Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/22 wlax at Cortland St. L, 18-2
05/21 wlax vs. Springfield W, 12-10
05/15 wlax vs. Messiah W, 15-9
05/11 mlax at Salisbury L, 19-6
05/07 wlax vs. Scranton W, 19-12

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Susquehanna L, 5-4
05/07 bsb at Susquehanna L, 5-3
05/04 wlax at Catholic L, 18-4
05/02 bsb vs. Scranton W, 9-0
04/30 bsb vs. Scranton W, 9-3

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb at Susquehanna L, 10-4
05/13 bsb at Susquehanna L, 4-2
05/13 wten vs. Johns Hopkins L, 5-0
05/12 wten vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 5-1
05/09 bsb at Moravian W, 3-0

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/13 mten vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 5-0
05/12 mten vs. Yeshiva W, 5-2
05/08 mten vs. Juniata W, 5-2
05/04 mten vs. Scranton W, 5-0
04/30 mlax vs. Drew W, 12-9

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/08 mten at Goucher L, 5-2
05/07 wten at Elizabethtown L, 5-4
05/04 mten vs. Catholic W, 5-0
05/03 wten at Scranton W, 5-3
05/03 sball vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 9-8

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/21 bsb vs. Cortland St. L, 10-9
05/21 bsb vs. Cortland St. W, 8-6
05/20 bsb vs. Ramapo W, 7-2
05/20 bsb vs. Castleton W, 7-2
05/19 bsb vs. Ramapo L, 9-2

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/15 mten vs. Moravian W, 5-3
05/14 mten at Arcadia W, 5-4
05/03 bsb at Old Westbury Cancelled
05/02 bsb vs. Moravian L, 17-5
04/30 bsb vs. Moravian L, 5-0

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-3 .769 3-3 .500 Won 1 5-2 5-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 Misericordia W, 6-3 Final
  Gwynedd-Mercy Cancelled
Thu., Sep. 13 Muhlenberg W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at King's (Pa.) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. ITA Regional # @ Fredericksburg, Va. T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. ITA Regional # @ Fredericksburg, Va. T, 0-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 East Stroudsburg W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Goucher College Tournament # T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 at Goucher College Tournament # T, 0-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 at Albright Postponed
Sun., Mar. 03 at Virginia Union W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 at Randolph-Macon W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Ursinus W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Goucher * Bare Hills Racquet & Fitness Club L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Catholic * L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Susquehanna * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Scranton * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Juniata * L, 4-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 Arcadia Postponed
Sat., Apr. 20 at Drew * W, 8-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Today's Games

No events to show