Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 63-54
02/17 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 66-61
02/14 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 74-72
02/10 wbkb at Scranton L, 62-43

Upcoming Games

02/21 mbkb at Juniata 5:30 PM
03/17 at Mary Washington Open
04/07 at Mary Washington Relays
04/21 at Gallaudet Bison Invitational
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 83-55
02/17 mbkb at Juniata L, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Moravian L, 93-81
02/14 wbkb vs. Moravian L, 71-60
02/10 wbkb vs. Susquehanna L, 59-55

Upcoming Games

02/21 mbkb at Moravian 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb at Susquehanna W, 81-56
02/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 94-74
02/14 mbkb at Catholic L, 74-72
02/14 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 66-61
02/10 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 78-33

Upcoming Games

02/21 wbkb vs. Juniata 7:30 PM
03/03 at Tufts Last Chance Meet
03/16 at Washington & Lee Carnival
03/24 at
04/07 at Millersville Metrics
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 83-55
02/17 mbkb vs. Drew W, 73-64
02/14 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-71
02/14 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 67-27
02/10 wbkb at Moravian L, 76-49

Upcoming Games

02/21 mbkb vs. Catholic 5:30 PM
02/21 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown 7:30 PM
03/24 vs.
04/07 at Frostburg Invitational
04/18 at Ship Mid-Week
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb at Catholic L, 63-54
02/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-88
02/14 wbkb at Drew W, 71-60
02/14 mbkb vs. Drew W, 93-81
02/10 wbkb vs. Juniata W, 76-49

Upcoming Games

02/17 at Kutztown University 6-Way Team Qualifer
02/21 wbkb at Scranton 7:00 PM
02/21 mbkb vs. Drew 7:00 PM
03/24 at Lynchburg (Va.) College Alumni Invitational
03/31 at Lafayette College 7-Way Meet
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 72-24
02/17 mbkb at Goucher W, 77-60
02/14 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 83-82
02/14 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 64-47
02/10 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 62-43

Upcoming Games

02/17 at Utica College
02/21 wbkb vs. Moravian 7:00 PM
03/31 at Roadrunner Invitational
04/21 at All-American Meet
Close

Recent Scores

02/17 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 81-56
02/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 94-74
02/14 wbkb at Scranton L, 64-47
02/14 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 83-82
02/10 wbkb at Drew W, 59-55

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8 .556 4-2 .667 Lost 1 4-1 4-3 2-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 23 at Marywood W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Kutztown Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 29 at Lebanon Valley L, 4-5 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 at Kutztown Postponed
Mon., Mar. 18 at Elizabethtown Postponed
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Chicago @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 0-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. St. Benedict @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 2-7 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Franklin @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 at Juniata * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Catholic * L, 3-6 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 at Elizabethtown Postponed
Tue., Apr. 09 Drew * Rescheduled from 4/2 W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Moravian * L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Susquehanna * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Wilkes L, 2-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 Misericordia W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 Goucher * Rescheduled from 3/23 W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Catholic Landmark Semifinals W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Goucher Landmark Championship W, 5-3 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. La Roche NCAA Tournament First Rd. @ Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 5-0 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Johns Hopkins NCAA Second Round @ Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 0-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

Feb 23 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Catholic
at Salisbury
Feb 25 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
FDU-Florham
at Drew
Mar 03 TBA
Women's Tennis
Catholic
vs. TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Spring Break Trip
Mar 03 TBA
Women's Tennis
Birmingham Southern
vs. Elizabethtown
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mar 03 11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Goucher
at Washington College