Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Sep. 07 Franciscan    
Sat., Sep. 08 Susquehanna    
  Scranton     No team scoring
  Lycoming    
Sun., Sep. 09 Susquehanna    
  Scranton    
  Juniata   3
Fri., Sep. 14 Scranton    
  Stockton    
Sat., Sep. 15 Penn College    
  Scranton   6
  Lycoming   0
  Catholic   6
  Muhlenberg   1
Sun., Sep. 16 Penn St.-Harrisburg   0
  Goucher   3
Mon., Sep. 17 Marywood    
Wed., Sep. 19 Lycoming    
  DeSales   0
Thu., Sep. 20 Goucher   9
Sat., Sep. 22 Lebanon Valley   3
  Catholic Mary Washington  
  Scranton    
  Elizabethtown    
Sun., Sep. 23 Scranton    
  Catholic Mary Washington  
  Susquehanna    
  Cedar Crest College   0
Tue., Sep. 25 Drew    
  Lebanon Valley    
Wed., Sep. 26 Catholic   9
Fri., Sep. 28 Scranton    
  Catholic   3
Sat., Sep. 29 Juniata Ashland, Va.   Randolph-Macon Fall Invitational
  TBA     Goucher College Invitational - Towson, Md.
  King's (Pa.)   6
  Susquehanna    
Sun., Sep. 30 Juniata Ashland, Va.   Randolph-Macon Fall Invitational
  TBA     Goucher College Invitational - Towson, Md.
  Arcadia   4
  Rider   7
  Marywood   0
Mon., Oct. 01 Juniata   1
Tue., Oct. 02 Scranton    
  Marywood   0
Thu., Oct. 04 Dickinson    
Fri., Oct. 05 UC Irvine   9
Sat., Oct. 06 Susquehanna   7
  Trinity (D.C.)   0
  Juniata    
  Catholic   6
Sun., Oct. 07 York (Pa.)   5
Tue., Oct. 09 Goucher   8
Fri., Oct. 12 Lebanon Valley   1
Sat., Mar. 02 Catholic    
Fri., Mar. 08 Goucher    
Sat., Mar. 09 Catholic Hilton Head, SC.  
Wed., Mar. 13 Goucher    
Tue., Mar. 19 Moravian    
  Calvin Orlando, Fl.  
Fri., Mar. 22 Hood     Date unconfirmed
  Gettysburg    
Sat., Mar. 23 * Elizabethtown    
  Ursinus    
Mon., Mar. 25 Harford Community College    
Tue., Mar. 26 Juniata    
  FDU-Florham    
Wed., Mar. 27 Drew    
  Neumann    
Thu., Mar. 28 Bryn Mawr    
Sat., Mar. 30 * Drew    
  * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Elizabethtown    
Sun., Mar. 31 * Drew    
  * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Elizabethtown    
Wed., Apr. 03 * Susquehanna    
  * Drew    
Sat., Apr. 06 * Susquehanna    
  * Catholic    
  * Goucher    
  * Juniata    
Sun., Apr. 07 Rutgers-Camden    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
Wed., Apr. 10 * Catholic    
Thu., Apr. 11 Southern Virginia    
Sat., Apr. 13 * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
Sun., Apr. 14 * Catholic    
  * Scranton    
Mon., Apr. 15 St. Elizabeth    
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern    
Wed., Apr. 17 Hartford Community College    
Sat., Apr. 20 * Drew    
  * Goucher    
Thu., Apr. 25 King's (Pa.)    
* Conference