2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-6 .684 3-3 .500 Lost 2 2-3 7-1 4-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 at Lancaster Bible W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Frostburg St. W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. ITA Regional @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. ITA Regional @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. ITA Regional @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Richard Stockton Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Alfred Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Messiah Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Mount Union Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 3-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Heidelberg Hilton Head, S.C. @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Drew * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Goucher * L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Stevenson W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Salisbury McDonogh School @ Owings Mills, Md. L, 0-9 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 at Lycoming W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 Scranton * L, 3-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at McDaniel W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 York (Pa.) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Moravian * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Susquehanna * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Catholic * L, 4-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Goucher Landmark Semifinals L, 3-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event