Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/20 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 11-1
05/19 bsb vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 13-5
05/18 bsb vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-6
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-4 .778 5-1 .833 Lost 1 6-2 5-1 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 St. Mary's (Md.) Rescheduled for 9/20 Postponed
Sat., Sep. 15 at York (Pa.) W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Trinity (D.C.) W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at ITA Regional Championships # T, 0-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at Stevenson W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Harford Community College # W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Hood W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Bridgewater (Va.) L, 4-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Alvernia @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Adrian Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. St. Vincent @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 4-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Harford Community College # W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Moravian * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Scranton * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Susquehanna * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Goucher * L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Drew * W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 Randolph-Macon W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Juniata * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Scranton Landmark Semifinals L, 3-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.