2011 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Scranton 3 Marywood 0 Final
  DeSales 0 Moravian 1 Final
  Wheaton (Mass.) 3 Drew 2 @ Trinity (Hartford, CT) Final - OT
  Notre Dame (Md.) 0 Goucher 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Washington and Lee 1 Catholic 3 Final
  Muhlenberg 1 Scranton 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Frostburg St. 1 Drew 4 Final
  Albright 0 Susquehanna 2 Final
  Moravian 2 Marywood 0 Final
  Bridgewater (Va.) 1 Juniata 3 Final
  Cedar Crest 0 Goucher 6 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 New Paltz St. 3 Drew 2 Fall Fest Championship/Consolation Final - OT
  Stevens 1 Juniata 4 Penn State Field Hockey Complex @ State College, Pa. Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 0 Susquehanna 2 Final
  Randolph-Macon 1 Catholic 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 08 Goucher   Hood   Cancelled
Fri., Sep. 09 Houghton   Susquehanna   Postponed
Sat., Sep. 10 Moravian 0 Immaculata 1 Final - OT
  Goucher 1 Bryn Mawr 0 Final - OT
  Catholic 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final - OT
  Drew 5 Wheelock 0 Final
  Arcadia 2 Scranton 4 Final
  Juniata 1 Salisbury 4 2011 Salisbury University Field Hockey Invitational Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Drew 6 Lasell 1 Final
  Randolph-Macon 1 Juniata 3 @ Salisbury, Md. Final
  St. John Fisher 3 Susquehanna 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 FDU-Florham 1 Moravian 3 Final
  Gettysburg 0 Catholic 8 Final
  York (Pa.) 6 Goucher 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Lebanon Valley 4 Susquehanna 1 Final
  Drew 1 Muhlenberg 2 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 15 Scranton 1 Immaculata 0 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 16 Arcadia 0 Moravian 2 Final
  Messiah 2 Juniata 0 Site TBA @ St. Francis University Final
Sat., Sep. 17 DeSales 0 Drew 3 Final
  Juniata 6 Delaware Valley 0 Final
  Susquehanna 0 Kean 2 Final
  Catholic 2 Rowan 3 Final
  Scranton 0 King's (Pa.) 1 Final - OT
  Albright 0 Goucher 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 York (Pa.) 5 Susquehanna 1 Final
  Moravian 3 Neumann 1 Final
  Wesley 2 Juniata 4 @ Lower Dauphin High School Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Albright 1 Scranton 5 Final
  Mary Washington 0 Catholic 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Goucher 1 St. Mary's (Md.) 6 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Juniata   TCNJ   Postponed
Sat., Sep. 24 * Drew 2 Susquehanna 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 * Goucher 0 Scranton 5 Final
  * Catholic 6 Moravian 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Goucher 1 Immaculata 2 Final
  Frank. & Marsh. 6 Susquehanna 0 Final
  Catholic 5 McDaniel 0 Final
  Wm. Paterson 0 Drew 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Moravian 2 Keystone 3 Final - OT
  Wash. & Jeff. 0 Juniata 0 Postponed
  Scranton 0 Stevens 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 Washington College 3 Drew 2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 01 * Susquehanna 1 Catholic 4 Final
  * Juniata 3 Goucher 1 Final
  * Moravian 1 Drew 4 Final
  Neumann 0 Scranton 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 * Susquehanna 0 Juniata 4 Final
  * Goucher 0 Catholic 10 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Drew 1 FDU-Florham 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 * Scranton 3 Susquehanna 4 (Breast Cancer Awareness Game) Final
  * Moravian 0 Juniata 2 Final
Sun., Oct. 09 * Drew 4 Goucher 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 10 Catholic 1 St. Mary's (Md.) 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 Juniata 2 Alvernia 1 Final
  Oneonta St. 1 Scranton 3 Final
  Castleton 0 Drew 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 * Scranton 2 Moravian 3 Final
  Stevenson 3 Goucher 1 Final
  Montclair St. 7 Susquehanna 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 * Goucher 0 Susquehanna 6 Senior Day Final
  * Drew 0 Scranton 3 Final
  Wesley 1 Moravian 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 Misericordia   Catholic   Postponed
  * Catholic 4 Juniata 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Mercy 0 Moravian 4 Final
  Susquehanna 1 Wash. & Jeff. 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Drew 1 Montclair St. 5 Final
Thu., Oct. 20 Cedar Crest 0 Moravian 7 Final
  Juniata 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Richard Stockton 6 Goucher 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 * Scranton 0 Catholic 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 * Moravian 2 Goucher 0 Final
  * Juniata 0 Drew 2 Final
  Susquehanna 2 Wm. Paterson 3 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 23 Juniata 0 TCNJ 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Muhlenberg 3 Moravian 1 Final
  Salisbury 1 Catholic 2 Final
  Gwynedd-Mercy 1 Susquehanna 2 Final
  Scranton 3 Vassar 2 Final
  Richard Stockton 2 Drew 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Juniata 2 Dickinson 3 Final - PS Home
Thu., Oct. 27 Moravian   Ramapo   Cancelled
  Goucher 0 Widener 4 Final
  Keystone 2 Scranton 4 Final
Sun., Oct. 30 Misericordia   Scranton   Fitzpatrick Field Cancelled
Mon., Oct. 31 * Catholic 5 Drew 0 @ Scranton, Pa. Final
  * Juniata 1 Scranton 3 Rescheduled from 10/29/2011 Final
  * Susquehanna 2 Moravian 1 Final
Wed., Nov. 02 Juniata 1 Catholic 2 Landmark Conference Semifinal Final - OT
  Scranton 1 Drew 2 Landmark Conference Semifinal @ Kean University Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 05 Drew 1 Catholic 5 Landmark Conference Championship Final
Wed., Nov. 09 Ramapo 0 Juniata 1 ECAC- Mid Atlantic Quarterfinal Final
  Eastern 2 Catholic 5 NCAA Tournament - 1st Round Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Juniata 0 Alvernia 2 ECAC Mid-Atlantic Championship Semifinal Final
  Catholic 0 Lynchburg 2 NCAA Tournament - 2nd Round @ Ewing, N.J. Final
* Conference