Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

12/07 wbkb at Salisbury L, 64-59
12/07 mbkb at St. Vincent L, 69-64
12/05 mbkb vs. DeSales W, 81-56
12/03 mbkb vs. Drew W, 84-81
12/03 wbkb vs. Drew W, 71-60

Upcoming Games

12/10 wbkb at Neumann 3:00 PM
12/10 mbkb at Neumann 5:00 PM
12/17 mbkb vs. Elmira 4:00 PM
12/18 wbkb vs. Wesley 2:00 PM
12/18 mbkb vs. Gettysburg 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/08 mbkb vs. Farmingdale State W, 81-72
12/08 wbkb vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 51-40
12/06 mbkb at FDU-Florham L, 72-64
12/06 wbkb at FDU-Florham L, 62-49
12/03 mbkb at Catholic L, 84-81

Upcoming Games

12/10 wbkb vs. Connecticut Col. 1:00 PM
12/10 mbkb vs. Saint Elizabeth 4:00 PM
12/17 wbkb vs. Rutgers-Newark 2:00 PM
12/17 mbkb vs. Rutgers-Newark 4:00 PM
12/29 mbkb vs. SUNY Canton 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/06 mbkb vs. Cairn W, 68-67
12/06 wbkb vs. McDaniel W, 52-32
12/03 mbkb at Moravian L, 76-63
12/03 wbkb at Moravian L, 74-72
11/30 mbkb vs. Haverford W, 76-65

Upcoming Games

12/09 mbkb at Washington College 7:00 PM
12/10 wbkb at Eastern 1:00 PM
12/11 wbkb vs. Stevenson 4:00 PM
12/17 wbkb vs. Muhlenberg 2:00 PM
12/19 mbkb vs. Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/07 wbkb at Navy L, 93-40
12/03 mbkb vs. Susquehanna L, 68-62
12/03 wbkb vs. Susquehanna L, 62-55
11/30 mbkb at Towson L, 99-37
11/30 wbkb vs. Delaware Valley W, 75-65

Upcoming Games

12/09 mbkb at Gallaudet 6:00 PM
12/10 wbkb at Immaculata 1:00 PM
12/17 wbkb at Alvernia 1:00 PM
12/17 mbkb vs. Stevenson 2:00 PM
12/20 mbkb vs. Alvernia 6:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/07 wbkb vs. St. Vincent W, 76-73
12/05 mbkb vs. Carnegie Mellon W, 62-58
12/03 mbkb at Scranton L, 78-61
12/03 wbkb at Scranton L, 76-59
11/30 wbkb vs. Wilkes W, 88-58

Upcoming Games

12/09 mbkb vs. St. Joseph's (VT) 7:00 PM
12/10 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
12/19 mbkb at Pitt.-Bradford 5:00 PM
12/29 wbkb vs. Arcadia 4:00 PM
12/29 mbkb vs. Alvernia 8:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/07 wbkb at Immaculata W, 75-56
12/06 mbkb at Marywood W, 84-51
12/05 wbkb at TCNJ W, 74-66
12/03 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 76-63
12/03 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 74-72

Upcoming Games

12/09 mbkb at Bridgewater (Va.) 7:30 PM
12/10 mbkb vs. East. Mennonite 2:00 PM
12/10 wbkb at Albright 2:00 PM
12/19 mbkb at Lafayette 7:00 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. Penn St.-Lehigh Valley 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/03 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 78-61
12/03 wbkb vs. Juniata W, 76-59
11/30 mbkb at Hobart L, 70-58
11/30 wbkb at Neumann W, 66-61
11/27 wbkb vs. Wilkes W, 81-37

Upcoming Games

12/13 mbkb at Arcadia 7:00 PM
12/14 wbkb at Marywood 7:00 PM
12/17 wbkb vs. Washington and Lee 8:00 PM
12/18 wbkb vs. TBA TBA
12/18 mbkb vs. Emory & Henry 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/08 wbkb at Cabrini W, 71-54
12/03 mbkb at Goucher W, 68-62
12/03 wbkb at Goucher W, 62-55
11/29 wbkb vs. King's (Pa.) W, 73-49
11/27 wbkb at Lycoming L, 66-53

Upcoming Games

12/09 mbkb vs. Trinity (Conn.) 6:00 PM
12/10 mbkb at TBA TBA
12/10 wbkb at Gallaudet 4:00 PM
12/17 wbkb vs. Marywood 2:00 PM
12/18 mbkb vs. LaGrange 8:00 PM
Close
 

2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-4 .778 5-1 .833 Lost 1 6-2 5-1 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 St. Mary's (Md.) Rescheduled for 9/20 Postponed
Sat., Sep. 15 at York (Pa.) W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Trinity (D.C.) W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at ITA Regional Championships # T, 0-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at Stevenson W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Harford Community College # W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Hood W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Bridgewater (Va.) L, 4-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Alvernia @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Adrian Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. St. Vincent @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 4-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Harford Community College # W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Moravian * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Scranton * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Susquehanna * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Goucher * L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Drew * W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 Randolph-Macon W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Juniata * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Scranton Landmark Semifinals L, 3-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.