Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Sep. 07 Franciscan    
Sat., Sep. 08 Susquehanna    
  Scranton     No team scoring
  Lycoming    
Sun., Sep. 09 Susquehanna    
  Scranton    
  Juniata   3
Fri., Sep. 14 Scranton    
  Stockton    
Sat., Sep. 15 Penn College    
  Scranton   6
  Lycoming   0
  Catholic   6
  Muhlenberg   1
Sun., Sep. 16 Penn St.-Harrisburg   0
  Goucher   3
Mon., Sep. 17 Marywood    
Wed., Sep. 19 Lycoming    
  DeSales   0
Thu., Sep. 20 Goucher   9
Sat., Sep. 22 Lebanon Valley   3
  Catholic Mary Washington  
  Scranton    
  Elizabethtown    
Sun., Sep. 23 Scranton    
  Catholic Mary Washington  
  Susquehanna    
  Cedar Crest College   0
Tue., Sep. 25 Drew    
  Lebanon Valley    
Wed., Sep. 26 Catholic   9
Fri., Sep. 28 Scranton    
  Catholic   3
Sat., Sep. 29 King's (Pa.)   6
  Susquehanna    
Sun., Sep. 30 Arcadia   4
  Rider   7
  Marywood   0
Mon., Oct. 01 Juniata   1
Tue., Oct. 02 Scranton    
  Marywood   0
Thu., Oct. 04 Dickinson    
Fri., Oct. 05 UC Irvine   9
Sat., Oct. 06 Susquehanna   7
  Trinity (D.C.)   0
  Juniata    
  Catholic   6
Sun., Oct. 07 York (Pa.)   5
Tue., Oct. 09 Goucher   8
Fri., Oct. 12 Lebanon Valley   1
Fri., Feb. 22 Juniata    
Sat., Feb. 23 Messiah    
Sat., Mar. 02 Catholic    
Sun., Mar. 03 Lebanon Valley Hilton Head Island, SC  
  Penn St.-Harrisburg Hilton Head, S.C.  
Mon., Mar. 04 Randolph Hilton Head, S.C.  
Tue., Mar. 05 Bridgewater (Va.)    
Wed., Mar. 06 Moravian Hilton Head Island, S.C.  
Thu., Mar. 07 St. John Fisher Hilton Head Island, SC  
Fri., Mar. 08 Scranton Orlando, Fla.  
  Drew Hilton Head Island, SC  
  Goucher    
Sun., Mar. 10 Wayne St. (Mich.) Orlando, Fla.  
Mon., Mar. 11 Catholic Hilton Head, S.C.  
  Lees-McRae Orlando, Fla.   USTA National Complex (Orlando, Fla.)
Tue., Mar. 12 Mount Holyoke Orlando, Fla.  
  Curry Orlando, Fla.  
Wed., Mar. 13 Catholic Hilton Head, S.C.  
Thu., Mar. 14 Dickinson Orlando, Fla.  
  Catholic Hilton Head, S.C.  
Fri., Mar. 15 Catholic Hilton Head, S.C.  
  Ramapo    
Mon., Mar. 18 Goucher Orlando, Fla.  
Tue., Mar. 19 Calvin Orlando, Fla.  
Wed., Mar. 20 Goucher Orlando, Fla.  
Fri., Mar. 22 Juniata    
Sat., Mar. 23 * Elizabethtown    
  Ursinus    
Mon., Mar. 25 Harford Community College    
Tue., Mar. 26 Juniata    
  FDU-Florham    
Wed., Mar. 27 Drew    
  Neumann    
Thu., Mar. 28 Bryn Mawr    
Sat., Mar. 30 * Drew    
  * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Elizabethtown    
Sun., Mar. 31 * Drew    
  * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Elizabethtown    
Sat., Apr. 06 * Susquehanna    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Juniata    
Sun., Apr. 07 Rutgers-Camden    
  * Catholic    
  * Goucher    
  Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
Wed., Apr. 10 * Susquehanna    
  * Goucher    
  * Scranton    
Thu., Apr. 11 Southern Virginia    
Sat., Apr. 13 * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
Sun., Apr. 14 Drew    
  * Catholic    
  * Scranton    
  Drew Wilkes-Barre, PA  
Mon., Apr. 15 Ramapo    
  St. Elizabeth    
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern    
Wed., Apr. 17 Hartford Community College    
  Notre Dame (Md.)    
Sat., Apr. 20 * Drew    
  * Goucher    
Thu., Apr. 25 King's (Pa.)    
Fri., Apr. 26 Moravian    
Sat., Apr. 27 Goucher    
Sun., Apr. 28 York (Pa.)    
* Conference