Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

12/12 mbkb at Maryland L, 76-59
12/09 wbkb vs. Neumann W, 65-42
12/09 mbkb vs. Stevens L, 76-70
12/06 mbkb vs. St. Vincent W, 79-74
12/02 wbkb at Drew W, 68-49

Upcoming Games

12/16 wbkb vs. Gallaudet 2:00 PM
12/16 mbkb vs. Gallaudet 4:00 PM
12/17 wbkb vs. Wesley 2:00 PM
12/17 mbkb at Gettysburg 2:00 PM
12/20 wbkb at UC Santa Cruz 9:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/10 mbkb at St. Elizabeth W, 94-80
12/08 wbkb at Cedar Crest W, 70-41
12/07 mbkb vs. FDU-Florham W, 90-69
12/06 wbkb at Centenary (N.J.) W, 63-47
12/05 mbkb vs. King's (Pa.) W, 92-88

Upcoming Games

12/16 mbkb at Rutgers-Newark 3:00 PM
12/20 wbkb vs. Carthage 11:00 AM
12/21 wbkb at Lebanon Valley 10:00 AM
12/29 mbkb vs. Alvernia TBA
12/30 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
Close

Recent Scores

12/10 mbkb vs. Washington College W, 66-54
12/04 mbkb at Cairn L, 86-85
12/04 wbkb vs. Gettysburg W, 77-54
12/02 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 74-68
12/02 mbkb vs. Moravian L, 69-68

Upcoming Games

12/16 wbkb at Muhlenberg 2:00 PM
12/17 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 3:00 PM
12/19 mbkb vs. Shenandoah 7:00 PM
12/28 mbkb at Montclair St. 3:00 PM
12/29 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
Close

Recent Scores

12/16 wbkb vs. Stevenson Postponed
12/09 mbkb at McDaniel L, 69-53
12/09 wbkb at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 56-32
12/06 mbkb vs. Gwynedd Mercy L, 105-69
12/06 wbkb vs. McDaniel L, 87-44

Upcoming Games

12/16 mbkb at Roanoke 1:00 PM
12/17 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
12/20 mbkb at Stevenson 6:00 PM
12/29 wbkb vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/09 mbkb vs. Randolph-Macon W, 75-64
12/09 wbkb at Wilkes W, 77-44
12/08 mbkb vs. St. Joseph's (VT) W, 90-54
12/04 mbkb at Carnegie Mellon W, 84-63
12/02 wbkb vs. Scranton W, 62-54

Upcoming Games

12/18 wbkb vs. La Roche 5:00 PM
12/18 mbkb vs. Pitt.-Bradford 7:00 PM
12/21 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Abington TBA
12/22 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
12/29 wbkb vs. St. Lawrence 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/09 mbkb at Baruch W, 75-71
12/09 wbkb vs. Albright W, 65-56
12/07 wbkb vs. Immaculata W, 87-55
12/06 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Lehigh Val. W, 81-65
12/04 wbkb vs. TCNJ W, 79-73

Upcoming Games

12/18 mbkb vs. Widener 11:00 AM
12/19 mbkb vs. Eastern 6:00 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. Allegheny 2:00 PM
12/30 mbkb vs. Bryn Athyn 4:30 PM
12/31 wbkb vs. TBA TBA
Close

Recent Scores

12/15 wbkb vs. Hartwick W, 81-48
12/13 wbkb at York (Pa.) W, 67-63
12/12 mbkb vs. Arcadia L, 72-56
12/04 mbkb vs. Neumann L, 83-70
12/02 wbkb at Juniata L, 62-54

Upcoming Games

12/16 mbkb at TCNJ 3:00 PM
12/16 wbkb vs. Messiah 4:00 PM
12/18 wbkb vs. Lebanon Valley 3:00 PM
12/19 mbkb vs. Ursinus 3:00 PM
12/29 wbkb vs. Wheaton (Ill.) 6:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/09 wbkb vs. Cabrini L, 64-60
12/09 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Hazleton W, 89-57
12/08 mbkb vs. Lynchburg L, 73-65
12/06 wbkb vs. Keystone W, 65-45
12/02 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 69-25

Upcoming Games

12/16 wbkb at Marywood 2:00 PM
12/16 mbkb at Lancaster Bible 3:00 PM
12/18 mbkb at Lafayette 7:00 PM
12/29 wbkb at Wittenberg 2:15 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. TBA TBA
Close
 

2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 09 Susquehanna   King's (Pa.)   TBA
  Catholic 7 Stevenson 2 Final
  Juniata 8 Lycoming 1 Final
  Pratt 0 Scranton 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Susquehanna   King's (Pa.)   TBA
Tue., Sep. 12 Lycoming 0 Scranton 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 14 Susquehanna 9 Penn College 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 Franciscan 2 Catholic 7 Final
  Penn St.-Harrisburg 1 Juniata 8 Final
  Scranton   Lebanon Valley   Postponed
  Gwynedd Mercy   Moravian   Postponed
Sat., Sep. 16 Catholic 7 McDaniel 2 Final
  Juniata 8 Albright 1 Final
  East Stroudsburg 3 Scranton 5 Final
  Delaware Valley 0 Moravian 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 17 St. Mary's (Md.) 3 Catholic 6 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 Moravian 9 Muhlenberg 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Susquehanna 1 Lycoming 8 Final
  Scranton 9 Marywood 0 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona 3 Juniata 6 Final
Thu., Sep. 21 York (Pa.) 8 Goucher 1 Final
  Catholic 9 Trinity (D.C.) 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ Skidmore College - Saratoga Springs, N.Y. TBA
  Catholic   TBA   @ ITA Regionals TBA
Sat., Sep. 23 Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ Skidmore College - Saratoga Springs, N.Y. TBA
  # vs. ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Catholic   TBA   @ ITA Regionals TBA
  Misericordia 7 Susquehanna 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 24 # vs. ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ Skidmore College - Saratoga Springs, N.Y. TBA
  Catholic   TBA   @ ITA Regionals TBA
  Elizabethtown 6 Millersville 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 Scranton 9 Lebanon Valley 0 Annville, Pa. Final
  Goucher 0 Dickinson 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 28 St. Vincent 0 Juniata 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 TBA   Goucher   Goucher Invitational 9:00 AM
  Catholic 1 York (Pa.) 8 Final
  Alvernia 3 Susquehanna 6 Final
  Messiah 3 Scranton 6 Final
Sun., Oct. 01 TBA   Goucher   Goucher Invitational 9:00 AM
  Elizabethtown 9 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 03 Wilkes 8 Scranton 1 Royal Courts - Scranton, Pa. Final
  Moravian 7 DeSales 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 04 Oneonta 5 Scranton 4 Final
  Drew 9 Wm. Paterson 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 05 Lafayette 9 Moravian 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 Catholic 7 Hood 2 Final
  Susquehanna 3 Lebanon Valley 6 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Randolph 8 Catholic 1 Final
  Penn St.-Harrisburg 1 Goucher 8 Final
  Messiah 6 Goucher 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 08 Penn St.-Harrisburg 6 Susquehanna 3 Final
Mon., Oct. 09 Juniata   Messiah   Postponed
Tue., Oct. 17 Mt. Aloysius   Juniata   4:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 23 Catholic   Salisbury   3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 25 FDU-Florham   Drew   12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 Catholic   TBA   Spring Break Trip @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  Goucher   Washington College   11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 10 Harford Community College   Goucher   NJCAA Opponent TBA
  St. Mary's (Md.)   Goucher   3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 14 McDaniel   Susquehanna   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Thu., Mar. 15 Scranton   Franklin & Marshall   TBA
  Goucher   Bryn Mawr   3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 Harford CC   Catholic   3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 Moravian   Wilkes   2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 21 Ursinus   Moravian   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 22 Rutgers-Newark   Drew   4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 * Elizabethtown   Moravian   12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 Lebanon Valley   Elizabethtown   3:30 PM
  Moravian   King's (Pa.)   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 29 * Catholic   Juniata   3:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 30 * Drew   Moravian   3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 * Scranton   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 05 St. Elizabeth   Drew   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 * Juniata   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Scranton   Royal Courts, Scranton, Pa. 1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 * Catholic   Scranton   Royal Courts, Scranton, Pa. 12:00 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Drew   1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 * Juniata   Goucher   TBA
  * Moravian   Scranton   Royal Courts, Scranton, Pa. 1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Drew   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 * Goucher   Catholic   3:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Juniata   3:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   Royal Courts, Scranton, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 * Scranton   Susquehanna   Selinsgrove, Pa. TBA
  * Moravian   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 * Scranton   Juniata   TBA
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Moravian   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  Oneonta   Goucher   2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 Elizabethtown   Messiah   3:30 PM
Tue., May. 01 TBA   Moravian   Landmark Conference Semifinals (if qualify) @ at Higher Seed TBA
  * Landmark Conference Semifinal   Goucher   TBA
Sat., May. 05 * Landmark Conference Final   Goucher   TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

Feb 23 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Catholic
at Salisbury
Feb 25 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
FDU-Florham
at Drew
Mar 03 TBA
Women's Tennis
Catholic
vs. TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Spring Break Trip
Mar 03 11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Goucher
at Washington College
Mar 10 TBA
Women's Tennis
Harford Community College
at Goucher
NJCAA Opponent