Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/17 wlax at Cortland St. L, 13-12
05/16 wlax vs. Mount Union W, 21-8
05/14 bsb vs. Johns Hopkins L, 15-3
05/13 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 3-2
05/10 wlax vs. Western New Eng. W, 22-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/10 wten at Juniata L, 5-0
05/09 wten vs. Misericordia W, 5-1
05/06 wlax at Arcadia L, 14-11
04/28 sball vs. Yeshiva W, 13-2
04/28 sball vs. Yeshiva W, 15-0

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/08 wten vs. SUNY Geneseo L, 5-0
05/03 bsb at Moravian L, 7-3
05/02 sball vs. Moravian L, 12-2
05/02 sball vs. Moravian L, 4-3
05/02 bsb at Moravian W, 7-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/02 mten at Juniata L, 5-3
04/29 wlax at Catholic L, 17-4
04/28 mten vs. Moravian W, 5-1
04/25 wlax vs. Drew W, 12-10
04/25 mlax at Scranton L, 9-8

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/10 wten vs. Drew W, 5-0
05/09 mten vs. Emory L, 5-0
05/09 wten vs. FDU-Florham W, 5-0
05/08 mten vs. Messiah W, 5-3
05/02 mten vs. Goucher W, 5-3

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/03 bsb vs. Catholic L, 7-5
05/02 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-11
05/02 wten at Elizabethtown L, 5-2
05/02 mlax vs. Catholic L, 5-4
05/02 bsb vs. Catholic L, 7-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/02 wlax at Catholic L, 22-9
05/02 sball vs. Moravian L, 1-0
05/02 sball vs. Catholic W, 10-1
05/01 sball vs. Elizabethtown L, 3-1
04/29 wlax at Scranton W, 16-10

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/10 mten vs. Moravian L, 5-2
05/09 mten at Stevenson W, 5-2
04/28 bsb at Old Westbury L, 6-1
04/28 mten at Juniata L, 5-0
04/27 wlax at Old Westbury L, 13-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Women's Tennis

 

2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-5 .667 1-5 .167 Lost 5 2-2 4-3 4-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 15 at Lebanon Valley W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at King's (Pa.) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Lycoming W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Regis (Mass.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. John Carroll @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Wittenberg @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Misericordia @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Drew * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Elmira W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Moravian * L, 4-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Catholic * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Scranton * L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Juniata * L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Goucher * L, 2-7 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Today's Games

No events to show