Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Sep. 07 Franciscan    
Sat., Sep. 08 Susquehanna    
  Lycoming    
  Catholic    
Sun., Sep. 09 Susquehanna    
  Juniata    
Fri., Sep. 14 Scranton    
  Stockton    
Sat., Sep. 15 Penn College    
  Catholic    
  Muhlenberg    
Sun., Sep. 16 Penn St.-Harrisburg    
  Goucher    
Wed., Sep. 19 Lycoming    
  DeSales    
Thu., Sep. 20 Goucher    
Sat., Sep. 22 Lebanon Valley    
  Catholic     ITA Regionals
Sun., Sep. 23 Catholic     ITA Regionals
  York (Pa.)    
  Susquehanna    
  Cedar Crest College    
Tue., Sep. 25 Drew    
Wed., Sep. 26 Trinity (D.C.)    
Fri., Sep. 28 Penn St.-Abington     Goucher Tournament 9/28-9/30
Sat., Sep. 29 Juniata    
  TBA     Goucher College Invitational - Towson, Md.
  Susquehanna    
Sun., Sep. 30 Juniata    
  TBA     Goucher College Invitational - Towson, Md.
Mon., Oct. 01 Juniata    
Tue., Oct. 02 Marywood    
Thu., Oct. 04 Dickinson    
Sat., Oct. 06 Susquehanna    
  Trinity (D.C.)    
  Juniata    
  Catholic    
Sun., Oct. 07 York (Pa.)    
Fri., Feb. 22 Goucher    
Fri., Mar. 01 Catholic    
Sat., Mar. 09 Catholic Hilton Head, SC.  
Wed., Mar. 13 Goucher    
Tue., Mar. 19 Moravian    
Fri., Mar. 22 Hood     Date unconfirmed
  Gettysburg    
Sat., Mar. 23 Ursinus    
  Manhattanville    
Mon., Mar. 25 Harford Community College    
Tue., Mar. 26 Juniata    
Thu., Mar. 28 Bryn Mawr    
Sat., Mar. 30 * Drew    
  * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
Sun., Mar. 31 * Drew    
  * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Elizabethtown    
Wed., Apr. 03 * Susquehanna    
Sat., Apr. 06 * Catholic    
  * Goucher    
  * Juniata    
Sun., Apr. 07 Rutgers-Camden    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Juniata    
Wed., Apr. 10 * Catholic    
  * Moravian    
Sat., Apr. 13 * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
Sun., Apr. 14 * Catholic    
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern    
Sat., Apr. 20 * Drew    
  * Goucher    
* Conference