymount (Va.)   18
Sat., Mar. 03 Penn St.-Abington   3
  Goucher   4
  Moravian   6
  Susquehanna   15
  Catholic   18
Sun., Mar. 04 Scranton   14
Mon., Mar. 05 Drew   19
Tue., Mar. 06 Elizabethtown Clearwater, Fla. 14
  Misericordia Clearwater, Fla. 12
Wed., Mar. 07 King's (Pa.) Greensboro, N.C. 10
Thu., Mar. 08 Meredith   10
  Medaille   17 Make-Up from March 7th Postponement
  Scranton   7
Sat., Mar. 10 Rowan   19
  Old Westbury    
  Wash. & Jeff.   11
  Scranton   14
Mon., Mar. 12 Susquehanna   7
Tue., Mar. 13 Elizabethtown   17
  Southern Vt.   2
Wed., Mar. 14 St. Vincent   15
  Cortland Sparks, MD 16
  Manhattanville   9
  Frostburg St.   19
  Scranton   17
Sat., Mar. 17 Catholic   9
  Elizabethtown   6
  Widener   9
  Stockton   5
Sun., Mar. 18 Juniata   17
Mon., Mar. 19 Goucher   14
  Juniata   10
Tue., Mar. 20 Drew   8
Wed., Mar. 21 Juniata   5
  Moravian    
  Scranton   15
  Goucher   6
Sat., Mar. 24 * Catholic   19
  * Juniata   0
  * Susquehanna   11
Sun., Mar. 25 * Goucher   4
Mon., Mar. 26 Lebanon Valley   13
  Hood   13
Tue., Mar. 27 Susquehanna   18
  York (Pa.)   13
Wed., Mar. 28 Moravian   20
Thu., Mar. 29 * Scranton   15
  Old Westbury   0
Fri., Mar. 30 * Moravian   21
  * Elizabethtown   18
Sat., Mar. 31 * Drew   18
Tue., Apr. 03 Moravian Farmingdale, N.Y. 19
  Rowan   13
Wed., Apr. 04 DeSales University   13
Sat., Apr. 07 * Scranton   18
  * Goucher   11
  * Drew   19
  * Catholic   11
Tue., Apr. 10 Catholic   9
Wed., Apr. 11 Scranton   11
  Elizabethtown   11
  Moravian   10
Sat., Apr. 14 * Moravian   20
  * Juniata   0
  * Susquehanna   20
  * Elizabethtown   13
Wed., Apr. 18 * Elizabethtown   11
  * Drew   7
  * Susquehanna   18
  * Goucher   1
Sat., Apr. 21 * Moravian   4
  * Scranton   16
  * Elizabethtown   16
  * Drew   21
Tue., Apr. 24 Cabrini   9
Wed., Apr. 25 Juniata   13
  Marywood   13
  Centenary (N.J.)    
  Mary Washington   15
Sat., Apr. 28 * Goucher    
  * Juniata    
  * Catholic    
  * Susquehanna    
Wed., May. 02 TBA     Landmark Semifinals
  TBA     Landmark Semifinals
* Conference