2008

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 29 Susquehanna 3 Muhlenberg 2 (game played at Whitehall HS; Whitehall, Pa.) Final - PS Away
Sat., Aug. 30 Susquehanna 1 Misericordia 3 @ Whitehall HS (Whitehall, Pa.) Final
  Cabrini 2 Drew 1 Final
  McDaniel 1 Catholic 3 Final
  Gwynedd-Mercy 3 Scranton 2 Final - OT
  Moravian 3 Wilkes 4 Final - PS Home
  Goucher 2 FDU-Florham 7 @ Stevenson Final
  Arcadia 0 Juniata 6 @ Stevens Tech Final
Sun., Aug. 31 Roanoke 1 Drew 3 Drew Fall Fest Final
  Goucher 0 Stevenson 2 Black Eyed Susan Tournament Final
  Neumann 0 Scranton 9 Final
  Juniata 0 Stevens 1 Final - OT
Mon., Sep. 01 Va. Wesleyan 0 Catholic 6 Final
Wed., Sep. 03 Moravian 1 DeSales 2 Final
  Drew 4 New Paltz St. 1 Final
  Juniata 1 Dickinson 2 Final
  Wilkes 1 Susquehanna 0 Final - PS Away
Thu., Sep. 04 Marywood 1 Scranton 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 Juniata 1 Union (N.Y.) 3 @ SUNY-Oneonta Final
  Misericordia 1 Drew 2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 06 Moravian 2 FDU-Florham 1 Final - OT
  Hartwick 0 Scranton 1 Final
  Juniata 2 Oneonta St. 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Bryn Mawr 1 Goucher 2 Final
  Susquehanna 1 Alvernia 2 rescheduled from Sept. 6 at 1 p.m. Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 09 Catholic 0 Gettysburg 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Juniata 0 Elizabethtown 4 Final
  Scranton 0 Montclair St. 1 Final - OT
  Drew 0 Wm. Paterson 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 Goucher 0 York (Pa.) 5 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 Wm. Paterson 2 Susquehanna 1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 13 Catholic 4 Randolph-Macon 0 Final
  Scranton 2 Albright 1 Final - OT
  Juniata 1 Wash. & Jeff. 2 Final
  Elizabethtown 3 Moravian 0 Final
  Neumann 0 Drew 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 Goucher 0 Randolph-Macon 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 York (Pa.) 2 Juniata 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Goucher 2 Notre Dame (Md.) 0 Final
  Muhlenberg 0 Drew 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 Misericordia 2 Moravian 1 Final - OT
  Susquehanna 2 York (Pa.) 3 Final
  Goucher 0 Albright 1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 20 Catholic 0 Washington and Lee 1 Final - OT
  Susquehanna 2 Montclair St. 3 Final
  Scranton 4 Richard Stockton 1 Final
  Moravian 2 Gwynedd-Mercy 1 Final - OT
  Adelphi 2 Drew 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 Susquehanna 0 Stevens 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Scranton 1 Misericordia 2 Final - OT
  Wilson 0 Goucher 3 Final
  Catholic 0 Mary Washington 1 Final - OT
  Delaware Valley 3 Juniata 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Wash. & Jeff. 3 Susquehanna 4 Final - OT
  Montclair St. 2 Drew 0 Final
  Moravian 0 Muhlenberg 5 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 Wilkes 1 Scranton 0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 27 * Goucher 0 Drew 4 Final
  * Juniata 3 Moravian 1 Final
  * Susquehanna 1 Scranton 0 Final
  Catholic 1 Chris. Newport 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Marywood 0 Moravian 2 Final
  King's (Pa.)   Scranton   Postponed
  Drew 1 Ramapo 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 01 St. Mary's (Md.) 0 Catholic 4 Final
  Juniata 1 Frostburg St. 2 Final - OT
Thu., Oct. 02 Phila. Biblical 1 Moravian 5 Final
  Goucher 1 Washington College 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 * Susquehanna 1 Goucher 0 Final - OT
  * Scranton 3 Drew 1 Final
  * Juniata 0 Catholic 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 06 Moravian 0 Washington College 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 * Juniata 1 Susquehanna 2 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 08 * Catholic 5 Goucher 0 Final
  * Moravian 0 Scranton 1 Final
  Stevens 4 Drew 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 09 Alvernia 1 Juniata 2 Final - PS Home
Sat., Oct. 11 * Catholic 3 Scranton 1 Final
  * Drew 2 Juniata 1 Final - PS Away
  * Goucher 1 Moravian 2 Final
  Elmira 0 Susquehanna 8 Final
Sun., Oct. 12 York (Pa.) 0 Catholic 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 Hood 0 Goucher 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Susquehanna 0 Rowan 8 Final
  Keystone 0 Scranton 1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 18 Goucher 1 Stevenson 2 Final
  * Moravian 0 Susquehanna 4 Final
  * Scranton 1 Juniata 3 Final
  * Drew 1 Catholic 2 Final
Sun., Oct. 19 Kenyon 0 Juniata 1 @ Slippery Rock Final
Mon., Oct. 20 Immaculata 0 Moravian 2 Final
  Vassar 1 Drew 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Scranton 1 Muhlenberg 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Frostburg St. 2 Goucher 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 23 Wesley 2 Juniata 0 Final
  Rowan 3 Catholic 2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 25 * Susquehanna 4 Drew 1 Final
  * Moravian 0 Catholic 5 Final
Sun., Oct. 26 * Scranton 3 Goucher 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 Elizabethtown 2 Susquehanna 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 Catholic 0 Salisbury 1 Final
  Vassar 1 Scranton 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 31 Richard Stockton 2 Moravian 4 Final
Sat., Nov. 01 * Goucher 0 Juniata 6 Final
  * Drew 2 Moravian 1 Final
  * Catholic 2 Susquehanna 1 Final
  Houghton 1 Scranton 2 Final
Tue., Nov. 04 Drew 0 TCNJ 4 Final
Wed., Nov. 05 Scranton 0 Catholic 1 Landmark Semifinal Final
  Juniata 2 Susquehanna 1 Landmark Conference semifinals Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Juniata 2 Catholic 1 Landmark Championship Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 12 Cabrini 2 Catholic 6 ECAC Quarterfinal Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Catholic 1 Wm. Paterson 0 ECAC Semifinal Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 16 Catholic 2 Kean 3 Final - OT
* Conference