Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

No events to show.

Upcoming Games

09/02 msoc at Frostburg St. 4:00 PM
09/02 vball vs. Bridgewater (Va.) 5:00 PM
09/02 vball vs. Hood 7:00 PM
09/03 vball vs. Lynchburg 10:00 AM
09/03 msoc vs. Alfred St. 12:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

No events to show.

Upcoming Games

09/01 msoc vs. FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
09/02 wsoc at Centenary (N.J.) 3:00 PM
09/03 xc at Monmouth University Invitational
09/03 fh vs. Lebanon Valley 12:00 PM
09/03 wsoc vs. Mass.-Boston 3:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

No events to show.

Upcoming Games

09/01 fh vs. Franklin & Marshall 5:00 PM
09/02 xc at Shippensburg Galen Piper Alumni Open/XC Challenge 8:00 PM
09/02 msoc vs. Hobart 7:00 PM
09/02 vball vs. Penn St.-Berks 7:00 PM
09/03 vball at Franklin & Marshall 11:00 AM
Close

Recent Scores

No events to show.

Upcoming Games

09/01 xc at Baltimore Metro Meet
09/01 fh vs. Neumann 4:00 PM
09/01 msoc vs. Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
09/01 wsoc at Wesley 7:00 PM
09/02 vball at East. Mennonite 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

No events to show.

Upcoming Games

09/01 fh vs. Alvernia 4:00 PM
09/01 wsoc at Waynesburg 4:00 PM
09/02 vball vs. Roger Williams 2:30 PM
09/02 msoc at Geneva 4:00 PM
09/02 vball vs. Brockport St. 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

No events to show.

Upcoming Games

09/01 msoc at Cairn 3:30 PM
09/01 fh at DeSales 7:00 PM
09/01 wsoc vs. Arcadia 7:00 PM
09/02 xc at Lehigh Invitational
09/02 vball vs. Centenary (N.J.) 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 4-3
05/07 wlax at Catholic L, 19-12
05/07 sball at Moravian L, 8-1
05/04 wlax at Susquehanna W, 20-10
05/03 sball at Wilkes Cancelled

Upcoming Games

09/01 vball vs. Lycoming 7:00 PM
09/01 fh at Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
09/02 vball vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) 2:30 PM
09/02 wsoc at Kean 6:00 PM
09/02 vball vs. Penn St.-Behrend 8:30 PM
Close

Recent Scores

05/21 bsb vs. Cortland St. L, 10-9
05/21 bsb vs. Cortland St. W, 8-6
05/20 bsb vs. Ramapo W, 7-2
05/20 bsb vs. Castleton W, 7-2
05/19 bsb vs. Ramapo L, 9-2

Upcoming Games

09/01 msoc at Ursinus 7:00 PM
09/01 wsoc vs. Lycoming 7:00 PM
09/02 fh vs. Eastern Conn. St. 7:00 PM
09/03 fh vs. TBD TBA
09/03 vball vs. Lewis & Clark 1:00 PM
Close
 

2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5 .706 5-1 .833 Lost 1 6-3 5-2 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 Waynesburg W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Neumann W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 York (Pa.) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Washington College L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Moravian * Bare Hills Racquet & Fitness Club W, 5-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 at P.R.-Rio Piedras W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Springfield @ Humacao, Puerto Rico W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at Juniata * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Salisbury McDonogh School L, 1-8 Final
  Frostburg St. # match susp. with Goucher leading 4-2 T, 0-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Drew * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Catholic * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Susquehanna * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 at Scranton * Rescheduled from 3/23 L, 3-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Juniata Landmark Semifinals W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Scranton Landmark Championship L, 3-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Today's Games

No events to show