Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

11/19 wbkb at Coast Guard W, 61-49
11/19 mbkb at Hood W, 100-82
11/18 mbkb vs. Chris. Newport L, 80-78
11/15 wbkb at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 60-41

Upcoming Games

11/26 wbkb vs. Salisbury 2:00 PM
11/27 mbkb at DeSales 6:00 PM
12/02 s&d at Yellow Jacket Invitational
12/02 mbkb at Drew 2:00 PM
12/02 wbkb at Drew 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/21 mbkb vs. Vermont Tech W, 86-67
11/21 wbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 75-37
11/19 mbkb vs. New Jersey City L, 76-72
11/18 mbkb vs. Brooklyn W, 97-87
11/18 wbkb vs. Widener W, 81-58

Upcoming Games

11/26 wbkb at Wesleyan (Conn.) 2:00 PM
11/29 mbkb vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
12/02 mbkb vs. Catholic 2:00 PM
12/02 wbkb vs. Catholic 4:00 PM
12/04 wbkb vs. FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/22 wbkb at Lebanon Valley W, 80-62
11/21 mbkb at Lebanon Valley L, 82-72
11/19 wbkb at Franklin & Marshall L, 70-62
11/18 mbkb vs. Wilkes L, 86-75
11/18 wbkb vs. Stevens W, 72-63

Upcoming Games

11/28 mbkb at Haverford 8:00 PM
11/29 s&d at Cabrini 6:00 p.m.
11/29 wbkb vs. Eastern 7:00 PM
12/02 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
12/02 wbkb vs. Moravian 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/21 mbkb at Loyola (Md.) L, 97-45
11/21 wbkb vs. Alvernia L, 81-53
11/19 mbkb vs. Washington College L, 80-58
11/18 mbkb vs. Salisbury L, 92-50
11/18 wbkb vs. Hood L, 69-49

Upcoming Games

11/26 wbkb at Rutgers-Newark 1:00 PM
11/29 wbkb at Delaware Valley 6:00 PM
11/29 mbkb at Eastern 8:00 PM
12/02 mbkb at Susquehanna 2:00 PM
12/02 wbkb at Susquehanna 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/21 mbkb at Wash. & Jeff. W, 80-54
11/18 mbkb vs. LaGrange W, 76-65
11/18 wbkb vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 67-55
11/17 wbkb at Randolph-Macon W, 65-62
11/17 mbkb vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 93-62

Upcoming Games

11/25 wbkb at St. Vincent 2:00 PM
11/26 mbkb vs. Alvernia 2:00 PM
11/27 wbkb vs. Frostburg St. 7:00 PM
11/29 wbkb at Misericordia 5:30 PM
12/02 mbkb vs. Scranton 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/21 mbkb at DeSales L, 73-67
11/21 wbkb at DeSales W, 62-57
11/19 wbkb at Lebanon Valley W, 69-63
11/18 wbkb vs. Eastern W, 67-38
11/18 mbkb vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 96-89

Upcoming Games

11/28 wbkb at FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
11/29 mbkb at Delaware Valley 7:00 PM
11/30 wbkb vs. Wilkes 7:00 PM
12/02 at Lehigh University Opener
12/02 mbkb at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/21 mbkb at Widener L, 82-75
11/21 wbkb vs. Marywood W, 76-53
11/18 wbkb at Wilkes W, 78-43
11/18 mbkb vs. York (Pa.) L, 84-70
11/17 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 78-63

Upcoming Games

11/25 mbkb vs. King's (Pa.) 3:00 PM
11/26 mbkb vs. Wilkes 3:00 PM
11/27 wbkb vs. Neumann 7:00 PM
11/29 wbkb at Cabrini 6:00 PM
11/29 mbkb at Cabrini 8:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

11/21 mbkb at Lycoming L, 89-70
11/19 wbkb vs. Thiel W, 74-55
11/18 wbkb vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 68-53
11/18 mbkb vs. Rowan L, 88-72
11/17 mbkb vs. King's (Pa.) L, 93-89

Upcoming Games

11/26 wbkb vs. Lycoming 4:00 PM
11/29 wbkb at King's (Pa.) 7:00 PM
11/29 mbkb at Misericordia 7:30 PM
11/30 s&d vs. Total Performance Sports Camps Invitational
12/02 mbkb vs. Goucher 2:00 PM
Close
 

2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 10 Susquehanna   TBA   at King's Inv. TBA
  Gettysburg 7 Catholic 2 Final
  Scranton 5 Messiah 4 Final
  Neumann   Goucher   Postponed
Sun., Sep. 11 Susquehanna   TBA   at King's Inv. TBA
  Scranton 0 Wilkes 9 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Oneonta St. 6 Scranton 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Catholic 8 St. Mary's (Md.) 1 Final
  Moravian 9 Arcadia 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Scranton   Lebanon Valley   Cancelled
Tue., Sep. 20 DeSales 1 Moravian 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Stevenson 2 Goucher 7 Final
  Stevens 7 Drew 2 Final
  Scranton 6 Marywood 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Stevenson 1 Catholic 7 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington 8:00 AM
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 24 # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ William Smith College, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
  Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington 8:00 AM
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   ITA Tournament 12:00 PM
  Susquehanna 8 Hood 1 Final
  Albright 2 Juniata 7 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ William Smith College, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
  Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington 8:00 AM
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   ITA Tournament 12:00 PM
  Lebanon Valley 8 Susquehanna 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Goucher 6 Penn St.-Harrisburg 3 Final
  Keystone 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Lycoming 3 Susquehanna 6 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 Goucher Invitational   Goucher   Goucher Invitational 8:00 AM
  Penn College of Technology   Susquehanna   Postponed
Sun., Oct. 02 Goucher Invitational   Goucher   Goucher Invitational 8:00 AM
  Susquehanna 2 Alvernia 7 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Wm. Paterson 4 Drew 5 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Hood 0 Catholic 9 Final
  Moravian 1 Lafayette 6 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Susquehanna 6 Penn St.-Harrisburg 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 # NJAIAW Tournament   Drew   9:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 09 # NJAIAW Tournament   Drew   9:00 AM
  Elizabethtown 6 Shepherd 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Catholic 0 Salisbury 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 FDU-Florham 1 Drew 8 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Catholic 3 Randolph 6 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Catholic 8 Lebanon Valley 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Roanoke 5 Elizabethtown 4 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Southwest Minn. St. 4 Moravian 5 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Bridgewater (Va.) 4 Drew 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Suspended
  St. Vincent 1 Moravian 8 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Minn. St. Moorhead 8 Moravian 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Eastern Nazarene 1 Drew 8 at Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Catholic 5 Roanoke 4 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Milligan 6 Elizabethtown 3 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Regis (Mass.) 6 Moravian 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Wilkes 6 Elizabethtown 3 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Catholic 9 St. John Fisher 0 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Drew 5 Sweet Briar 4 @ Spring Break - Hilton Head Island, SC Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Defiance 0 Drew 9 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Elizabethtown 8 Gordon 1 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Wis.-La Crosse 9 Scranton 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Susquehanna 8 Marietta 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Mon., Mar. 13 Ohio Wesleyan   Scranton   @ Orlando, Fla. Postponed
  Lake Forest   Goucher   @ Orlando, Fla. Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 14 Susquehanna 0 Millikin 6 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Hobart 8 Scranton 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) 9 Goucher 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Goucher 0 Springfield 9 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 16 St. Norbert 6 Scranton 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Susquehanna 1 Shepherd 8 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Schreiner 9 Goucher 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Fri., Mar. 17 John Jay 1 Drew 8 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Moravian   Wilkes   Postponed
Fri., Mar. 24 Juniata 1 Gettysburg 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Bryn Mawr 4 Goucher 5 Final
  # Catholic 5 Harford CC 4 Final
  * Drew 6 Elizabethtown 3 Final
  Trinity (D.C.) 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 # Goucher 6 Harford Communication College 3 Final
  Moravian 3 Ursinus 6 Final
  Elizabethtown 8 Lebanon Valley 1 Final
  Washington College 7 Goucher 2 @ Harford Community College Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Randolph-Macon 9 Goucher 0 Final
  Juniata   Dickinson   Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 01 * Juniata 3 Catholic 6 Final
  * Susquehanna 1 Goucher 8 Final
  * Moravian 4 Drew 5 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 * Elizabethtown 6 Scranton 3 Final
  * Catholic 9 Susquehanna 0 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 Susquehanna   Marywood   Cancelled Cancelled
  Juniata 9 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 York (Pa.) 6 Goucher 3 Final
Thu., Apr. 06 Marywood   Scranton   Postponed
Fri., Apr. 07 Elizabethtown   Muhlenberg   Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 08 * Drew 5 Catholic 4 Final
  * Scranton 7 Goucher 2 Final
  * Moravian 7 Juniata 2 Final
  * Elizabethtown 8 Susquehanna 1 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 * Scranton 6 Catholic 3 Final
  * Drew 5 Goucher 4 Final
  * Moravian 9 Susquehanna 0 Final
  * Elizabethtown 7 Juniata 2 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Marywood 1 Scranton 8 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Muhlenberg 4 Moravian 5 Final
  Drew 8 Rutgers-Newark 1 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Millersville 4 Elizabethtown 5 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 * Catholic 8 Goucher 1 Final
  * Moravian 3 Elizabethtown 6 Final
  * Scranton 2 Drew 7 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 * Goucher 0 Elizabethtown 9 at Hershey Racquet Club (Hershey, Pa.) Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Scranton 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 * Goucher 2 Moravian 7 Final
  * Juniata 1 Scranton 8 Final
  * Catholic 3 Elizabethtown 6 Final
  * Susquehanna 1 Drew 8 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 * Juniata 5 Susquehanna 4 Final
  Messiah 1 Elizabethtown 8 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 * Scranton 4 Moravian 5 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 * Goucher 5 Juniata 4 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 * Juniata 0 Drew 9 Final
  * Catholic 4 Moravian 5 Final
Wed., May. 03 Moravian 2 Elizabethtown 5 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Scranton 5 Drew 2 Landmark Semifinals Final
Sun., May. 07 Scranton 0 Elizabethtown 5 Landmark Championship (at Racquet Club West) Final
Fri., May. 12 Elizabethtown 0 Skidmore 5 NCAA Championship First Round @ Middlebury, Vt. Final
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

Feb 23 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Catholic
at Salisbury
Feb 25 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
FDU-Florham
at Drew
Mar 03 TBA
Women's Tennis
Catholic
vs. TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Spring Break Trip
Mar 03 11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Goucher
at Washington College
Mar 10 TBA
Women's Tennis
Harford Community College
at Goucher
NJCAA Opponent